Costello Dental Excellence

Dentist

1510 N Arlington Heights Rd.

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

costellodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Made the switch. Glad I did.
Was going to a dentist for a great while, but eventually became displeased with their service and quality of work. Had my first appointment at Costello and was shown what true, honest, and clean dentistry looks and feels like.
D
2 months ago
State of the Art Facility - Hospitable Staff
Today was my first visit. I was struck immediately by the warm welcome from the woman at the reception desk (Sorry, I’m terrible with names!). Very professional yet laid back environment put me at ease right away. Looking forward to future visits!
N
3 months ago
friendly, flexible and professional staff
I had a great cleaning with Mary this afternoon. I was so happy to learn that Mary has afternoon hours on the days I'm not at my part-time job. She did a great job and I love her humor. Also, as a nice surprise to me, Liz was on the front desk when I arrived and I always enjoy chatting with her. My one and only kind-of negative comment has nothing to do with any of the staff - they're wonderful. It has to do with those really low chairs in the waiting area. Not good for older folks like me! lol. Fortunately I don't have any problem with standing anymore, thanks to a new right knee so that is what I did today. I was afraid I might not be able to get up from one of those chairs! They're lovely chairs, just way too low for me. Hopefully fine for others.
S
3 months ago
Always super friendly and very professional. I arrived very early Ernest postponed his lunch and took me right in. This was very much appreciated.
R
3 months ago
Great Service
Very professional. Equipment seems to be state of the art. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
As a new patient, I was very impressed with entire staff, especially my hygienist - Carla & Dr. Ernie. Very professional, friendly, state-of-the-art office!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
As a new patient, I was very impressed with entire staff, especially my hygienist - Carla & Dr. Ernie. Very professional, friendly, state-of-the-art office!
R
4 months ago
Professional
Always a great experience here the staff treats you like family all the time! They make sure you are relaxed n comfortable before even starting!
P
4 months ago
Great service
Dr Jay was fantastic. Got me fixed up good as new!!
C
4 months ago
Professional
Provided me a quick appointment when in pain. Personable staff. Did not recommend more than was necessary.