Costello Dental Excellence

Dentist

1510 N Arlington Heights Rd.

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

costellodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Always nice
Family oriented and always make me very comfortable
D
3 weeks ago
Always great work in a friendly and caring setting
I am always confident that the doctors, assistants, hygienists and others at Costello Dental Excellence will give the best dental care in a very comfortable setting. They are not only top-notch, highly trained professionals using state of the art equipment but they are all super-friendly down to earth people.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Family Dentist Practice
We have been with this practice for 3 generations and they continue to evolve and change to meet our needs. Love the new location and appreciate the technology and conveniences they offer. They treat each other like a family and their patients as well.
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
B
4 weeks ago
Costello Dental Excellence is a great office to go to. Everyone is accommodating working to help you achieve what you came to the office for. Your questions are answered to satisfy your concerns.
L
1 month ago
Excellent care. Friendly and professional staff.
L
1 month ago
Excellent job and very nice and caring staff. So friendly and professional!!
A
1 month ago
Super polite and
Clean and modern office complying with social distancing and disinfection guidelines. Very smart and attentive staff using the latest technologies here in dentistry. Everyone here knows what they are doing! Management is above and beyond wonderful and Dr Ernie is the best! Me and my family have been coming here for many many years and they are just a wonderful group of people who know each other well and are very comfortable with each other. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND COSTELLO DENTAL EXCELLENCE!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone was professional, friendly and explained things to me. Emergency appointment and they made it the best of a bad situation. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Excellent visit with good Corvid 19 safeguarding
Everything was good. The new procedures to prevent the spread of Corvid are good