Costello Dental Excellence

Dentist

1510 N Arlington Heights Rd.

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

costellodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Best dental service around
I'm a regular patient at Costello Dental Excellence and I have always left the place with a smile 😁 Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, they are taking very good care of me and my family, and the new place looks amazing, big thanks to everyone at the office .
J
7 months ago
The people are super friendly and the service is excellent. I spent years without going to the dentist because I was afraid from my youth, but dr. John changed all that for me.
J
7 months ago
Dental Appointment at Dr Costello
I have been going to the Costello practice fur 35 years. Always a friendly and professional group of people. Today I called to make an appointment for a chipped tooth - was able to be seen that afternoon and work was completed in 30 minutes. I’ll always go to Costello for any work that needs to be done.
D
7 months ago
Consistently excellent and caring treatment.
I have been a patient of Dr. John Costello and Dr. Ernie Costello for over 24 years. They have taken care of all my dental health needs with the highest of professional standards. In addition, they have always provided me the most caring and compassionate treatment and have given me the best advice. The staff at Costello Dental Excellence are also truly excellent. I strongly recommend the practice.
D
7 months ago
Excellent service
E
7 months ago
First time visit. Very friendly caring environment. I was very pleased with Laura the hygienist who was very thorough in explaining how to effectively do my daily cleaning. Met Dr. Dehart - very personable and answers questions honestly. All in all it was a pleasant experience.
F
7 months ago
High quality friendly service
I always look forward to going to the dentist because it feels like family. After 20 years and 3rd location, I would never think about going anywhere else.
P
7 months ago
Best quality and service with expert professionalism!
Carla gave me a thorough cleaning without any discomfort at all. I have many teeth cleanings in my 75 years and she is my favorite!!! The entire office and staff create a friendly, professional environment!
C
7 months ago
Cleaning
Ann Marie is very good enjoy having her clean my teeth.
S
7 months ago
Comfortable setting, explained everything to us, very good with scared children, very professional.