Costello Oral Surgery Associates

Dentist

949 Spring Valley Road

Maywood, NJ 07607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njcosa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
I had a tooth extraction about a week ago at Costello’s Oral surgery clinic in Wayne , NJ. The procedure was painless. Dr. Costello made me feel at ease at all times, he was very informative from beginning to end, he was kind and always addressed my questions and concerns.The office staff were also very helpful and very friendly. I strongly recommend Costello Oral surgery Associates.
K
6 months ago
Excellent quality care!
Dr. Castello professionasm, skiland knowledge were exemplary. I am confident in recommending his services as an expert oral surgeon.
D
7 months ago
High marks for my experience at Dr Costello’s office. A true professional!
I was made comfortable. I had 3 teeth pulled with Novocane. It went very smoothly. I thought I was going to have Anesthesia, thankfully I didn’t need it. Dr Costello did an excellent job. The office staff are very professional and friendly.
R
7 months ago
Outstanding service and dentist
I hate the dentist and always have and always will, however when I was told I needed a wisdom tooth removed the first thing I did was to get Dr. Costello's numbetand hoped they still took my insurance. You see I had another wisdom tooth removed back in 2009 and they excellent. This occasion they were just as good. Explained what w as s needed, did the job. With minimal to pain and days later I still have no pain or issues. As far as I'm concerned they are the best!
R
7 months ago
Professional and caring
This was a follow up to surgery the previous week. Made sure I understood everything and knew about after effects. No complications and thorough and efficient treatment
S
7 months ago
As I came in I was greeted with smiling faces, so welcoming and assuring. The registration was done with eased. I was very comfortable during the tooth extraction. Dr, Costello and his assistants were highly professional in explaining the pre and post op procedure.Thank you so much for your excellent work. I will recommend this Business ( COSA ) 100 0/0
D
7 months ago
Very professional
Had oral surgery today. Dr. Costello was very professional. Explained everything to me. Procedure was quick. Staff was great also. Thanks!
M
7 months ago
Professional, great bedside manner, honest.
Dr. Costello, the assistants, and everyone in the office are wonderful! I had a difficult impacted tooth in the roof of my mouth and a loose baby tooth that needed to be pulled. Dr. Costello was honest and upfront about the procedure and even suggested getting a bridge instead of surgery and the implant. I went to the dentist and he sent me back to Dr. Costello because the bridge wasn’t a good fit. In the end I got the impacted tooth removed and a double implant. I appreciate his honesty and attempting to save me going through surgery and saving money. Now I’m just waiting for my crown from the dentist. That being said, everything went well and I would highly recommend him!
D
7 months ago
Would go to no one else
Very professional. Office staff could not be nicer. Dr Costello is great friendly and does very good work. Never have a problem with this office 😁
L
7 months ago
Great Experience
I was sent to Dr Costello for an emergency tooth extraction and it was a great experience! Who says that about a tooth extraction? The office was lovely, the staff was pleasant and professional. Dr Costello was patient and gentle. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.