Costello Oral Surgery Associates

Dentist

949 Spring Valley Road

Maywood, NJ 07607

Open Today By Appointment

njcosa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Great experience. Always Professional.
I have used Dr. Costello for both my son and myself for several years now. The entire staff is very warm and professional. I would highly recommend this practice.
S
4 days ago
Really good doctor I just had 2 of my teeth out i felt no pain no pressure I knew I was in good hands from the soothing music to the hands of the amazing surgeon
L
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Dr.Costello and staff are amazing! They have a genuine bedside manner and Dr.Clstello’s work is impeccable. I highly recommend Dr.Costello
C
2 weeks ago
Professional likable high quality operation
Staff is professional and office is super comfortable and clean should be the bench mark for all health care professionals!!!
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent Oral Surgeon
Great, If you need a tooth extracted or a implant this is the place to go to.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional
And informative and thorough
D
1 month ago
Professional and honest
My Dentist stated I should get my wisdom teeth out and recommended a consultation with Dr. Costello. The staff was very friendly and I was seen at the actual time I was scheduled for. After reviewing my x-rays and doing and exam Dr. Costello stated things look fine and there is no need to take them out at this time. As long as I keep up my dental hygiene and issues don’t occur I should be okay. I was so happy that he was honest and ethical and didn’t advise me to have a procedure I really didn’t need. Very impressed with his demeanor and professionalism. I walked out very happy.
F
1 month ago
Been There Before Went Back Again
Dr. Costello extracted a tooth for me about 9 years ago. My dentist told me I had to have a root canal in one of my molars and sent me to a place to have it done. I was told there is to much decay under the crown, can not do a root canal, you need to have it extracted. They can put an implant in, you have to go to an Oral Surgeon. I was told do you have one, or we can send you some where. I said I used a Oral Surgeon in Maywood, NJ about 9 years ago, he was great, let me see if he is still there. I called Dr. Costello's office and the staff there was friendly informed me of everything and set up an appointment for me. Went today and had the tooth extracted, Starting the implant when it heals up. Dr. Costello and his staff are excellent. If you need oral surgery this is the place to go.
P
1 month ago
Great doctor, and very friendly professional assistants. I would recommend them very highly. Quality service.
R
1 month ago
Efficient and professional
Clear explanations of treatment and friendly atmosphere