Cottage Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

2206 Cottage Ave.

Bloomington, IL 61701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cottagedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Dental Check Up/
I have been a patient for over 7 years. I used to be terrified of dental work. Dr Krug and his staff are the best. The environment is very relaxing. His staff explains the work to be done and the cost. My visit today was satisfying and educational. I will recommend Dr Krug and his staff.
P
1 week ago
Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. Taylor did a thorough job and was quite pleasant. Dr. Krug was personable and has a good sense of humor. I am extremely satisfied as a new patient and am looking forward to a long relationship with this dental practice.
C
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist
I had a great experience! The Dental Hygenist was very patient and thorough.
J
3 weeks ago
Alays treated with kindness
Jessa is the kindest hygienist I've ever had, Dr. Krug truly cares about his patients and Heather is the sweetest receptionist in the world. A+ service from Cottage Dental !!
D
1 month ago
My appointment was great, in the dental way. The staff is very professional, caring and always go out of their way make sure you are as comfortable as possible. Being the big baby that I am, it is greatly appreciated. I really enjoy the friendly atmosphere of the office but still know that I am receiving the best dental care. High five for Dr. Krug and his staff.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The service received from Dr. Krug, Nina Marie,and all his excellent staff are top notch and can not be beat.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Today I had an appointment with Taylor, Dental Assistant, for a cleaning. She gave me an excellent cleaning and helpful tips for flossing. Her assistance is very much appreciated. Also, I always appreciate the excellent service I receive from Dr. Krug, Nina Marie, Heather and other staff members. Thank you very much!
C
2 months ago
Staff made my visit comfortable, friendly, & thorough! Very pleasant appointment!
J
2 months ago
received checkup, professional curious and called right on time of appointment. Very friendly staff. I would highly recommend to others.
P
2 months ago
I was very happy when I called in to be checked for a problem and was able to get in that afternoon. The doctor spent time with me, we are working on the problem and have another appointment scheduled for two weeks. The whole staff was friendly and efficient.