Cottage Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

2206 Cottage Ave.

Bloomington, IL 61701

Open Today By Appointment

cottagedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
After 8 years, I finally found a dentist's office I LOVE!
I have been terrified of going to the dentist for the past 8 years but my husband called and made me an appointment with Dr. Krug. From the moment I met the dental hygienist to the moment I left, I was completely at ease. Great group of people here who truly know how to make you feel at home.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist
Always on time, great staff and great work.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service great employees
Always a great experience with dr. Orig and his staff
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
My hygienist was amazing for cleaning! Very thorough, gentle, and nice to visit with while cleaning. Spent a few minutes with Dr. Krug for the the checkup, he was very nice and gave me a "heads up" on future work that might be needed. I highly recommend this dentist and staff!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Dental hygienist and dentist were super friendly. Didn't make me feel bad or give lectures about brushing or flossing more - offered helpful tips but didn't chastise. Gentle cleaning and quick. Comfortable chair and television available.
J
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Krug. All of the staff are friendly and efficient. I never have to wait. Jessa, the hygienist is amazing!
K
4 weeks ago
We love it here!
The staff is super friendly, and the service is wonderful! We’ve been patients since 2007 and couldn’t be happier! They treat all of our kids (ages 3, 7, and 9) and are so gentle with them. This is a great place!
K
2 months ago
Very helpful and considerate . Friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
As always the ladies of CDC were wonderful, and Dr. Kruger is the best. The whole experience is a very friendly one with attention being given to your comfort. I would recommend CDC to all my friends and family.
F
2 months ago
Best dentist appointment ever !!!
Excellent service 😀