Cottage Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

2206 Cottage Ave.

Bloomington, IL 61701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Was a great friendly environment! Will return and recommend!
S
7 months ago
Cleaning/Exam
I had an overall good experience today. I had my teeth cleaned and she did an excellent job! All the staff at Cottage Dental are so kind and thoughtful. The doctor has a great sense of humor-loved the vice grips!
J
8 months ago
Best Dentist Office I’ve Been To
I loved all the health checks that were done. Everyone was so nice and overall it was a very relaxing time. I didn’t want to go back to work.
N
8 months ago
Friendly, Gentle and Thorough
I like the promptness. They are very thorough and friendly. Their willingness to show you where you are weak in flossing and tell you how to get to hard to reach places is appreciated. They are gentle.
B
8 months ago
After 8 years, I finally found a dentist's office I LOVE!
I have been terrified of going to the dentist for the past 8 years but my husband called and made me an appointment with Dr. Krug. From the moment I met the dental hygienist to the moment I left, I was completely at ease. Great group of people here who truly know how to make you feel at home.
C
8 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Always on time, great staff and great work.
C
8 months ago
Great service great employees
Always a great experience with dr. Orig and his staff
J
8 months ago
Great dentist and staff
My hygienist was amazing for cleaning! Very thorough, gentle, and nice to visit with while cleaning. Spent a few minutes with Dr. Krug for the the checkup, he was very nice and gave me a "heads up" on future work that might be needed. I highly recommend this dentist and staff!!!
C
9 months ago
Great experience
Dental hygienist and dentist were super friendly. Didn't make me feel bad or give lectures about brushing or flossing more - offered helpful tips but didn't chastise. Gentle cleaning and quick. Comfortable chair and television available.
J
9 months ago
Love Dr. Krug. All of the staff are friendly and efficient. I never have to wait. Jessa, the hygienist is amazing!