Cottage Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

2206 Cottage Ave.

Bloomington, IL 61701

Open Today By Appointment

cottagedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very good
J
4 weeks ago
Excellence in dentistry
Thanks to Dr. Krug and his entire staff for taking such excellent care of my teeth for many years. I so appreciate your professionalism and friendly atmosphere.
K
4 weeks ago
Great office
Love this office. Everyone is so nice and welcoming and gentle. Thank you for a great experience!! They made this extremely anxious patient want to come back.
R
1 month ago
Always great service and Dr. Krug is the best !!! Staff are the best.
H
1 month ago
Like every time, a great experience! On time, thorough. Love this place! After a negative experience elsewhere, I’d never go anywhere else. Great with my kids also, they love coming!
D
2 months ago
Always great service
We have been going here for years, they are always friendly and make you feel like part of the family, the staff is amazing the Dr. is fantastic and he is also quick which is a definite plus. We have recommended lots of people and have not heard of anyone having a bad experience. I have been to quite a few dentists in numerous towns and Dr. Krug is my favorite.
M
2 months ago
Great dental visit!
As always, my visits are perfect! Would refer Dr. Krug to everyone!
T
2 months ago
Love my dentist
Very polite staff and dentist.
T
2 months ago
I hadn't been to a dentist for a while, but my experience was a good one between the hygienist and the dentist. I'm definitely going back more often.
M
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
I felt very at home from the time I step foot in the office. Staff was friendly and polite. They did an incredible job on my teeth. I would highly recommend them.