Cottage Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

2206 Cottage Ave.

Bloomington, IL 61701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
We love it here!
The staff is super friendly, and the service is wonderful! We’ve been patients since 2007 and couldn’t be happier! They treat all of our kids (ages 3, 7, and 9) and are so gentle with them. This is a great place!
K
1 year ago
Very helpful and considerate . Friendly and professional.
D
1 year ago
As always the ladies of CDC were wonderful, and Dr. Kruger is the best. The whole experience is a very friendly one with attention being given to your comfort. I would recommend CDC to all my friends and family.
F
1 year ago
Best dentist appointment ever !!!
Excellent service 😀
D
2 years ago
Very good
J
2 years ago
Excellence in dentistry
Thanks to Dr. Krug and his entire staff for taking such excellent care of my teeth for many years. I so appreciate your professionalism and friendly atmosphere.
K
2 years ago
Great office
Love this office. Everyone is so nice and welcoming and gentle. Thank you for a great experience!! They made this extremely anxious patient want to come back.
R
2 years ago
Always great service and Dr. Krug is the best !!! Staff are the best.
H
2 years ago
Like every time, a great experience! On time, thorough. Love this place! After a negative experience elsewhere, I’d never go anywhere else. Great with my kids also, they love coming!
D
2 years ago
Always great service
We have been going here for years, they are always friendly and make you feel like part of the family, the staff is amazing the Dr. is fantastic and he is also quick which is a definite plus. We have recommended lots of people and have not heard of anyone having a bad experience. I have been to quite a few dentists in numerous towns and Dr. Krug is my favorite.