Cottage Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

2206 Cottage Ave.

Bloomington, IL 61701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Great dental visit!
As always, my visits are perfect! Would refer Dr. Krug to everyone!
T
2 years ago
Love my dentist
Very polite staff and dentist.
T
2 years ago
I hadn't been to a dentist for a while, but my experience was a good one between the hygienist and the dentist. I'm definitely going back more often.
M
2 years ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
I felt very at home from the time I step foot in the office. Staff was friendly and polite. They did an incredible job on my teeth. I would highly recommend them.
L
2 years ago
Family at the Dentist
Friendly, homestyle atmosphere! Great service as always.
C
2 years ago
Greatest dentist office
I am so impressed with the genuine concern and professionalism of the entire staff. I was given the opportunity through Veterans Day program and drove over an hour to have the privilege of meeting this kind and wonderful staff. They were truly a blessing and they took interest in me as a person and not just as patient or dollar sign. So when I needed to come back it was an easy decision to drive the hour to have my teeth worked on. The local dentist where I live we’re not friendly and very expensive. I am so happy that I found a dentist and his staff that I will continue to use over and over. Thank you for your genuiness and quality work.
E
2 years ago
As always, Dr. Krug and staff provided great service. I came in well before my appointment and was on my way home by my appointment time. Rarely is their any long waits here.
D
2 years ago
Great service very professional was able to be seen the same day in and out in 30 min. super friendly staff very knowledgeable
S
2 years ago
Great dentist and dental office.
They were able to see me the same day I called when I had a problem and fix my tooth.They were very friendly and professional and put me at ease.
G
2 years ago
Dr. Krug, Outstanding Dentist
I've been going to Dr. Krug for years and have always been immensely pleased with him and his staff. They are always attentive, courteous, professional and competent. They listen to me, answer my questions, and patiently explain what they are doing. I first met Dr Krug during a dental emergency when my regular dentist was unavailable. Dr. Krug stayed an hour or more after closing time so he could treat me. Each time I have had a dental problem, he has promptly and completely remedied it. And, finally, his jokes are among the best.