Cottage Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

2206 Cottage Ave.

Bloomington, IL 61701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Always very professional and friendly
Wonderful, I love that they have always been on time. The staff is awesome, very knowledgeable
W
2 years ago
High quality service, provided with a personal touch.
Jessa, my hygienist, does a quality cleaning job without inflicting physical pain. X-rays are updated every 5 years, with pictures as needed. Dr. Krug is personal and I like his business model.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Great care and efficient service.
R
2 years ago
Everything went fine as always. Hygienist was very friendly and thorough and Dr. Krug was his usual placid self, which is a real accomplishment with me in the same room!
R
2 years ago
Extremely professional
Extremely professional well it was my first visit and I haven't actually had anything done yet they were very forward with the information that I needed to go back next Tuesday and I'd like to write a review after that one
D
2 years ago
Cottage Dental Care
I have been a client of Dr. Krug's for several years. I find him very personable, kind and considerate. The whole team is very knowledgeable, courteous, and caring. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
P
2 years ago
Good listener, conscientious.
The hygienist listened to me when I told her I breathe through my mouth. She was very conscientious and took her time cleaning my teeth.
B
2 years ago
Goes the extra mile
My recent cleaning appointment included a free check for mouth cancer. I appreciate the care and how CDC associates take time to listen to concerns when voiced.
M
2 years ago
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Makes for a great day. Thank you for all you do.
R
2 years ago
Great service, very friendly staff
Dr. Krug is a great Dentist I have gone to him for many years. Great staff very professional!!