Cottage Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

2206 Cottage Ave.

Bloomington, IL 61701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
Best dental care I've had!
I had a Root Canal. I have been a patient for seven years at College Dental Care. I trust Dr Krug and his staff. The VA Clinic could have performed this procedure at no cost to me. I decided to pay Dr. Krug because I knew he and his staff would do well. I have no discomfort from this procedure. I do not know the staff at the VA Clinic. I choose to allow Dr. Krug and Staff because I have served me well in the past.
H
2 years ago
Always a great experience. Staff is always friendly and helpful!
W
2 years ago
Dental Check Up/
I have been a patient for over 7 years. I used to be terrified of dental work. Dr Krug and his staff are the best. The environment is very relaxing. His staff explains the work to be done and the cost. My visit today was satisfying and educational. I will recommend Dr Krug and his staff.
P
2 years ago
Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. Taylor did a thorough job and was quite pleasant. Dr. Krug was personable and has a good sense of humor. I am extremely satisfied as a new patient and am looking forward to a long relationship with this dental practice.
C
2 years ago
Dental Hygienist
I had a great experience! The Dental Hygenist was very patient and thorough.
J
2 years ago
Alays treated with kindness
Jessa is the kindest hygienist I've ever had, Dr. Krug truly cares about his patients and Heather is the sweetest receptionist in the world. A+ service from Cottage Dental !!
D
2 years ago
My appointment was great, in the dental way. The staff is very professional, caring and always go out of their way make sure you are as comfortable as possible. Being the big baby that I am, it is greatly appreciated. I really enjoy the friendly atmosphere of the office but still know that I am receiving the best dental care. High five for Dr. Krug and his staff.
S
2 years ago
Excellent Service
The service received from Dr. Krug, Nina Marie,and all his excellent staff are top notch and can not be beat.
J
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Today I had an appointment with Taylor, Dental Assistant, for a cleaning. She gave me an excellent cleaning and helpful tips for flossing. Her assistance is very much appreciated. Also, I always appreciate the excellent service I receive from Dr. Krug, Nina Marie, Heather and other staff members. Thank you very much!
C
2 years ago
Staff made my visit comfortable, friendly, & thorough! Very pleasant appointment!