Cottingham Family Dentistry

Dentist

3722 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cottinghamfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
The best office ever!
They are well schedule; never more than a five-minute wait. The staff is professional and friendly and caring. I really cannot say enough good about this office.
L
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Service w/my little guy
My son was in to have a cavity filled and my husband was amazed as to how wonderfully gentle the doctor and his staff treated him. Too bad they were not around when we were kids. Highly recommend for kids of any age. :)
H
3 weeks ago
TOPS!
THis is the best dental team I have ever been with! Dr. C and the ladies are all caring, gentle and thoughtful. And the entire visit was pain free - who could ask for more?
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional but friendly staff. Sincerely concerned with meeting the needs of each individual patient.
Wonderful staff. My hygienist is very thorough. Always gets every stain off. Dr. Cottingham is easy to talk to.
M
1 month ago
High quality and responsive!
Many thanks for flexible, responsive and high quality service.
S
1 month ago
Love Dr. Cottingham and his staff!
I visited Dr. Cottinghams office yesterday for a routine cleaning. The staff, Laura, my hygenist, and Dr. Cottingham were all so friendly, effiecient, and very professional! I don't think my teeth have ever felt so clean! Thank you, Laura!! I will recommend Dr. Cottingham to all my family and friends! (I actually just sent in a recommendation for a friend who just moved back to town!)
C
1 month ago
Good experience today with cleaning and check-up
Great and professional experience today. the hygienist is very thorough and caring. Dr. Cottingham is always friendly and professional!
K
1 month ago
Trustworthy Dentist
A crown broke off and needed repair or replacement. Dr. Cottingham did a thorough evaluation and determined the crown could be re-cemented without needing to replace it currently - an expensive option. It's refreshing to find a dentist that you can trust to do the right thing. Their staff is organized, helpful, and kind and treat you respectfully. I'm happy to be their patient!
M
1 month ago
Great service and a comfortable atmosphere
It had been far too long since I had last seem a dentist, so I was a bit nervous before going in. As soon as I walked in the door, I was greeted by a very warm and friendly staff. Everyone was very professional and personable, and I ended up having a wonderful experience. Laura, my hygienist, and Dr. Cottingham were fantastic. I felt very comfortable the entire time I was there. I highly recommend Cottingham Family Dentistry!
P
1 month ago
Did not have to wait very long at all before tech bcalled me to the back to slean my teeth. She did a great job. Dr. Cottingham came in afterward, ooked at my teeh, chatted a bit. Very nice staff, dentist, visit.