Cottingham Family Dentistry

Dentist

3722 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cottinghamfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
As always, professional and thorough
One of two dental practices I've actually enjoyed going to, imagine that! Everyone is so pleasant and professional! I drive 25 miles one way when I have numerous others within 10 miles. Well worth it! Thank you!
S
7 days ago
Friendly Staff
Always have a great experience with any visit to these folks. Friendly staff and doctor!
B
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, non scary, service.
This is truly the best dental services I have ever received. Everything is done on site so you don’t have to wait, go elsewhere for what you need done. Very friendly and kind people who truly care about you. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
B
1 week ago
Best dental experience ever!
Absolutely wonderful experience! No pain or sensitivity after. Dr. Cottingham and his staff did an excellent job putting me at ease. Very pleased with the entire office!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and current on procedures
Expertly done
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent professional/customer skills. (pillows for chair)
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful practice. Dr. Cottingham, hygienists, and staff are skilled with children and adults alike (I am a patient, as are my kids). Clean, efficient, professional, friendly, and convenient. And great music :). Highly recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
GREATEST dentist!!!
I visited the office today for my routine cleaning. The hygenist was so nice, friendly, and very efficient! Dr. Cottingham was very professional and also very friendly and efficient! I highly recommend this dentist office!!! It's always a pleasure to visit!!
S
3 weeks ago
GREAT dentist!!!
I visited the office today for my routine cleaning. The hygenist was so nice, friendly, and very efficient! Dr. Cottingham was also wonderful and very friendly and efficient! I highly recommend this dentist office!!! It's always a pleasure to visit!!!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality
Had a great time with all the staff I interacted with!