Cottingham Family Dentistry

Dentist

3722 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cottinghamfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Always a good experience
As always your staff was friendly, polite, and thoroughly professional. It's a joy to get my teeth cleaned. Thank you for your positve interaction with your patients.
L
7 days ago
exam and cleaning
I have problem teeth but am treated with courtesy. I feel better about myself after getting a cleaning and checkup. The future looks bright.
L
7 days ago
exam and cleaning
I have problem teeth but am treated with courtesy. I feel better about myself after getting a cleaning and checkup. The future looks bright.
I
3 weeks ago
I have always enjoyed the Dr. Cottingham and his staff. They are very personable and do a wonderful job keeping my teeth pretty and healthy. Procedures are always explained fully and I have the option to have the procedure or not.
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Everything!!
I have been to a good many dental practices in my life, but Dr. Cottingham’s is by far my favorite! They are so knowledgeable & kind!
D
3 weeks ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
My hygienist did a wonderful job. She always does. Everyone is so nice and friendly, it's like visiting family members. Dr. Cottingham is always friendly and professional at the same time.
P
3 weeks ago
Great emergency visit!
I was amazed by how brief a period was required to replace a crown. In and out in under a half hour.
M
3 weeks ago
cleaning
I always get great info from Margie on what i need to work on to keep my teeth and gums healthy
B
4 weeks ago
Always the best!
I always receive the best of care from the Cottingham dental team. So glad to have them taking care of all my dental needs.
F
1 month ago
professional and friendly staff
every trip to Cottingham's office is the same....everyone from the front desk to Dr. Cottingham is professional and friendly