Cottingham Family Dentistry

Dentist

3722 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today By Appointment

cottinghamfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
The best dental team ever!
I always love my appointments here. Grace is so thorough and always makes sure my teeth are perfectly clean, while making me feel comfortable the entire time. Dr. Cottingham makes sure every tooth is check and healthy while making you feel important and valuable to the practice. I would recommend any friend to family member to this practice. I can’t recommend this team enough!
J
1 week ago
Best ever!
I am horrified to go to the dentist! Saw Dr. Cottingham and needed a crown replacement. Did not feel a thing!! I would recommend him to anyone!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned. Wonderful Hygienest, did great job.
R
2 weeks ago
Entire staff is upbeat and polite--nice folks who make a sometimes unpleasant experience pleasant.
G
4 weeks ago
Great quality service
The experience is always great.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, personal, informative
Everyone is so friendly and personal, remembering me as an individual. Care is great, and informative regarding how to improve my dental hygiene.
L
1 month ago
Great visit as always
Great customer service from all staff, atmosphere is friendly and inviting, very efficient
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very pleasant experience. The hygienist was gentle, took her time, and provided a very thorough cleaning. Dr. Cottingham was friendly and professional. I would recommend this office to others.
R
1 month ago
Amazing service!
Very pleased with the services provided to my two children. One child has always had high anxiety about seeing the dentist but loves it here! The other has cancer and has to have careful care and we are pleased to say we get that !
G
2 months ago
Great service