Cottingham Family Dentistry

Dentist

3722 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cottinghamfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Love them!
It was a great dental experience today! I would suggest you go!
J
1 week ago
My least fav seat🤓
Being a dental assistant the last place I want to be is in the hot seat. I move from different locations to help each office in times of need but this is my home dentist as well as my children's! We wouldn't go anywhere else.Im normal like the next had a small cavity to be addressed. The office is amazing,thanks all of you!!!!
A
1 week ago
Best dentist and dental staff in Columbia! Clean office. State of the art dental equipment. 100% friendly and educated staff. Cool paintings and artwork for your eyes to enjoy During your visit.
T
1 week ago
I had a pleasant experience. It was quick and the team was very friendly
M
1 week ago
Excellent service, welcoming, friendly
This is a very professional office and the staff is very welcoming and personable. I love my hygienist and find it amazing that she can remember little things about me and my life. I only go once every 6 months!!! An amazingly relaxing experience considering.. I have been going to dentists for 65 years and Cottingham dentistry is the best I have been to by far!
K
1 week ago
Best Hygienist Ever
I used to really hate going to the dentist, until I started going to Dr. Cottingham. The people that work there are extremely friend and very helpful. My hygienist take real good care of my teeth. She lets me know when I am doing good and when I need to work a little hard. Since she has been working on my teeth they have vastly improved over time and she only recommends things that she thinks will help me. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist
Thorough dentist, gentle cleanings. Dr. Cottingham is awesome and all of the staff is very friendly. My hygienist takes her time and I have not had any pain during any of my visits. Highly recommend this practice.
P
4 weeks ago
Care was delivered in a low-key, friendly, and professional manner. Thanks!
F
2 months ago
Thanks for a great hygiene appointment. Grace is thorough and gentle.
R
2 months ago
First class
Great building but in the end that can often just be a shell for what really goes on behind closed doors...not in this case...great building with wonderful and caring, complete with personnel behind the doors making sure your experience is professional and as enjoyable as visiting a dentist office can be...everybody has their role and this place is drama free...the dentist himself is a real fella with a down to earth vibe but don't mistake that for incompetence because this fella thoroughly knows his business and his patients...grounded enough to relate to while simultaneously intelligent enough to probe around your mouth without concern for what he's actually doing...you just know he knows...go to this place if you are in the market, You won't be disappointed...