Cottingham Family Dentistry

Dentist

3722 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cottinghamfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Everything was great
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Care
First time visit to this new and up to date dental practice. The entire staff was very professional and Dr. Cottingham was very “real”. He did not try to get me to do things he did not feel were necessary, like other dentist seem to do routinely. This was very refreshing. I think I have found a dentist and staff that I will be comfortable with for a long time. Thank you!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
Another wonderful visit! We love the staff and the office!!
B
2 months ago
Friendly folks, on time, professionals
A great dentist backed up by a AAA staff. The staff does a fantastic good during your time. providing you with tips on taking care of your teeth, while they are cleaning and finding problem areas.
J
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Moved to Columbia 18 months ago and was looking for a dentist. Cottingham Dentistry was recommended to me. Went for a cleaning, x-rays etc, the experience was great. From the moment that I walked in the front door, I felt at home, and to top it off Yume who took care of me, knew more about football (soccer to everyone else) than anyone I've met in my 30+ years in the US. She is so professional, sweet and kind, and did a great job, I can't say enough about her. Along with that Dr. Cottingham spoke my other language namely golf, so you can see how much at home I felt. I didn't even feel that I was at the dentists.....go there you won't regret it...
C
2 months ago
Great with children
My toddler had a successful first dentist visit thanks to the kind staff.
D
2 months ago
Always awesome
Extremely efficient, effective and pleasant experience. Service levels are always excellent with ease of scheduling, billing, etc. Staff is very professional, personable and proficiency in their roles. I am very pleased with the care provided by Dr. Cottingham and his team.
L
2 months ago
Exceptional care
Dr. Cottingham and team are excellent. The team is professional and compassionate. The dental service is exceptional: thorough and timely. Margi, Allison, Fran, Dr. Cottingham and team, thank you!
L
2 months ago
Exceptional
Dr. Cottingham and team is exceptional! Professional, timely, compassionate and efficient. Thank you Dr. Cottingham, Margi, Allison, Fran and team.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful Family Dentistry!
They make you feel a part of their family from the minute you walk in the door. The professional staff takes care of all of your needs and it feels good when you leave. Will miss them all!!