Cottingham Family Dentistry

Dentist

3722 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cottinghamfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Welcomed and Grateful
I absolutely love my general dentist Dr. Cottingham. His staff is always welcoming and pleasant. I called for a appointment because I received a email about a opening, I was able to be seen that next day which was a great thing because I had a infection and needed a root canal. I am very grateful for the active communication they have with their patient's. If I would have waited I could have lost bone due to the infection. Dr. Cottingham and staff was able to get me a referral and I had a root canal that same day. I love my dentist office!!!
E
1 week ago
Thoroughly satisfied with services rendered. Everyone were very professional. Thanks
J
1 week ago
From Decor and Location being top notch, only thing better is the staff!
The location of the office is perfect for me and centrally located. The waiting room is decorated handsomely while being warm and inviting too. Even the examination rooms are well appointed, open and unconfined. My hygienist, Laura, was top notch while entertaining, knowledgeable and thorough. Small challenge with the light on her eye gear that was handled in a first class manner and helped keep us joking during my cleaning. Dr. Cottingham is a very sure handed dentist with great manners and a positive vibe. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
S
1 week ago
Excellent customer service and professional service from the time you walk through the door
D
2 weeks ago
very high quality and professional
The dental hygienist did excellent work and the entire staff are very professional and polite.
S
2 weeks ago
Quick pleasant experience
I needed to have a front tooth repaired that was chipped. The exam was quick and an analysis and the process was immediate and painless. The time was less than 40 minutes and was the most pleasant dental experience I had in a dentist office. True professionals!
S
2 weeks ago
Staff
I do look forward to my visit with my Hygienist,because she points out the areas that will help me take better care of my gums and teeth.
E
4 weeks ago
My dental experience is always positive. My filling replacement was pain free with no residual discomfort. Time is important and the entire visit lasted 30minutes. This is definitely the best dentist practice in town. Thanks, Elaine Fant.
P
1 month ago
Extremely High Quality Everything!!
I am a fairly new patient! I could not be more pleased!! All of the staff is extremely friendly & helpful! Dr. Cottingham is amazing!
I
1 month ago
I enjoy having my teeth cleaned and checked at your office. The staff is really friendly and make me feel "at home". Margaret is very fast and knowledgeable. She explains what she is doing and makes sure I am ok with it. She is gentle. Dr. Cottingham makes me feel comfortable and answers my questions. I feel my teeth are in good hands!