Cottingham Family Dentistry

Dentist

3722 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today By Appointment

cottinghamfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional yet friendly
My hygienist was considerate explaining what and why different procedures were being performed. I appreciate that. Dr Cottingham and his staff are welcoming and friendly.
C
1 week ago
Excellent
N
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service,Professional and Friendly
I was very impressed with the office. Margi was very professional, confident,gentle and thorough.My teeth feel great.Dr.Cottingham was professional and knowlegible.He makes you feel very comfortable.I enjoyed meeting Fran who is very caring and friendly.It was so good to see Amanda after so many years.She looks great.Thank you for a wonderful first experience.Would highly recommend this top notch practice.
T
4 weeks ago
The best practice ever!!!
J
1 month ago
Fabulous service !!! Easy cleaning.
S
1 month ago
Best service in town!!!
I have never been disappointed in Dr. Cottingham and his staff!! They are the best. I arrived a little early and they took me right back and started work. 8:30 appt. and I was at work by 9! Great music too!!
N
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I came in today with my two daughters ages 3 and 15. Laura was FANTASTIC! She explained every detail about my services being received and my specifics for my dental health and she was very gentle during the cleaning. She was very patient and friendly with my three year old. Dr. Cottingham was EXCEPTIONAL!! Myb15 year old had some concerns and he was very reassuring. We both felt comfortable with our experience today. The hygienist for my 15 year old was FABULOUS!! She was very efficient and gentle as well. Kudos to the entire staff! You guys ROCK!!
D
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Professional
It is a pleasure to have dental work performed here. They are so friendly and professional
S
1 month ago
Professional service, extremely pleasant environment and personnel
I have been very impressed with the level of service and knowledge of everyone I have encountered at Dr. Cottingham's office. No worries about going to the dentist when you have this level of expertise and compassion!
S
1 month ago
Dr Cottingham and staff
My first visit was for a second opinion on a questionable temporary cap that was so uncomfortable. Dr Cottingham was very helpful ensuring this cap was adjusted for my bite. I walked out feeling much better! He eased my mind that this tooth will be OK. Also I was so impressed with the friendly staff and the quick appointment. I will definitely become a patient here!