Cottingham Family Dentistry

Dentist

3722 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cottinghamfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
14 hours ago
My appointment
Excellent service and staff. Thank you Ms. Grace
K
1 day ago
Professional, friendly
Love Dr Cottinghams and his great staff.
S
6 days ago
I have received great service on every visit.
L
1 week ago
Great service
Always feel like I receive great care at Cottingham Family Dentistry.
S
2 weeks ago
Expert Service
I was provided with high quality service during my recent visit to this office. The staff members provided expert and friendly service.. I'm always in relaxed comnfort on my every visit..
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and attentive
Today was my first visit to the office and the receptionist knew my name when I came through the door. Ms. Grace, my dental hygienist was really really sweet and she made me feel very comfortable. I was even able to meet Dr. Cottingham!! I really enjoyed my visit today. This is my new dental family. Thank you for making me feel welcomed.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in town!
Dr. Cottingham's staff is so friendly, professional, and willing to help in any way possible! Dr. Cottingham has the best caring "bedside manner"..... with all ages! My mother (who is 91) saw him today. She needed that gentle spirit......and we certainly found it at this office! We look forward to many years to come! I highly recommend this practice! Thank you Dr. Cottingham and staff!!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional services
I enjoy my experience every time I have an appointment. The staff is so friendly and professional and the technician makes me feel so comfortable. I just want to thank you all for such a wonderful experience.Dr. Cottingham is the best.
C
1 month ago
Friendliest practice ever.
Professional, caring people. And you gotta love the soundtrack!
D
1 month ago
Professional experience
Everyone at Cottinham Family Denistry is always professional, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend their practice for anyone needing dental care.