Cottingham Family Dentistry

Dentist

3722 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today By Appointment

cottinghamfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Outstanding
Today was my first time with Cottingham, and the entire staff was outstanding. Dr Cottingham was friendly and explained everything quite well.
S
5 days ago
Very personal, extremely high quality experience.
From greeting of the friendly staff, to the thorough cleaning by the hygienist the experience at Cottingham Dental Is a truly positive experience. If further treatment is deemed to be necessary an explanation of the procedure is given and projected cost are discussed so that decision on cost can be made.
D
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Great customer service. Very friendly staff and doctor as well as providing excellent technical skill
J
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Everyone is always kind and know their job. Nothing to fear at this office - highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to visit. The staff is the greatest,friendly and a joy to be with.I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of high quality,professional care.
D
2 months ago
The Best Quality Dental Care in Columbia
This team is the best! Such care and concern, as well as knowledge based applications.
E
2 months ago
Always a good experience
As always your staff was friendly, polite, and thoroughly professional. It's a joy to get my teeth cleaned. Thank you for your positve interaction with your patients.
L
2 months ago
exam and cleaning
I have problem teeth but am treated with courtesy. I feel better about myself after getting a cleaning and checkup. The future looks bright.
L
2 months ago
exam and cleaning
I have problem teeth but am treated with courtesy. I feel better about myself after getting a cleaning and checkup. The future looks bright.
I
2 months ago
I have always enjoyed the Dr. Cottingham and his staff. They are very personable and do a wonderful job keeping my teeth pretty and healthy. Procedures are always explained fully and I have the option to have the procedure or not.