Cottingham Family Dentistry

Dentist

3722 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cottinghamfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 hours ago
Amazing dentist, staff and office!
10/10 recommend! From my first phone call to this office to the time I checked out everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I learned so many things during this cleaning I’ve never heard from any other dentist or hygienist. It’s abundantly clear they go above and beyond for their patients.
J
6 days ago
Very professional atmosphere as always and felt safe with the protocols In place.
A
6 days ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I had to have a tooth pulled and Savannah called and made sure I had n appointment at the oral surgery doctor before I left. Dr. Cottinghamdid judge me by how long its been. He Nd his staffed encourged me and said we can help you. Love this place and the people.
D
2 weeks ago
Recent Dental Exam with Dr. Cottingham
This was my second visit to see Dr. Cottingham. It was just as exceptional as my first visit! My technician, Yuma, is just the best! Having always been a "nervous" patient, due to early life terrifying experiences, Yuma calms me with her gentle manner, and incredible knowledge. She is genuinely interested in your dental concerns, and your overall health conditions. When Dr. Cottingham comes in, Yuma describes my concerns, questions, and her observations in detail. Then, you have an incredible experience with your dentist, Dr. Cottingham! He is a very warm, understanding person and doctor. He never appears rushed. All of your concerns, and his findings are discussed, and then he makes recommendations. This is a wonderful practice for anyone in need of a new dentist. The facility and staff use extreme safety measures, and is state-of-the-art in every way!!
C
2 weeks ago
Love my hygienist and dentist!
Always an awesome experience... and that says something when you are happy to go to the dentist! Thanks and stay safe!
B
3 weeks ago
The Best!
This Practice consistently provides excellent care!
B
3 weeks ago
With COVID I was very nervous for my appointment. Upon entry it was a wonderful experience. Temperature checks at the door, all supplies were clean, some were cleaned in front of me. Personable attitudes. I almost forgot about the pandemic for a brief period which I found to be so refreshing. Lol
L
3 weeks ago
Another wonderful experience!!
C
3 weeks ago
Great visit. Grace certainly lives up to her name- gentle and kind. I certainly felt safe with your virus precautions. Dr. Cottingham is professional, but very personable.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and understanding of my situation.
I was able to get a appointment the same day. I did not have to wait a long to get services. They were very polite to me. I was informed of why the situation may have happened which gave me insight on what I needed to do for myself.