Cottingham Family Dentistry

Dentist

3722 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today By Appointment

cottinghamfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
GREAT dentist!!!
I visited the office today for my routine cleaning. The hygenist was so nice, friendly, and very efficient! Dr. Cottingham was also wonderful and very friendly and efficient! I highly recommend this dentist office!!! It's always a pleasure to visit!!!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality
Had a great time with all the staff I interacted with!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality
Had a great time with all the staff I interacted with!
C
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, Friendly and Helpful
I am a new patient and felt very comfortable at my first visit. The staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Dr. Cottingham was very patient and answered my questions in a professional manner. Thank you for a good experience.
R
2 months ago
very nice visit; friendly and professional staff who care.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
From the front desk to the dental assistants to Dr Cottingham it was a wonderful experience. I have various dental issues and have put off for years going to the dentist because of bad experiences by staff & dentist. For some reason, the moment I walked in I felt comfortable and my instinct was right ~ comfortable throughout the whole visit.....Don't hesitate, call!
G
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional practice!
My family actually went to Dr. Richardson before Dr. Cottingham took his practice over. I always liked Dr. Richardson and was apprehensive about a new dentist but he quickly assured me through his professionalism and friendliness that the practice was in good hands. Everyone who works at the practice is wonderful and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist for their family.
W
2 months ago
Everything was great
R
2 months ago
High Quality Care
First time visit to this new and up to date dental practice. The entire staff was very professional and Dr. Cottingham was very “real”. He did not try to get me to do things he did not feel were necessary, like other dentist seem to do routinely. This was very refreshing. I think I have found a dentist and staff that I will be comfortable with for a long time. Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
Another wonderful visit! We love the staff and the office!!