Cottingham Family Dentistry

Dentist

3722 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cottinghamfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great with children
My toddler had a successful first dentist visit thanks to the kind staff.
D
4 months ago
Always awesome
Extremely efficient, effective and pleasant experience. Service levels are always excellent with ease of scheduling, billing, etc. Staff is very professional, personable and proficiency in their roles. I am very pleased with the care provided by Dr. Cottingham and his team.
L
4 months ago
Exceptional care
Dr. Cottingham and team are excellent. The team is professional and compassionate. The dental service is exceptional: thorough and timely. Margi, Allison, Fran, Dr. Cottingham and team, thank you!
L
4 months ago
Exceptional
Dr. Cottingham and team is exceptional! Professional, timely, compassionate and efficient. Thank you Dr. Cottingham, Margi, Allison, Fran and team.
D
4 months ago
Wonderful Family Dentistry!
They make you feel a part of their family from the minute you walk in the door. The professional staff takes care of all of your needs and it feels good when you leave. Will miss them all!!
J
4 months ago
professional and friendly staff
I am thankful to be under the care of Dr.Cottingham and his staff!
J
4 months ago
Awesome first appointment
Today was my daughter’s very first dental appointment and everyone in the office helped make this experience pleasurable. Thank you for your smiles and professionalism!!
D
4 months ago
I've always hated going to the dentist, thank you guys for being the best dentist office every!!
J
4 months ago
I always look forward to my visits.The staff is great and I think of them as family.The.professionalism ,courtesy and gracious reception I receive is unsurpassed.Of course the procedure I went through was virtually painless,quickly done and I am doing fine thank.A special hello to my favorite...Ms Margaret Mary:)
K
5 months ago
Wonderful service
The whole team is so kind and comforting. They really great at what they do!! Dr. Cottingham is brilliant and has great taste in music 🎼