Cottingham Family Dentistry

Dentist

3722 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today By Appointment

cottinghamfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
I always look forward to my visits.The staff is great and I think of them as family.The.professionalism ,courtesy and gracious reception I receive is unsurpassed.Of course the procedure I went through was virtually painless,quickly done and I am doing fine thank.A special hello to my favorite...Ms Margaret Mary:)
K
5 months ago
Wonderful service
The whole team is so kind and comforting. They really great at what they do!! Dr. Cottingham is brilliant and has great taste in music 🎼
E
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Cottingham Family Dentistry is not only professional the staff is very personable and friendly!
K
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Clean, nice facility and competent, thorough service. They also do not try to upsell you on needless procedures like some dentists/medical practices do.
T
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff here is so friendly professional and caring.
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Pleasant experience
R
5 months ago
Excellent service! Friendly, Clean, and Genuine.
M
6 months ago
Extraction
The staff was very pleasant and helped m to stay calm during my visit. Dr. Cottingham did a great job!
V
6 months ago
High quality service
Always treated with the utmost care. Professional, friendly, timely, and thorough. Highly recommend.
E
6 months ago
Awesome Dentist & hygenist - caring & professional!
I had to get cavities filled (eek) and am a pretty big wimp when it comes to the dentist. Dr. Cottingham and staff helped the procedure be painless and fast. They’re engaging and like to get to know their patients!!