Cottingham Family Dentistry

Dentist

3722 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cottinghamfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Crown, filling
Love this place. They are extremely nice and I felt no pain! Dr Cottingham and his assistant kept asking if I was alright and made sure I was comfortable. This is a great office and the staff is extremely nice!
A
5 months ago
Great service, love the staff!
I dread going to the dentist, but this was as pleasant as it gets. Wasn't shamed. Helpful, kind staff. Glad I found them.
R
5 months ago
The only dentist I haven’t hated
Let me clarify: I’ve always hated GOING to the dentist, not the dentists, themselves. However, Dr. Cottingham and his staff make having sharp objects in and around my mouth as least terrifying as can be humanly attained without employing illicit substances. I’ve never been to the dentist stoned, but the jam band posters and soothing, compassionate demeanor exhibited by every staff member makes me feel equally comfortable. I even fall asleep during fillings, sometimes. Crazy, right? That’s how awesome this place is. And thankfully — because I’m ridiculously forgetful — they send you as many kinds of reminders as you choose/need. I’ve never missed an appointment there, thanks to their versatility and vigilance. They’ve also charged less than most dentists I’ve worked with, previously. Is this too long and detailed of a review? Probably, but I really like this place. I guarantee you will, too.
W
5 months ago
Great staff... Fantastic with kids!
L
5 months ago
My appointment
Excellent service and staff. Thank you Ms. Grace
K
5 months ago
Professional, friendly
Love Dr Cottinghams and his great staff.
S
5 months ago
I have received great service on every visit.
L
5 months ago
Great service
Always feel like I receive great care at Cottingham Family Dentistry.
S
5 months ago
Expert Service
I was provided with high quality service during my recent visit to this office. The staff members provided expert and friendly service.. I'm always in relaxed comnfort on my every visit..
L
5 months ago
Very professional and attentive
Today was my first visit to the office and the receptionist knew my name when I came through the door. Ms. Grace, my dental hygienist was really really sweet and she made me feel very comfortable. I was even able to meet Dr. Cottingham!! I really enjoyed my visit today. This is my new dental family. Thank you for making me feel welcomed.