Cottingham Family Dentistry

Dentist

3722 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cottinghamfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Best Dentist in town!
Dr. Cottingham's staff is so friendly, professional, and willing to help in any way possible! Dr. Cottingham has the best caring "bedside manner"..... with all ages! My mother (who is 91) saw him today. She needed that gentle spirit......and we certainly found it at this office! We look forward to many years to come! I highly recommend this practice! Thank you Dr. Cottingham and staff!!
L
5 months ago
Professional services
I enjoy my experience every time I have an appointment. The staff is so friendly and professional and the technician makes me feel so comfortable. I just want to thank you all for such a wonderful experience.Dr. Cottingham is the best.
C
6 months ago
Friendliest practice ever.
Professional, caring people. And you gotta love the soundtrack!
D
6 months ago
Professional experience
Everyone at Cottinham Family Denistry is always professional, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend their practice for anyone needing dental care.
L
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
A wonderful experience as always!!
L
7 months ago
Welcomed and Grateful
I absolutely love my general dentist Dr. Cottingham. His staff is always welcoming and pleasant. I called for a appointment because I received a email about a opening, I was able to be seen that next day which was a great thing because I had a infection and needed a root canal. I am very grateful for the active communication they have with their patient's. If I would have waited I could have lost bone due to the infection. Dr. Cottingham and staff was able to get me a referral and I had a root canal that same day. I love my dentist office!!!
E
7 months ago
Thoroughly satisfied with services rendered. Everyone were very professional. Thanks
J
7 months ago
From Decor and Location being top notch, only thing better is the staff!
The location of the office is perfect for me and centrally located. The waiting room is decorated handsomely while being warm and inviting too. Even the examination rooms are well appointed, open and unconfined. My hygienist, Laura, was top notch while entertaining, knowledgeable and thorough. Small challenge with the light on her eye gear that was handled in a first class manner and helped keep us joking during my cleaning. Dr. Cottingham is a very sure handed dentist with great manners and a positive vibe. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
S
7 months ago
Excellent customer service and professional service from the time you walk through the door
D
8 months ago
very high quality and professional
The dental hygienist did excellent work and the entire staff are very professional and polite.