Cottingham Family Dentistry

Dentist

3722 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today By Appointment

cottinghamfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
As smooth as a root canal can be!
L
6 years ago
Great experience!!!
Response from Cottingham Family Dentistry
We are happy you are pleased. Thanks for being a part of this practice.
W
6 years ago
Exceptional service on every visit.
Response from Cottingham Family Dentistry
CFD strives to provide great service and excellent dental care.
A
6 years ago
Amazingly patient, cooperative, and patient staff. This was my first time but will not be my last. Dr. Cottingham and his staff have replaced the dental team I have had for over 20 years!
B
6 years ago
Professional, friendly and clean as always.
S
6 years ago
A great experience. I was so anxious about having the procedure but all the staff and Dr. Cottingham were so comforting. Thanks to all.
A
6 years ago
I am always satisfied with the service I receive from Cottingham Family Dentistry. Everyone there is very professional and friendly.
S
6 years ago
I received excellent service. Dr. Cottingham was very prompt and professional during my visits and I have always been comfortable each procedure I'm been provided.
Response from Cottingham Family Dentistry
Thank you. Please always let us know if you ever have suggestions for improvement.
D
6 years ago
I have used this office for over 30 years and am pleased to say that even though DR Richardson has retired and DR Cottingham has taked over the practice I still recieve the same excellent care and personal treatment.
Response from Cottingham Family Dentistry
Cottingham Family Dentistry is thrilled to have retained most of Dr. Richardson's patients and we thank Dr. Richardson for the wonderful relationships he developed with the patients over the years. We will continue this tradition.
J
6 years ago
The visit was excellent. The dentist and his assistant conversation kept me calm. I didn't feel a thing. Can't wait till my next visit.