Cottingham Family Dentistry

Dentist

3722 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cottinghamfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Excellent care and wonderful staff. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for my dental care!
Response from Cottingham Family Dentistry
Thanks for the vote of confidence.
B
6 years ago
Courteous and excellent service from staff and Dr. Cottingham. Would recommend to anyone.
G
6 years ago
I have had Excellent service at Cottingham Family Dentistry! I like the ambience, the very pleasant and smiling faces of the staff and the expertise and professionalism of all involved. Dr. Cottingham is very thorough as well as his assistants. He takes time and care with the work he does and makes me feel comfortable under his care. He explains the where and why of what needs to be done so the patient has a clear picture of the treatment they will need and the cost to have it done! And, if you ask him nicely, he will sing along with you as you tap your toes to the beat of a favorite song or melody!! Now, how great is that?????
Response from Cottingham Family Dentistry
Yes, he does love to sing! Just ask!!!!
M
6 years ago
Went in for my first cleaning at the new office. I followed Dr. Cottingham from his last practice. My hygienist, Jodie, is a sweetheart and I always enjoy seeing Dr. Cottingham. Glad to have them in my neighborhood now.
C
6 years ago
MY WAIT TIME WAS MINIMAL I FELT AT LIKE I WAS AT HOME IN COMFORT.
W
6 years ago
I have been using this dentist office for quite some time. I have gone through 2 dentist which have retired.
Response from Cottingham Family Dentistry
Thank you!
L
6 years ago
Great experience! Dr. Cottingham and his staff are SUPER GREAT! They are very friendly and caring and very concerned and focused on patient care and comfort. I have never liked going to the dentist but Cottingham Family Dentistry has always treated me like family. Thank you! Leah Lee
Response from Cottingham Family Dentistry
We want you to feel like family!
S
6 years ago
Excellent staff.
M
6 years ago
Dr. Cottingham, I'm going to be completely honest with you! When Dr. Richardson left I thought about changing denist. I'm so glad I didn't do this because I love everyone in your office including you. Everyone makes you feel so important and everyone calms me done. The denist office is my least favorite place to go. Thank you for always making me feel comfortable and loved!
Response from Cottingham Family Dentistry
We are so glad you stayed with us!
R
6 years ago
This has been our family dentistry since 1999. We’ve experience the retirement of Dr. Freeman and Dr. Richardson, and changes in ownership as a result of those retirements. I commend Dr. Cottingham and his caring staff for continuing the level of service we’ve become accustom to. In my opinion, the meat and bones of his operation is the very professional hygienist, assistance and office staff. Plus, we have not notice an increase in out of pocket cost that is normally associated with change. The bottom line, My family and I are very satisfied with the services we have received and would recommend this Dentistry to anyone.
Response from Cottingham Family Dentistry
Thank you for your words of praise.