Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

5171 S. Saginaw Road

Flint, MI 48507

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

cottmanofflint.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE
WILL NOT RETURN
J
2 months ago
06 audi a8
Andrew was a great guy and they had the lowest prices I had a engine replacement did not have no problem with service
R
2 months ago
Very Rude Service
I will not bring business to that place, they are very expensive and are rude when u ask questions...
R
4 months ago
Great service
I have been going to Cottman Transmission for a few years now and i am very happy .The services are reasonably priced .I take both my WV Jetta and Honda Pilot for regular service. its almost half the price from dealership. Customer service is awesome. Rob is great in explaining the problem and doing the work in timely manner.
A
4 months ago
Great Transmission centre
Overall excellent service. I had my oil change done here and had a overall inspection. Staff was very friendly, quick ,& let me know if work that I may consider doing. It was an honest feedback with very fair pricing, highly recommended! Thanks Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care!
C
4 months ago
Very fast service
I just wanted to write a review to let everyone know about the great work and professionalism that comes from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care. Rob the owner is a honest hard-working guy that really tries to save his customers money I highly recommend this company and will continue to take my vehicles here.
A
5 months ago
Great and fast service. Highly recommended
Amazing customer service for a great price here! Cottman was friendly, did everything he said he would, and was honest about what work needed to be done on my car. He was very approachable and answered questions regarding my car's future maintenances. Would recommend Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care to anyone!
A
5 months ago
Great and fast service. Highly recommended
Amazing customer service for a great price here! Cottman was friendly, did everything he said he would, and was honest about what work needed to be done on my car. He was very approachable and answered questions regarding my car's future maintenances. Would recommend Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care to anyone!
A
5 months ago
Great and fast service. Highly recommended
Amazing customer service for a great price here! Cottman was friendly, did everything he said he would, and was honest about what work needed to be done on my car. He was very approachable and answered questions regarding my car's future maintenances. Would recommend Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care to anyone!
A
5 months ago
Great and fast service. Highly recommended
Amazing customer service for a great price here! Cottman was friendly, did everything he said he would, and was honest about what work needed to be done on my car. He was very approachable and answered questions regarding my car's future maintenances. Would recommend Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care to anyone!