Cottonwood Chiropractic

Chiropractor

613 E Fort Union Blvd.

Suite 101

Midvale, UT 84047

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality, very good service
Very thorough. Very specific. Right on the money with my diagnosis and problems. If you are here in Utah, this is the place to go for help.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service
As always each and every time I go I get the best of care. Everyone there is always friendly and answers all my questions. I am doing so much better than I was when I first started.
C
4 months ago
Friendly environment, professional service
Excellent team of professionals. Every day spent at Cottonwood Chiropractic is another great day towards regaining my health. Thank you.
R
5 months ago
Excellent service!
I had such a great experience at Cottonwood Chiropractic! They are a team of experts and I know when I go there I am getting expert care. My chronic headache problem is a thing of the past thanks to them. They are an amazing team and I would highly recommend the clinic!
S
5 months ago
Excellent service!
I had such a great experience at Cottonwood Chiropractic! They are a team of experts and I know when I go there I am getting expert care. My chronic headache problem is a thing of the past thanks to these guys. They are the best!
J
5 months ago
My experiences have always been very professional and a delight. I always come away feeling so much better. The staff is wonderful and they make you feel welcome and relaxed. Thank you everyone.
J
12 months ago
Great service and a wonderful group of people.
Dr. Dean & Dr.Ratliff fixed my wife and daughter. Now they are going to fix me.
D
1 year ago
Very experienced and thorough !
Dr, Dean and Dr.Ratliff make an awesome team and explained everything in detail. They also have a lot of High tech equipment.
L
1 year ago
Friendly & great staff at the clinic
I have been going for approx. 1/1/2 & Dr. Ratliff has improved my condition. The pain is under control now but still need more treatments & on going maintenance. I would highly recommend the clinic.
J
1 year ago
Fantastic People create Fantastic Results
I have been going to Cottonwood Chiropractic for 18 months. I was in such bad back pain I would throw my back out picking up a piece of paper off the floor. I have received such great personable care that I have recently played in my first basketball game in 10 years. The next morning I was pleasantly surprised I could walk. No back pain at all. I have referred many friends to their great care. Thanks Dr Ratliff and Dr Dean. Ben thank you for all the great service and sports talk. I will consider you my friends for life.