Cottonwood Chiropractic

Chiropractor

613 E Fort Union Blvd.

Suite 101

Midvale, UT 84047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Friendly environment, professional service
Excellent team of professionals. Every day spent at Cottonwood Chiropractic is another great day towards regaining my health. Thank you.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service!
I had such a great experience at Cottonwood Chiropractic! They are a team of experts and I know when I go there I am getting expert care. My chronic headache problem is a thing of the past thanks to them. They are an amazing team and I would highly recommend the clinic!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service!
I had such a great experience at Cottonwood Chiropractic! They are a team of experts and I know when I go there I am getting expert care. My chronic headache problem is a thing of the past thanks to these guys. They are the best!
J
3 months ago
My experiences have always been very professional and a delight. I always come away feeling so much better. The staff is wonderful and they make you feel welcome and relaxed. Thank you everyone.
J
10 months ago
Great service and a wonderful group of people.
Dr. Dean & Dr.Ratliff fixed my wife and daughter. Now they are going to fix me.
D
10 months ago
Very experienced and thorough !
Dr, Dean and Dr.Ratliff make an awesome team and explained everything in detail. They also have a lot of High tech equipment.
L
11 months ago
Friendly & great staff at the clinic
I have been going for approx. 1/1/2 & Dr. Ratliff has improved my condition. The pain is under control now but still need more treatments & on going maintenance. I would highly recommend the clinic.
J
12 months ago
Fantastic People create Fantastic Results
I have been going to Cottonwood Chiropractic for 18 months. I was in such bad back pain I would throw my back out picking up a piece of paper off the floor. I have received such great personable care that I have recently played in my first basketball game in 10 years. The next morning I was pleasantly surprised I could walk. No back pain at all. I have referred many friends to their great care. Thanks Dr Ratliff and Dr Dean. Ben thank you for all the great service and sports talk. I will consider you my friends for life.
T
1 year ago
Best ever
Go to idealspine.com and see what technique cottonwood chiropractic uses and do some research. The staff is the best, and Dr. Ratcliff is so passionate about his craft. Best results you could ask for..from a great group of people.
S
1 year ago
My neck pain is totally gone
I originally came to Cottonwood Chiropractic with serious neck/back cramps that would not go away with several deep massages, and a separate neck pain that I'd had for at least 10 years. After several appointments with Dr. Dean and Dr. Ratliff, both pains disappeared completely. Apparently their focus on spinal curvature and specific stretches and exercises totally removed my neck and back pain. This has been a huge improvement in my overall health. Thank you Dr. Dean and Dr. Ratliff!