Cottonwood Chiropractic

Chiropractor

613 E Fort Union Blvd.

Suite 101

Midvale, UT 84047

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I was hoping to get some kind of relief or instruction on my visit.
P
1 week ago
The best!
I visited Dr Dean for a maintenance visit today. She has a gift of making me feel like an important patient each time I visit. This only enhances her tremendous talent of getting to and fixing the source of a problem—or problems in my case.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr John is the best, caring, smart, always has your heath in mind
J
2 months ago
Great service and care. Feel great, thank you.
R
2 months ago
My experience was great ! The Dr's and staff are genuinely concerned with helping you !
K
2 months ago
Fantastic "emergent" care
My first visit was for severe, acute pain and they got me in within a couple hours! Fantastic! The staff is very friendly and helpful. I've been in several times since then and my back is doing much better. My only complaint is that exercises were recommended for home, but no one has actually told me what those exercises are, or when how to do them, etc. I have absolute confidence in the knowledge of the staff and doctors, just curious why there has been no follow through on my home care. Anyway - great chiropractic care and
S
2 months ago
High quality, very good service
Very thorough. Very specific. Right on the money with my diagnosis and problems. If you are here in Utah, this is the place to go for help.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Service
As always each and every time I go I get the best of care. Everyone there is always friendly and answers all my questions. I am doing so much better than I was when I first started.
C
6 months ago
Friendly environment, professional service
Excellent team of professionals. Every day spent at Cottonwood Chiropractic is another great day towards regaining my health. Thank you.
R
7 months ago
Excellent service!
I had such a great experience at Cottonwood Chiropractic! They are a team of experts and I know when I go there I am getting expert care. My chronic headache problem is a thing of the past thanks to them. They are an amazing team and I would highly recommend the clinic!