Cottonwood Chiropractic

Chiropractor

613 E Fort Union Blvd.

Suite 101

Midvale, UT 84047

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Great service and a wonderful group of people.
Dr. Dean & Dr.Ratliff fixed my wife and daughter. Now they are going to fix me.
D
4 months ago
Very experienced and thorough !
Dr, Dean and Dr.Ratliff make an awesome team and explained everything in detail. They also have a lot of High tech equipment.
L
5 months ago
Friendly & great staff at the clinic
I have been going for approx. 1/1/2 & Dr. Ratliff has improved my condition. The pain is under control now but still need more treatments & on going maintenance. I would highly recommend the clinic.
J
6 months ago
Fantastic People create Fantastic Results
I have been going to Cottonwood Chiropractic for 18 months. I was in such bad back pain I would throw my back out picking up a piece of paper off the floor. I have received such great personable care that I have recently played in my first basketball game in 10 years. The next morning I was pleasantly surprised I could walk. No back pain at all. I have referred many friends to their great care. Thanks Dr Ratliff and Dr Dean. Ben thank you for all the great service and sports talk. I will consider you my friends for life.
T
7 months ago
Best ever
Go to idealspine.com and see what technique cottonwood chiropractic uses and do some research. The staff is the best, and Dr. Ratcliff is so passionate about his craft. Best results you could ask for..from a great group of people.
S
7 months ago
My neck pain is totally gone
I originally came to Cottonwood Chiropractic with serious neck/back cramps that would not go away with several deep massages, and a separate neck pain that I'd had for at least 10 years. After several appointments with Dr. Dean and Dr. Ratliff, both pains disappeared completely. Apparently their focus on spinal curvature and specific stretches and exercises totally removed my neck and back pain. This has been a huge improvement in my overall health. Thank you Dr. Dean and Dr. Ratliff!
M
7 months ago
Wonderful people helping me feel better
I have been going to Cottonwood Chiropractic for almost three years. I was in such pain and could hardly walk after a four-wheeling mishap. They brought me back from that and then some. Joni is a wonderful office assistant and scheduler. The place couldn't run without Ben, who assists all clients with the machines and traction treatments. Dr. Ratliff has been doing this for decades and really knows his stuff. And Dr. Dean is so thorough and accurate and precise in all of her patient treatments. I highly recommend this place to anyone needing help!
D
7 months ago
Good service it helped with the pain but need more treatment. Very friendly
M
7 months ago
Never Felt Better
I love Cottonwood Chiropractic and how they have helped me. I was in a lot of pain before seeing them and they have made me feel so much better. The doctor's and staff are great! It feels like a family environment when I am there. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs help with pain or posture.