Cottonwood Chiropractic

Chiropractor

613 E Fort Union Blvd.

Suite 101

Midvale, UT 84047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Excellent team
They have an excellent team whom are kind, blunt and to the point. Can’t wait to get my treatment plan going to get back on the slopes
B
8 months ago
Leaps above your average Chiropractor!!
The fact that the doctors went to school 2 extra years then a Chiropractor goes to is a huge commitment.. The difference shows, and it feels! Thank you for making my life pain free.. Barry
T
10 months ago
Excellent team of professionals!
I came here for chronic pains in my neck, foot, and back. After my first few visits, I have absolute confidence in the knowledge of the staff and doctors in that they will help me on the road to full recovery. The doctors are very thorough and the entire staff are very friendly and helpful.They are an amazing team and I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone!
B
1 year ago
I was hoping to get some kind of relief or instruction on my visit.
P
1 year ago
The best!
I visited Dr Dean for a maintenance visit today. She has a gift of making me feel like an important patient each time I visit. This only enhances her tremendous talent of getting to and fixing the source of a problem—or problems in my case.
B
1 year ago
Dr John is the best, caring, smart, always has your heath in mind
J
1 year ago
Great service and care. Feel great, thank you.
R
1 year ago
My experience was great ! The Dr's and staff are genuinely concerned with helping you !
K
1 year ago
Fantastic "emergent" care
My first visit was for severe, acute pain and they got me in within a couple hours! Fantastic! The staff is very friendly and helpful. I've been in several times since then and my back is doing much better. My only complaint is that exercises were recommended for home, but no one has actually told me what those exercises are, or when how to do them, etc. I have absolute confidence in the knowledge of the staff and doctors, just curious why there has been no follow through on my home care. Anyway - great chiropractic care and
S
1 year ago
High quality, very good service
Very thorough. Very specific. Right on the money with my diagnosis and problems. If you are here in Utah, this is the place to go for help.