Cottonwood Creek Dental

Dentist

614 S Ferguson Ave, Suite #2

Bozeman, MT 59718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
I have recently started going to Cottonwood Creek Dental, and so far I am very impressed. They are very professional and everyone is friendly. It had been many years since I was to the dentist and was a bit nervous, but the staff did a fantastic job of easing my fears. Also, they worked hard to try to find openings so that i could get in earlier. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs good dental care!
J
7 months ago
Erica is VERY personable and gives heads up on what she is doing
I had the best teeth cleaning experience of my life today with Erica! She has such a pleasant personality and kept me informed on what she was GOING to do BEFORE she did it so I was aware of what to expect... through the entire procedure(s). Her techniques are very sensitive to what the patient is going through and that is a quality hard to find. For example, when she was done with the polishing agent, she used floss and instead of what I am used to, she GENTLY guided the floss in AND out instead of jamming it in and yanking it out. Ironically, I find this to be a completely opposite experience than the review by Mary S. six days ago. I will definitely insist on seeing Erica for every cleaning from now on!! Thank you! Dr. Jeff is a delightful person as well... he is a perfectionist -- a GREAT quality in a dentist! Thank you.
M
7 months ago
Great dentist, but not so great hygienist
Adam is terrific and I feel really comfortable with him. I like that he's not "pushy" about treatment. On the other hand, I'm not at all comfortable with Erica. She was very rough. I much prefer Gina who's much more gentle. I really like the office staff who are professional and very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the opportunity to share.
L
7 months ago
Great!
They always take great care of me end my family, we so appreciate them!!
A
8 months ago
Top notch
Very considerate of your scheduling.
A
8 months ago
Amazing crew!
I am a certified dental wimp and Dr. Stutts and Cathy were great!! I had a filling and they completely understood I wanted "face melt"--I didn't want any possibility of feeling a thing. I even got to watch an hilarious Netflix show. :) And this is the first time I had absolutely no soreness after the meds wore off--nothing. This staff truly does treat everyone like family--I am ever so grateful to have found Cottonwood Creek Dental!! You guys are the best!!!
P
8 months ago
Everyone is so nice
Awesome
J
9 months ago
This was my first visit to this office. This was more of a get to know each other and to evaluate my dental needs. Needless to say, all went well and am looking forward to my next/continued visits. Thank You for a very pleasant visit and will see all of you soon. Thank You all, Joe D.
R
9 months ago
Excellent Experience
I'm probably one of the more terrible patients. I had to cancel two days out. CCD was able to reschedule because of a cancellation and then was very accommodating when I was 10 minutes late. They helped me solve my new insurance issues and still performed everything that was scheduled. Thanks!
K
9 months ago
Professional stafff that treats you like family!
Have always had exemplary service and dental work. The staff is professional, empathetic, and compassionate! I have had extensive dental work over the years and I always look forward to my visits. Best dental facility in Gallatin County! I highly recommend!