Cottonwood Creek Dental

Dentist

614 S Ferguson Ave, Suite #2

Bozeman, MT 59718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Wonderful Dental experience
From the time I walk into the Office until I leave the Staff makes me feel comfortable. Everyone is friendly and caring. The Dentist is gentle and also caring and approachable. Thank you all 👌
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is helpful and I always leave feeling well-informed. Careful and professional work.
W
4 weeks ago
A REALLY Great Team
EVERYONE at Cottonwood Creek Dental does their BEST to make sure that EVERYTHING that CAN be done IS done to make your appointment go as smoothly as is humanly possible! From the reception desk to the dental chair -- everyone is focused on the patient. If I named names, I am sure that I would leave someone out -- I would NEVER want to do that. Suffice it to say -- I would never send you anywhere else, if you need OUTSTANDING dental care and a WONDERFUL group of people to provide it!
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff!!!!
M
1 month ago
Kind and helpful staff
Always feel welcome when i walk in! The most comfortable dentist i have been too!
S
1 month ago
Excellent care, professional staff
I have been a patient for nearly 5 yrs and have received excellent care. Everyone is professional, courteous and they do everything they can to make the experience as pleasant as possible. Knowledge and expertise is highest quality, they answer all my questions completely and offer advice to advance my dental health. I have seen Drs Julie, Jeff and Adam and all provide expert care. Office staff is wonderful, doing their best to accommodate appointment needs, providing reminders and insurance/payment information. Everyone has a smile and make you feel very special! Great place to receive care! We're fortunate to have CCD as care providers!
M
1 month ago
Cottonwood takes the misery out of the dentist
Dr. Adam and the support staff at Cottonwood Creek Dental are fantastic. They respect your time by being very punctual. If your appointment is at 1200, you are walking back to the chair at 1200. Not 1215 or 1230. When in the chair, everyone is friendly and courteous. Yes, it sucks to have someone poke around your mouth, we all know that, most importantly they know that. The staff at CCD do everything they can to take that "suck" away and make the experience as comfortable and quick as possible. Thank you for your punctuality, professionalism and my smile Cottonwood Creek Dental!
R
2 months ago
5 stars
D
2 months ago
Exceptional Service!!!
Really fantastic staff, had to have quite a few X-Rays and was surprised at how exceptional everyone was.
C
2 months ago
Best experience by far
Needing extensive dental work and having a fear of the dentist, I was ecstatic when I found out that they offer sedation dentistry as an option. They were able to work my entire upper arch without any qualms from me. I will be coming back for as long as I live here. The staff is super friendly, understanding and want the best for you and your smile.