Cottonwood Creek Dental

Dentist

614 S Ferguson Ave, Suite #2

Bozeman, MT 59718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Excellent care and service
I would recommend Cottonwood Creek dental any time. They are friendly, professional and give eexcellent care.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional, kind and caring. thank you.
I had a big day in your office today. What struck me the most is how friendly and kind your staff are. Adam is such an easy going, kind guy. Thank you for a great experience!!
S
2 weeks ago
Kind, great with kids
The staff was kind and friendly. My kids enjoyed the visit.
B
1 month ago
Very patient
The hygienists and doctors have always been very patient and helpful with my 4 kids.
J
1 month ago
I are going to the dentist, but these folks are great. Super professional, very informative, and just plain good people.
L
1 month ago
Thankful
I broke off a piece of veneer from a front tooth and my dentist was on vacation. My daughter suggested her dentist-Cottonwood Clinic. They were very accommodating and managed to see me that afternoon. Beautiful work and a friendly staff. I may have found a new dentist!
H
1 month ago
Did a great job and very kind and caring.
J
2 months ago
Professional Staff. Excellent Service.
Dental Hygienist Jill has taken care of most of my visits the past 10 years. I’ve had some other work done as well always to expectation.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
N
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I am a returning patient to CCD , I think the receptionists, the doctor assistants and the doctor are doing great job and all working together as a team to provide the best service, care, and treatment for me . I got in faster on a cancellation appointment, and even got my cleaning done a month earlier than I thought I would be able to . So Happy about that!