Cottonwood Creek Dental

Dentist

614 S Ferguson Ave, Suite #2

Bozeman, MT 59718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Dr, Jeff was great and spotted and explained very thoroughly what was needed for my teeth. I had ground my teeth for years and Dr. Jeff has a plan for restoration. That was the first time ever for me that a dentist took note of that problem with a solution.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, thorough, and friendly!
Great practice! Everyone from front desk, to hygienists, to dentists are all great! My whole family goes here and has for years and has received excellent dental care.
R
3 weeks ago
Great personality & positive Staff!!
My son somewhat dislikes the dentist and today after his apmnt he asked when he gets to come back! Great job to his hygienist!! Sorry, forgot your name .. but you were perfect in every way! You made our visit 100% positive. Dentist was kind and engaging as well. Check out staff smiled and was friendly too!
L
3 weeks ago
Always the best!
Dawn and the team are the most friendly and organized!! We love going to Cottonwpod Creek dental!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!!
Cottonwood Creek Dental is always friendly, polite, and professional and provides excellent service. All staff and doctors are pleasant, professional, and always have a smile in their faces. Thank you so much!!!
S
4 weeks ago
The Best Dentist office around
They're by far the BEST I've ever seen. I was in excruciating pain at 430pm on a Thursday and I called and without hesitation they said "Come on in". When I got there they took me back right away and were so great with me and I'm terrified of the Dentist btw. I needed an extraction so they got to work immediately. They're an awesome group of people that work there and I will NEVER go anywhere else.
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly from the time you walk in the door until you walk out the door. I always feel like a true friend and not a patient. Crown was done right in the office, no waiting or temp crown.
L
1 month ago
Great, efficient and comfortable
Lindsey is an excellent Hygenist, quick, thorough and very nice
J
1 month ago
Quick and painless
Dr Julie was very quick in replacing an old filing. Done in much less time than I expected with no pain. The novocaine wore off quickly, so I elt better with no issues trying to eat or drink.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was greeted by name when entering the reception area, and once in the exam area, the assistant and the doctor both were professional, listened well, and came up with a good plan.