Cottonwood Creek Dental

Dentist

614 S Ferguson Ave, Suite #2

Bozeman, MT 59718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great checkup, surprised at dentist
Had a great cleaning and exam experience. I was just surprised that I had a different dentist than my usual one perform the exam. Loved that they were able to do a bite adjustment that day rather than needing to make a second appointment.
B
1 month ago
Professional
Everyone is quite friendly and professional. Overall, Cottonwood Dental is excellent. Thank you for great service and friendly care.
G
1 month ago
Emergency service
I called for what I thought might be a broken tooth. They got me in very soon and were very quick with images and a diagnosis. Dr. Jeff explained everything thoroughly and apologized for the delay it’s going to take to fix it, but gave me explicit instructions on how to care for the tooth until it’s fixed. Overall very helpful, my situation isn’t that emergent so the wait for a crown is fine.
S
2 months ago
Everyone was so friendly and offered great information on how to improve my oral care.
M
2 months ago
Awesome Experience!
Love the whole team!!
K
2 months ago
Professional, thorough, and friendly
I recently switched to Cottonwood Creek Dental after having poor experiences with scheduling and cleanings at another dentist in town. Cottonwood Creek Dental really blew me away. I've not had that kind of attention to detail or that professional of bedside manner in a long time, and I don't know if ever from a dentist's office. The exam and cleaning were thorough. In fact, the cleaning went so well that I left with clean teeth and no harm to my mouth, which was never the case with my former dental office.
S
2 months ago
I'm very please with Cottonwood Creeks professionalism, friendliness, and concern for the patient's comfort. They don't take short cuts and do it the right way to get best results. Very glad I found them!!
M
3 months ago
Great service!
I had an appointment with Noel and she was great. Was very reassuring and kind.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly
The staff was very friendly. I will definitely refer everyone to go there.
H
3 months ago
Great experience all around!