Cottonwood Creek Dental

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very kind and caring!!
The service is amazing and every attempt to find an appointment was made for us. We received a call back even on a day when the office was closed !! Such a great team here. Id never go anywhere else and am so glad I found Cottonwood Creek!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent staff and services
Every single member of Dr Dolby's team is of the highest Calibre. They do everything in their power to make you feel comfortable and to accommodate you. Dr Dolby is one of the best dentist in the valley!
K
1 month ago
Professional, on time, and pain free!
Amazing visit at Cottonwood Creek Dental today! Sue at the front desk is so welcoming and I was taken back for my treatment on time. Dr Dolby and Sherry are a great team and made me feel relaxed during my pain free appointment. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Top notch...as always !
N
2 months ago
Good
W
2 months ago
Loved my cleaning!
Brenna did an awesome job! Highly recommend her. Energetic staff makes you feel welcome and part of the Dolby family.
A
2 months ago
Great!
C
2 months ago
Best dental office in the valley
Dr. Dolby and his team are the best! My cleaning with Brenna was very thorough and pain free. This team is kind, professional and the best at what they do. Never disappointed!
L
2 months ago
I have been going to Doctor Dolby for over 2 yr. now and will not go anywhere else! He is wonderful - I am very clostrophobic, thus I have to have nitris gas for procedures but he does short things without the gas and that is an amazing thing for me! I never even had my teeth cleaned without nitrous until his hygienists cleaned them!! Needless to say, I love Cottonwood Creek Dental and everyone there!!
A
3 months ago
Friendly, caring and pain free.