Cottonwood Creek Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cottonwoodcreek-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
Best dental office in the valley
Dr. Dolby and his team are the best! My cleaning with Brenna was very thorough and pain free. This team is kind, professional and the best at what they do. Never disappointed!
L
1 week ago
I have been going to Doctor Dolby for over 2 yr. now and will not go anywhere else! He is wonderful - I am very clostrophobic, thus I have to have nitris gas for procedures but he does short things without the gas and that is an amazing thing for me! I never even had my teeth cleaned without nitrous until his hygienists cleaned them!! Needless to say, I love Cottonwood Creek Dental and everyone there!!
A
1 month ago
Friendly, caring and pain free.
M
2 months ago
They are always so friendly and very attentive.
B
2 months ago
My teeth cleaning was very good. The hygienist was cordial, gentle and professional.
A
2 months ago
The practice is nice and staff is friendly but this is the second visit where I encountered a wait time of 25+ minutes for a simple cleaning appointment. Would be nice to be notified if they run late as I would do the same if I were to show up late for my appointment.
Response from Cottonwood Creek Dental
Anette, Thank you for the feedback. I want to apologize for getting off schedule. We pride ourselves on staying on time for everyone's appointment time, however there are situations with other patient care that gets us behind. Again, I'm so sorry for this inconvenience.
G
2 months ago
such a friendly place and caring!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful customer care. I enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned and polished. My hygienist is careful, considerate and thorough.
D
2 months ago
Best place for dental work in Idaho. Cynthia is the best and the other rock as well!
K
2 months ago
I went in for my six-month cleaning and it was a painless experience. Brenna (sp?) was meticulous and attentive, making sure I was comfortable during the procedure. Dr. Dolby and his staff are always pleasant and welcoming, with great service and attention to providing a comfortable appointment.