Cottonwood Dental

Dentist

3613 State Highway 528, NW

Suite D

Albuquerque, NM 87114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cottonwooddental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great Choice for a Dentist
I have been coming to Cottonwood Dental for over 13 years now. the staff is always extremely friendly and the services are top notch.
P
3 months ago
Cottonwood Dental
Friendly front staff. Greeted me with smiles and asked how I was doing post shoulder surgery. Janelle is an excellent dental hygienists, explains what she is doing and why.
M
4 months ago
Super caring and special staff
Due to J.R.’s developmental delays visiting the Dentist can be challenging. The staff at Cottonwood Dental were kind,gentle, & patient. They are true exemplary and I highly recommend them.
L
4 months ago
Dental cleaning
Maryann is very thorough and does a great job. I feel that I have a new mouth after her cleaning. The staff are all extremely pleasant and helpful.
M
4 months ago
Love y’all
M
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Janelle does a great dental cleaning. The office staff are courteous and efficient. I've been coming here for years.
M
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Janelle does a great dental cleaning. The office staff are courteous and efficient. I've been coming here for years.
A
5 months ago
Exceptional service
Cottonwood Dental is the best. Everyone is skillful, caring, and effective.
K
5 months ago
Great team
L
5 months ago
Great service!
My whole family comes to this office! All the personnel are amazing! We love our hygienist! Shes the best! Highly recommend!