Cottonwood Dental

Dentist

3613 State Highway 528, NW

Suite D

Albuquerque, NM 87114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cottonwooddental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Dental Cleaning
Janelle does a great dental cleaning. The office staff are courteous and efficient. I've been coming here for years.
M
7 days ago
Dental Cleaning
Janelle does a great dental cleaning. The office staff are courteous and efficient. I've been coming here for years.
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Cottonwood Dental is the best. Everyone is skillful, caring, and effective.
K
3 weeks ago
Great team
L
3 weeks ago
Great service!
My whole family comes to this office! All the personnel are amazing! We love our hygienist! Shes the best! Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist in the Albuquerque Area
I drive from the far side of Albuquerque to see Dr. Giaquinto because I don’t believe there is a better dental staff in the city. Everyone in the office is always friendly, helpful, and really cares about their patients. Hands down, the best dental office in the area.
E
1 month ago
Dr. G is very personable and professional, there is always a knowledgeable assistant working with him which makes the process easy.
I had two fillings and a crown done with little to no pain. Dr G and his staff are fantastic! What I like about Dr G is his interaction with his staff which is always done in a caring teaching manner. I highly recommend Dr G and his staff.
M
1 month ago
Great
Extremely good services
T
2 months ago
Great office
Wonderful staff. Great environment. Love how they know you bu name!
J
2 months ago
Love my hygienist. Very friendly. Fast and gentle. Takes great care of my teeth.