Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell

Dentist

3251 Chestnut Street

Cottonwood, CA 96022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrucefarrell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I was very happy with getting an appointment so soon as I had lost a filling. Everyone very professional. Am going to recommend Dr. Farrell & staff to my whole family
L
2 months ago
Extremely efficient, very friendly, and helpful
The cleaning was fantastic and quick
C
2 months ago
So awesome and fast!
I was able to get an old filling replaced in less time than it takes to get a pizza. Very smooth, professional process. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Very professional.
Dr. Farrell took the time to explain the treatment necessary.
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
Thank you Diane.
C
2 months ago
Gentle Caring Dentristy
Dr. Farrell is the best. He has been our family’s dentist for years. He once gave me a root canal on New Year’s Day because I developed a raging toothache. On New Year’s Day! How great is that, that he would come in on a holiday to take care of his patient. He provides gentle dentistry, making sure you are never in pain. Dr. Farrell rocks!
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
Thank you Carol! We always look forward to seeing you and Lenny.
M
2 months ago
High quality
Price is slightly higher than others but the skill and attention to detail and patients health is unsurpassed. They care about you.
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
Thank you Molly, we appreciate your business!
M
3 months ago
Excellent office
Had my first appointment today with the office. Very friendly staff. Both my sons have been to the office and also had very positive experiences. Very happy we changed dentists.
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
We are glad you chose us! Thank you Hight Family, we look forward to meeting your dental needs.
S
4 months ago
Amazing hygienist!
Deanna did such a great job cleaning my teeth, and she made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is afraid of hurting during a cleaning. :)
C
4 months ago
Prompt, friendly service.
The hygienist told me every process she was going to start. She was informative and helpful. She didn’t try to up sell the available services- just offered. My teeth feel great. It was a very positive experience.
M
4 months ago
High quality service and the staff is very friendly and caring
Like most people they do not like going to the dentist. But Dr Farrell and his crew make the experance a lot better and easier!