Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell

Dentist

3251 Chestnut Street

Cottonwood, CA 96022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrucefarrell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Gentle Caring Dentristy
Dr. Farrell is the best. He has been our family’s dentist for years. He once gave me a root canal on New Year’s Day because I developed a raging toothache. On New Year’s Day! How great is that, that he would come in on a holiday to take care of his patient. He provides gentle dentistry, making sure you are never in pain. Dr. Farrell rocks!
M
1 day ago
High quality
Price is slightly higher than others but the skill and attention to detail and patients health is unsurpassed. They care about you.
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
Thank you Molly, we appreciate your business!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent office
Had my first appointment today with the office. Very friendly staff. Both my sons have been to the office and also had very positive experiences. Very happy we changed dentists.
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
We are glad you chose us! Thank you Hight Family, we look forward to meeting your dental needs.
S
2 months ago
Amazing hygienist!
Deanna did such a great job cleaning my teeth, and she made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is afraid of hurting during a cleaning. :)
C
2 months ago
Prompt, friendly service.
The hygienist told me every process she was going to start. She was informative and helpful. She didn’t try to up sell the available services- just offered. My teeth feel great. It was a very positive experience.
M
2 months ago
High quality service and the staff is very friendly and caring
Like most people they do not like going to the dentist. But Dr Farrell and his crew make the experance a lot better and easier!
R
2 months ago
I almost enjoy coming going to the dentist with everyone in your office, saying almost is not a negative. My wife and I both commented one how thorough Dr Farrell is and the technology he uses to show the patient what is needed. Merry Christmas to all.
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
Thank you Ron, we are lucky to have great patients like you and Cheri. Merry Christmas to you!
A
3 months ago
Great Dentist!!!
We always leave feeling like we had the best service! And nothing extra or unnecessary was recommended!!!
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
Thank you Angela! Merry Christmas to you and your family!
J
3 months ago
Top notch expertise and service
Dr Bruce Farrell is a fantastic dentist. He is state of the art, skilled at what he does...even artistic! His staff is friendly and knows what to do, I was impressed how well they worked together as they fixed my teeth.
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
Thank you Jason! We appreciate your kind words, Happy Thanksgiving.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, timely, and professional
The woman who cleaned my teeth today was excellent. I never felt any pain and she told me everything that was going to happen before she did it. I felt safe in her care and have no fear or concerns about going back for my next visit!
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
Thank you for the kind words. It was great meeting you and look forward to your next visit.