Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell

Dentist

3251 Chestnut Street

Cottonwood, CA 96022

Open Today By Appointment

drbrucefarrell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Professional/Caring
Dr Farrell is a very kind, gentle, and patient person. He is number one in my book and at my age of 65, I have seen my share of dentists. I highly recommend him. The office staff falls in the same category. Very positive experience . My thanks to them all !
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff at Cottonwood Dental care are always extremely pleasant and professional. Not only did they treat me with respect, but I noticed that they treated their fellow staff members with respect and were very polite to each other as they worked. Dr. Farrell was very gentle and made sure I was comfortable at all times.
C
1 month ago
Staff is great
Everyone who works there is great. Very professional! Showing me on the screen why I need the procedure and my choices including doing nothing! No pressure to do what they suggest but let me know all that I need to know so I can make an educated decision.
C
1 month ago
Another great visit
Got me in right on time, in fact a little early. Before beginning I was told exactly what was going to be done and what to expect. Made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. The office is very clean and a pleasant atmosphere, with light music playing low in the background.
M
2 months ago
very satisfied
friendly, efficient, clean. discomfort 0 - none. Would recommend Dr Farrell
C
2 months ago
A good experience
Staff was very friendly and made me feel immediately at ease. I felt very confident in what Dr. Farrell and I discussed as the best course of action for my needs. Office surroundings were neat and clean and comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Very satisfied
Dr was willing to work with patient desires and expectations. Hygienist was very good. Nice office and staff
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
Thank you Albert!
K
2 months ago
Great experience at my dental cleaning!
My dental hygienist always makes me feel relax and at ease. She tells me how my teeth and gums are doing and explains what she is doing when needed.
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
Thank you Kathy, we appreciate the feedback.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great staff, Gwen is the best. Dr. was very nice and patient, I'm glad to find a dentist I feel comfortable with.
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
We appreciate you Debi! Look forward to your next visit.
S
3 months ago
I was very happy with getting an appointment so soon as I had lost a filling. Everyone very professional. Am going to recommend Dr. Farrell & staff to my whole family
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
Thank you Sylvia