Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell

Dentist

3251 Chestnut Street

Cottonwood, CA 96022

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Wonderful, caring dental office
Extremely nice and knowledgeable staff. Wonderful dental office and so caring.
C
2 months ago
friendly, efficient, excellent care
Dr. Farrell and his staff made me feel very comfortable and confident that I was getting the best solution possible to my dental problem. Although I expected the procedure to be somewhat painful it was not. Dr. Farrell took his time to insure I was completely comfortable and pain free the entire time.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Farrell is kind, gentle and genuinely caring. The office staff is very efficient and friendly. Reccomend Dr. Farrell highly.
R
2 months ago
There really are no words except thank you so much for today.!!!!
A
2 months ago
Very satisfied
Very good experience
M
4 months ago
Professional/Caring
Dr Farrell is a very kind, gentle, and patient person. He is number one in my book and at my age of 65, I have seen my share of dentists. I highly recommend him. The office staff falls in the same category. Very positive experience . My thanks to them all !
C
4 months ago
Great experience
The staff at Cottonwood Dental care are always extremely pleasant and professional. Not only did they treat me with respect, but I noticed that they treated their fellow staff members with respect and were very polite to each other as they worked. Dr. Farrell was very gentle and made sure I was comfortable at all times.
C
4 months ago
Staff is great
Everyone who works there is great. Very professional! Showing me on the screen why I need the procedure and my choices including doing nothing! No pressure to do what they suggest but let me know all that I need to know so I can make an educated decision.
C
5 months ago
Another great visit
Got me in right on time, in fact a little early. Before beginning I was told exactly what was going to be done and what to expect. Made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. The office is very clean and a pleasant atmosphere, with light music playing low in the background.
M
5 months ago
very satisfied
friendly, efficient, clean. discomfort 0 - none. Would recommend Dr Farrell