Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell

Dentist

3251 Chestnut Street

Cottonwood, CA 96022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrucefarrell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
A very positive experience. From when we entered the waiting room until we left, we felt welcome. The appointment couldn't have been better. Dr. Farrell explained options, recommendations and procedures clearly and completely. We knew what the cost would be, the amount of time involved and potential drawbacks. We would recommend Dr.. Farrell to everyone.
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
Thank you Laurel, it was great to meet you guys. Look forward to seeing you again!
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
My new dental hygienist was very friendly and efficient. I enjoyed meeting her and the gentle way she cleaned my teeth. I will miss the previous dental hygienist as she was also quite good and after so many years she almost seemed like a friend. She realized when I had followed her suggestions and appreciated the improvement in my dental health. I'm sure the same knowledge and relationship will develop with her replacement.
L
2 months ago
Professional and kid friendly.
Brought my 11 year old son in to get cleaning and I don't know what Hygenist told him, however, he told me he is taking it more serious now. He brushed and flossed without us having to tell him to! Office is always professional and friendly! Love the whole team!
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
Great to hear!! Good job B...Have a great summer.
L
2 months ago
Professional and kid friendly.
Brought my 11 year old son in to get cleaning and I don't know what Hygenist told him, however, he told me he is taking it more serious now. He brushed and flossed without us having to tell him to! Office is always professional and friendly! Love the whole team!
D
2 months ago
Teeth fiilings
Ok, so I've not had my teeth filled since I was 10; so it's been many many years. This morning Dr Farrell had the pleasure of dealing with me, the biggest baby. Dr Farrell and his assistant took great pains to make this procedure very very doable (getting two teeth filled). I highly recommend Cottonwood Dental Care to anyone who is a big baby at heart. ❤
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
You did great! Thank you for the kind words, looking forward to seeing you next time.
J
2 months ago
A Very Professional Office For A Small Town
No sitting in the waiting room - everyone was on time. I was greeted. The office is clean and well appointed. The filling was painless and time was taken to make sure it was done right. It's a very friendly and warm atmosphere. And I appreciated the discount for paying cash!
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
Thank you for the kind review Joan. Have a great summer!
D
3 months ago
Dental experience
These people are so nice. From the front desk to the lady who takes the x-rays, my dentist and the lady who cleaned my teeth My dentist took the time to explain procedures that are going to take place. He is not pushy. I'm probably going to need a crown at some point so he is allowing me to make that decision. I'm very pleased that I chose them to take care of my dental needs.
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
Thank you Deborah, it was very nice meeting you today. We look forward to seeing you again!
K
5 months ago
4 Month cleaning.
The staff is always friendly. During my cleaning I was given update on my teeth and explanation on what she was doing and why. Was shown the proper way to brush, I'm finally brushing softer and more thorough. With the dental hygienists patience & easy explanation it puts you at ease. Thanks for being nice.
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
Thank you Kathy, its been a pleasure getting to know you. Have a great summer!
F
6 months ago
Cleaning
I am a new patient having recently moved to the area. I liked the text reminders, the online forms so I didn't have to be there so early and the efficiency of the staff at check in. I had a wonderful cleaning with Carol (fill in) today. I told her about a spot the last Hygenist didn't get and it was bugging me with flossing. She found it and got me all cleaned up. She is a lovely person. I appreciated her double checking her work so I can go forward. I was in and out within the hour and on my way to work. Thank you!
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
Thank you Felicia, we really appreciate your kind words and welcome to our practice!
G
9 months ago
The office staff is always friendly and helpful. I was so glad Dr. Farrell made the time to re-cement my crown. He is always efficient, friendly and professional. I would certainly recommend this office to a friend.
Response from Cottonwood Dental Care, Dr Bruce Farrell
Thank you Gretchen, we appreciate your review!