Cottonwood Dental Group PC

Dentist

6660 Timberline Rd.

Ste. 130

Highlands Ranch, CO 80130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
High quality, professional,friendly service
I have been a patient at Cottonwood Dental for over 30 years and have experienced many dental procedures . There has never once been a time when I have been displeased or questioning of any dental work I received. The Drs. Delapp (Candy and Sarah) have always been professional, thorough and kind . They have provided the latest in dental treatments and care. My entire family has benefitted from their excellent service.
E
10 months ago
Great Experience!!
From the first phone call I made to set up a consultation, to the last visit I had in my reconstruction process, this has been a truly wonderful experience. The office staff is personable and professional, and pays attention to my concerns and needs. The equipment is updated, and I still can't believe that I had crowns made in minutes! I no longer dread going to see the dentist :)
J
10 months ago
It's a love/hate kinda thing..more love than hate :)
You guys are always always on time, which is so nice! The entire office staff is friendly and welcoming. The office is clean and well done. While I didn't see Ann on my visit, I have to say she is the bomb. It's a love/hate kinda thing... I love how my mouth feels after but hate the pain she puts me through (but no pain no gain, right?). Dr. Sarah always asks me personal details about my family, remembers that I have a daughter and spends a few minutes each visit talking about something other than my teeth. Which I like. The only negative is your services are quite expensive compared to other dentist offices I have been to in the past.
J
11 months ago
High quality service with family friendly environment.
My husband and I have been patients for 20 over years. I can't even remember who suggested we try the Delapp's. When my son was born we didn't seek out a new dentist for him, we took him to Cottonwood. I will never forget the first time Ann let my son play with all the dental equipment while his dad was getting his teeth cleaned. It forever put an imprint in his mind that the dentist is not scary. When I broke a tooth on a Sunday evening, I called the emergency line and Dr. Candy called me right back. I was in the next day. When I bit thru my mouth piece, Dr. Sarah ordered a new one no charge. Dr. Jim and my hubby have shared many of BBQ recipes. We miss his smiling face at the office but know that he is in his element teaching others about family dentistry. For our family, we only have one choice for dental service.
K
11 months ago
6-month checkup
I've been going to Cottonwood for over 10 years. Prior to that, I always feared going to the dentist. Cottonwood is very gentle and does a great job. I no longer fear going. Not only do they do a great job, they schedule things so you never have to wait for them to get done with other patients.
M
11 months ago
I love Cottonwood
Honestly, I am so glad I found Cottonwood Dental. They are so friendly, courteous, ON TIME and it is such a pleasure going. They have the latest technology which makes the visit SO much better and I can't say enough about how comfortable they make their patients! Highly recommend!!!
D
12 months ago
Very friendly and careing professionals.
Greeted with a smile and left with a smile. Also offered a bottle of water by the office manager.. No one likes going to the dentist but this bunch makes it as pleasant as possible. Pillows for my aching body, as I twisted and turned in the chair, were provided. Every effort was made to keep me as comfortable as possible. After cleaning I met with Dr. C. DeLapp and she reviewed the work that had been done and re-did an area that she felt needed a little more work. I commented that I used to get a phone call to remind me to take my amoxicillin. Dr. DeLapp wants me to make sure I still need to take it before a procedure. Only positive feeling towards the visit. They feel like close friends in the office.
D
12 months ago
Cleaning and crown repair.
Outstanding professional work.
P
12 months ago
Friendly, professional service
The entire staff was friendly (as they always are) and helpful. Dr. Delapp provided a thorough cleaning of my mouth guard as well as instructions on proper maintenance.
G
1 year ago
Always a good experience!