Cottonwood Dental

Dentist

2230 W Walnut Hill Ln.

Irving, TX 75038

Open Today By Appointment

cwdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Efficient and Professional
The service is attentive and efficient. The Dentist cares about the quality of service delivered to the patient.
V
3 months ago
Finally found a great dentist !!!
The staff and the doctor both were delightful. The doctor was very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and gentle. Will definitely keep going to this office and also will highly recommend her to family and friends.
M
4 months ago
Always Friendly & Professional
Dr. Patel is super friendly, kind, and informative. She truly cares about her patients. Jay, Rachel, and Diane are very nice too. I used to work next to their office, but now I drive 30-40 minutes for my appointments, but itโ€™s worth the drive! They are pretty flexible if I need to change an appointment and I love the text message reminders for appointments.
K
6 months ago
Office staff is very nice -take appointment on time . Dr. Patel explaine everything friendly ! Wonderful service !! I suggest my other friend & family-for such a great doctor ๐Ÿ˜€
K
7 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Patel is kind and highly professional. She explained the insurance process in detail. I would recommend her to anyone.
A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always worth the time and money spent. Dr. Patel and her team do a great job of providing excellent service and care.
M
7 months ago
Honest and professional
Dr. made me feel comfortable with treatment. She was honest and very professional. Appreciate her staying late for me.
D
7 months ago
Professional and efficient
Dr. Patal made my day with the biannual cleaning.
A
7 months ago
Great service with friendly staff
I had a very good experience with my 2 babies this morning. The visit was Quick and well explain by the doctor.
R
7 months ago
Incredibly meticulous and thoughtful
Dr. Patel is AMAZING. She was very kind and professional. She explained everything that might be causing my tooth pain. She quickly diagnosed my problem and fixed it. I am so impressed with Ms. Patel .