Cottonwood Dental

Dentist

2230 W Walnut Hill Ln.

Irving, TX 75038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cwdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Quick response, flexible scheduling, prompt service. A good and favorable experience all around. Thank you Dr. Patel.
L
4 months ago
Last minute emergency appointment late in day. Very helpful
C
6 months ago
High quality service
From the minute I walked into the building the staff was friendly and helpful Dr Patel was very engaging and made sure that I was not in any discomfort
M
6 months ago
Excellent Service
The staff at cottonwood dental is always friendly and professional. The cleaning I received was superb and Dr. Patel answered all my questions. Definitely recommend cottonwood dental.
A
7 months ago
Always very professional
Cottonwood Dental has been home to us for 10 years and Dr. Patel is as good as it gets.
S
9 months ago
Efficient and Professional
The service is attentive and efficient. The Dentist cares about the quality of service delivered to the patient.
V
10 months ago
Finally found a great dentist !!!
The staff and the doctor both were delightful. The doctor was very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and gentle. Will definitely keep going to this office and also will highly recommend her to family and friends.
M
11 months ago
Always Friendly & Professional
Dr. Patel is super friendly, kind, and informative. She truly cares about her patients. Jay, Rachel, and Diane are very nice too. I used to work next to their office, but now I drive 30-40 minutes for my appointments, but itโ€™s worth the drive! They are pretty flexible if I need to change an appointment and I love the text message reminders for appointments.
K
1 year ago
Office staff is very nice -take appointment on time . Dr. Patel explaine everything friendly ! Wonderful service !! I suggest my other friend & family-for such a great doctor ๐Ÿ˜€
K
1 year ago
Great experience
Dr. Patel is kind and highly professional. She explained the insurance process in detail. I would recommend her to anyone.