Cottonwood Dental

Dentist

2230 W Walnut Hill Ln.

Irving, TX 75038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cwdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Very informative staff, zero wait time and relaxing environment. I actually look forward to my visits at Cottonwood.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly. Perfect Dentist!
Dr. Megha Patel is very professional, honest and friendly in nature. She listens to patient concerns very calmly and never in a hurry. Even the staff working in the facility is very friendly. My overall experience here was bang on. I will surely recommend this facility to my friends.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Patel and her staff were so friendly. I needed some extensive work done. Dr Patel gave me a few options for the treatment that is needed. I feel she is very honest and felt quite comfortable there.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist
C
2 months ago
Professional gentle
I'm a big coward and I was at ease .I was jonnest scared of a deep clean in and I was totally satisfied. No pain! Great staff
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and didn't have to wait long
Great experience! Very professional service.
R
4 months ago
I went to this office years ago and i hate to say i went way too long for work to be done. Dr Patel and her staff layed out a plan to recover what needed to be done. I look forward to working with them im in the coming months.
C
4 months ago
Great office staff!!!! Very professional and cortious
J
4 months ago
Highly skilled, informative and caring concerning your needs
Didn’t have to wait very efficient and skilled very courteous and helpful great dentist and staff
P
5 months ago
Wonderful and very caring Dentist! 5 STARS!
This is an exceptional dentist with a terrific office and staff would recommend to anybody.