Cottonwood Dental

Dentist

2230 W Walnut Hill Ln.

Irving, TX 75038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cwdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great office staff!!!! Very professional and cortious
J
2 weeks ago
Highly skilled, informative and caring concerning your needs
Didn’t have to wait very efficient and skilled very courteous and helpful great dentist and staff
P
1 month ago
Wonderful and very caring Dentist! 5 STARS!
This is an exceptional dentist with a terrific office and staff would recommend to anybody.
J
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional Doctor & Staff
Everyone was friendly Dr Magha and her staff provided professional quality caring for my needs I will be back
C
2 months ago
Wonderful service and short time. Good customer service and nice people.
S
2 months ago
Great Professional, Quality Service..Friendly and Caring
This was my first visit with Dr. Patel and she was great! She and her staff provided quality service. They were professional and caring. My office visit was great and I felt that all of my needs were met. I have already scheduled upcoming apts for other dental treatment.
S
2 months ago
Great, processions
I had a great experience when seen yesterday for my cleaning and X-rays. Everyone was friendly and caring. I did not leave without knowing everything I needed to know about keeping my teeth healthy.
R
2 months ago
Dr Megha Patel Dentist
The Dentist I was going to left and I already had an appointment from months before my dentist left so I kept it . I was thinking about switching and going to a dentist closer to home after this visit. I really liked Dr Patel after meeting her and she cleaned my teeth ; best thorough cleaning I have ever had. I will stay with this dentist no matter how far I have to drive
J
3 months ago
I was in so much pain.when I left El Paso to Dallas last week I knew I needed a Root Canal but an emergency landed me in Dallas. They Saw me same day and my problem was resolved Thank you very much for pain gone.
V
3 months ago
Friendly & Professionaly
Felt very comfortable. Liked the way they took care. Ramanathan