Cottonwood Dental

Dentist

2230 W Walnut Hill Ln.

Irving, TX 75038

Open Today By Appointment

cwdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Office staff is very nice -take appointment on time . Dr. Patel explaine everything friendly ! Wonderful service !! I suggest my other friend & family-for such a great doctor 😀
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Patel is kind and highly professional. She explained the insurance process in detail. I would recommend her to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always worth the time and money spent. Dr. Patel and her team do a great job of providing excellent service and care.
M
2 months ago
Honest and professional
Dr. made me feel comfortable with treatment. She was honest and very professional. Appreciate her staying late for me.
D
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
Dr. Patal made my day with the biannual cleaning.
A
2 months ago
Great service with friendly staff
I had a very good experience with my 2 babies this morning. The visit was Quick and well explain by the doctor.
R
3 months ago
Incredibly meticulous and thoughtful
Dr. Patel is AMAZING. She was very kind and professional. She explained everything that might be causing my tooth pain. She quickly diagnosed my problem and fixed it. I am so impressed with Ms. Patel .
B
3 months ago
Profesional, friendly, timely cooperated
I am more than satisfied with the service as a time is given for any concerns that I want to point on.
M
3 months ago
Very professional awesome staff
Been going to Cottonwood Dental for several years. Previous Dr Patel and current Dr Patel are excellent doctors. Very friendly and awesome staff
M
3 months ago
Very professional awesome staff
Been going to Cottonwood Dental for several years. Previous Dr Patel and current Dr Patel are excellent doctors. Very friendly and awesome staff