Cottonwood Dental

Dentist

2230 W Walnut Hill Ln.

Irving, TX 75038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cwdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
True professionalism
I love the dentist and all the staff. You honestly enjoy going to this drntist.dentist
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional personalized service.
I've been with Cottonwood Dental since it was owned by Dr. Scott Worlton and the previous Dr. Patel. This Dr. Patel is continuing the standard of excellence and convenience that I have grown to expect and be pleased with from Cottonwood Dental. I am more than pleased with Cottonwood and the service I have been provided with from my great Cottonwood staff. Those guys are great and Dr. Patel is the most personable dentist I have ever had.
R
3 months ago
Great Service Provided
Two fillings replaced. Dr Patel and team did a great job.
S
3 months ago
Bar None
Top-Notch dental care. Smooth transactions throughout, excellent communication and great teamwork. I left with a great smile- for more than one reason.
V
3 months ago
Dr. Megha Patel was through in her evaluation and treatment, she was gentle and professional. Her staff was very welcoming and helpful. I would definitely keep going to her and refer all my family and friends to her. Her services are the best so far in my dentist experiences of past.
A
5 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Patel is very professional and down to earth. She takes the time to get to know her patients and she wants to know more about your health so she can help. You will not get this type of service from another office.
O
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional service. They were there to serve my every need! Above and beyond what I expected. Newest equipment too!.
S
7 months ago
Great experience
Very informative staff, zero wait time and relaxing environment. I actually look forward to my visits at Cottonwood.
A
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly. Perfect Dentist!
Dr. Megha Patel is very professional, honest and friendly in nature. She listens to patient concerns very calmly and never in a hurry. Even the staff working in the facility is very friendly. My overall experience here was bang on. I will surely recommend this facility to my friends.
K
8 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Patel and her staff were so friendly. I needed some extensive work done. Dr Patel gave me a few options for the treatment that is needed. I feel she is very honest and felt quite comfortable there.