Cottonwood Dental

Dentist

2230 W Walnut Hill Ln.

Irving, TX 75038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cwdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional and efficient
Dr. Patal made my day with the biannual cleaning.
A
3 days ago
Great service with friendly staff
I had a very good experience with my 2 babies this morning. The visit was Quick and well explain by the doctor.
R
1 week ago
Incredibly meticulous and thoughtful
Dr. Patel is AMAZING. She was very kind and professional. She explained everything that might be causing my tooth pain. She quickly diagnosed my problem and fixed it. I am so impressed with Ms. Patel .
B
1 month ago
Profesional, friendly, timely cooperated
I am more than satisfied with the service as a time is given for any concerns that I want to point on.
M
1 month ago
Very professional awesome staff
Been going to Cottonwood Dental for several years. Previous Dr Patel and current Dr Patel are excellent doctors. Very friendly and awesome staff
M
1 month ago
Very professional awesome staff
Been going to Cottonwood Dental for several years. Previous Dr Patel and current Dr Patel are excellent doctors. Very friendly and awesome staff
L
1 month ago
Awesome staff!
I just had my first visit here and LOVED it! For a dental phobic person they made me feel so at ease and worked with me to plan treatment. I highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Everyone are nice and friendly. They keep me comfortable during the visit.
S
1 month ago
Timely, Professional services.
Clean, serene & well equipped facility. Lovely team!
O
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
They made sure I was “comfy” and that I had everything I needed. Next thing I know they are all finished! :)