Cottonwood Dental

Dentist

2230 W Walnut Hill Ln.

Irving, TX 75038

Open Today By Appointment

cwdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. Patel is very professional and down to earth. She takes the time to get to know her patients and she wants to know more about your health so she can help. You will not get this type of service from another office.
O
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional service. They were there to serve my every need! Above and beyond what I expected. Newest equipment too!.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Very informative staff, zero wait time and relaxing environment. I actually look forward to my visits at Cottonwood.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly. Perfect Dentist!
Dr. Megha Patel is very professional, honest and friendly in nature. She listens to patient concerns very calmly and never in a hurry. Even the staff working in the facility is very friendly. My overall experience here was bang on. I will surely recommend this facility to my friends.
K
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Patel and her staff were so friendly. I needed some extensive work done. Dr Patel gave me a few options for the treatment that is needed. I feel she is very honest and felt quite comfortable there.
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist
C
4 months ago
Professional gentle
I'm a big coward and I was at ease .I was jonnest scared of a deep clean in and I was totally satisfied. No pain! Great staff
D
4 months ago
Very friendly and didn't have to wait long
Great experience! Very professional service.
R
6 months ago
I went to this office years ago and i hate to say i went way too long for work to be done. Dr Patel and her staff layed out a plan to recover what needed to be done. I look forward to working with them im in the coming months.
C
6 months ago
Great office staff!!!! Very professional and cortious