Couchman Center For Complete Dentistry

Dentist

5145 Centennial Blvd

Suite 100

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Went in for a 6 month cleaning, as always the staff were friendly and professional and Dr. C Was great! I have been a patient of Dr. C's for over 10 years. I would not continue to return if they were not the BEST!
J
2 months ago
The Best!
These guys are the Best!
T
2 months ago
Great visit...thank you!
Been going to Dr. Couchman for years. He and his staff are so caring - and patient with their patients. :-) Denise was wonderful and did a great job on my regular exam/cleaning. Highly recommend!
K
3 months ago
I had a veneer pop off on Friday. Made it through the weekend with dental adhesive but much discomfort. Called first thing Monday morning and Dolly asked me to come right in and they would help me. Laura, Dolly and Dr. C were amazing! I was out of there and going to work within an hour. We love the staff, the care and the professionalism of this office. Love this place!!!!
S
4 months ago
Very personable and friendly
The Dental Assistant is very friendly and personable and very professional. Just a great experience. Cant wait to go back!!!
D
4 months ago
Highly professional and friendly!!!
Have been going many years and love going into the office!!!
C
5 months ago
Professional and freindly service ... as aways!
I've been using Dr. Couchman for over 25 years. They are always professional and friendly. And while I don't like going to the dentist, since I HAVE to go, I'm happy that it's with Dr. Couchman and his staff.
C
5 months ago
Professional and Personable
You all are awesome. Very thorough and gentle. Puts effort in helping my find an appointment that works with my schedule. I love getting a cost estimate on the same day as my appointment before I leave. Best office staff ever. Dr. Couchman is the best. He gentle and thoughtful. Best root canal man ever. When I make pain noises and flinching he stop immediately to fix the problem this really easy my mind noticing that he can ready my body. Thank you Dr. Couchman I couldn't ask for more.
B
5 months ago
My family has been going to Dr Couchman for nearly 30 years. He has always had a friendly and professional staff. This last appointment was for an exam/cleaning. Denise is a nice addition to the staff and is an excellent hygienist. I highly recommend him to any one.
S
6 months ago
Professional service
I have been coming to this dentist office for years. And they have always been professional.