Couchman Center For Complete Dentistry

Dentist

5145 Centennial Blvd

Suite 100

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Couchman Center is excellent from the moment you walk in their office . The staff from Dolly who you meet at the front desk to Dr. Couchman who is the dental provider . I have always been terrified of the dentist and from my first visit to the last which was a simple cleaning I have no regrets in recommending their office for anyone who needs any kind of service . They also offer their own insurance which I highly recommend
B
3 weeks ago
Very caring and kind!
Dr. Couchman is such a kind, gentle dentist. His manner is soothing and calming, and he inspires confidence. From the time you walk in, the entire staff is friendly, professional and they take good care of the jittery like me. The waiting area is peaceful. I had sedation dentistry and it was a great experience. Everything went very well. For the first time in years, I'm not trembling at the thought of making an appointment. I won't put off taking care of my teeth any more. Highly recommend this practice!
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
From the front desk, to the hygienist, to Dr. Couchman....just wonderful. I have not been to dentist since 2003 and need quite a bit of work. Everything was explained as they went along and the atmosphere is so relaxing and calming. I can not wait to begin my treatment plan and have no worries that it will be done correctly. I have never been so excited for dental work!
M
1 month ago
Highly Educated and Skilled, Doctor and Staff
Dr Couchman, did a root canal for me last visit, as good or better than the periodontists I have been to in Chicago( I had 6 others done before this one)At age 68 I'm in need of much work on my upper crowns etc.and I believe I 'm in the best hands possible for that work.
R
1 month ago
Great Service
The secret to great care is caring. Couchman Dentistry definitely has it!
K
2 months ago
OUTSTADING
VERY PROFESSIONAL DENTIST AND THE ENTIRE STAFF IS SO FRIENDLY.
L
2 months ago
My regular visits are very professionally done. The whole staff are so friendly and helpful. Julie is the best in her field and treating of people.
S
2 months ago
Friendly Service
I always enjoy coming to the Coachman center because it's a healthy environment and everyone is friendly!Julie is a wonderful dental hygenist .It is fun to visit with her when something is not in my mouth. I was very thankful that I didn't have any additional work to be done so my visit was the best!
A
2 months ago
Best place for dental needs
I have been going to Dr. Couchman for years. Everyone is so nice and they know me by name. I never have any issues with them and even better I never feel a thing when they are working. It's great to be able to get my cleanings and my fast braces all at the same place. I recommend them to anyone especially if you are nervous about dental work like I use to be. They will take great care of you.