Couchman Center For Complete Dentistry

Dentist

5145 Centennial Blvd

Suite 100

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Professional and freindly service ... as aways!
I've been using Dr. Couchman for over 25 years. They are always professional and friendly. And while I don't like going to the dentist, since I HAVE to go, I'm happy that it's with Dr. Couchman and his staff.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
You all are awesome. Very thorough and gentle. Puts effort in helping my find an appointment that works with my schedule. I love getting a cost estimate on the same day as my appointment before I leave. Best office staff ever. Dr. Couchman is the best. He gentle and thoughtful. Best root canal man ever. When I make pain noises and flinching he stop immediately to fix the problem this really easy my mind noticing that he can ready my body. Thank you Dr. Couchman I couldn't ask for more.
B
1 month ago
My family has been going to Dr Couchman for nearly 30 years. He has always had a friendly and professional staff. This last appointment was for an exam/cleaning. Denise is a nice addition to the staff and is an excellent hygienist. I highly recommend him to any one.
S
2 months ago
Professional service
I have been coming to this dentist office for years. And they have always been professional.
J
3 months ago
Excellent care & very professional
After not being able to go to the dentist for a few years (also a couple of bad experiences) I found Dr Couchman last year. They make everything as painless as possible and put your comfort first and foremost. Small office, pleasant and comfortable but real estate isn't the reason for me being there. The staff is always professional and knowledgeable and the customer service is amazing. They use state of the art equipment and Dr Couchman has a gentle touch, even when doing a root canal! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist or looking to switch dentists.
F
3 months ago
Highest quality service, professional and friendly
The dental office is somewhat unassuming but do not let the appearance fool you; the service is top notch and the entire staff, including Dr. Couchman, is friendly and professional. As for the dental treatment, I had a very invasive cleaning and fell asleep in the chair. That is just how awesome and comfortable I felt during the process. I can easily say that this is the best cleaning I have ever had. I was pleasantly surprised about the results. If you are not a patient at Couchman Center for Complete Dentistry and is looking for a good family dentist or is dissatisfied with your current one, do yourself a favor and give Dr, Couchman a call. You will be glad you did.
L
3 months ago
I love Dr Couchman and all his staff. They are friendly and courteous and so nice and helpful. They are wonderful. God bless this office abundantly.It is the best.
M
3 months ago
Top-notch service, professional, friendly, comprehensive care
From when you walk in until you walk out, service is friendly and courteous! Right on scheduled time, efficient check-up and cleaning, and on the road again.. The wonderful experience is repeated on each visit. All other treatments I've had have also been very comfortable and compassionate. Go there!
D
4 months ago
Best Dental office I’ve ever been to!
From the ladies at the front desk, to the hygienist and assistant, this dental office is professional, utilizes state of the art equipment, is informative and incredibly friendly...Thank you Dr. Couchman!! I wish I found you sooner!!
R
4 months ago
Great skill + great customer service from Denise
Thank you very much! Great skill + great customer service from Denise. Greetings to the Doc and Go Navy from a Marine. Randy Weyeneth