Couchman Center For Complete Dentistry

Dentist

5145 Centennial Blvd

Suite 100

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
First time customer
Very impressed with over all service which was personal, friendly, professional & a pleasure to do business with. Looking forward to future appointments & I believe that Couchman center will become the one I call "my dentist"
A
5 days ago
So nice
Great staff
M
1 month ago
My experience is always an all-around "5."
J
2 months ago
Great dentistry and caring staff
I truly appreciate the great work that Dr. Couchman and his staff has provided for me. For the first time in my life I actually look forward to go to the dentist. The staff is caring and very good at their jobs. The implants that Dr. Couchman that provided me with many years ago are the best teeth in my mouth. He has also done a great job at capping my front tooth- I actually smile now. Also, my regular dental cleanings have been great and my gums have never been so healthy.
E
2 months ago
I highly recommend this office!
We came to see Dr Couchman when my son's dentist recommended he get braces within the next 6 months and warned that he might need surgery later if we did not. Dr Couchman and his staff were so very helpful, friendly and honest. They did a through evaluation and exam and determined that while they were able to do the braces for my son, Dr Couchman did not recommend that he get them done at this time. He pointed out some other options and circumstances which played into my son's specific situation and recommended we reevaluate as time continues. Dr Couchman has earned our family's business and we are switching all our family dental care to his office.
K
3 months ago
The results of my dentures relined FAR EXCEEDED my expectations! The skill and professionalism of Dr. Couchman, and his well trained and pleasant staff, is an exception in today's business world! I have had two implants done by Dr. Couchman, also. I am blessed, and grateful for his service.
R
4 months ago
Always tops in comfortable procedures, no matter what the procedure
I had been with Couchman for a number of years, then went to several other dentists for a couple of years, dentists due to insurance coverage. After trying 4 others I came back to Couchman and I intend to remain a loyal patient. I could not be happier with the care I receive there.
D
4 months ago
As always a great experience!
B
5 months ago
Julie is the most wonderful hygienist ever, Dr. Couchman is fantastic and everyone at the front desk is great as well!
R
5 months ago
Above and beyond excellent customer service and top notch professional dental skills
Thank you for the superb exam, cleaning, and x-rays today! This was my first appointment and I left extremely satisfied. Your attitudes, bedside manner, courtesy, friendliness, professionalism, and superior dental skills left me very confident. I need some crown work and I feel blessed to have found you for the next phase of work. Thank you very much!