Couchman Center For Complete Dentistry

Dentist

5145 Centennial Blvd

Suite 100

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Professional service
I have been coming to this dentist office for years. And they have always been professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent care & very professional
After not being able to go to the dentist for a few years (also a couple of bad experiences) I found Dr Couchman last year. They make everything as painless as possible and put your comfort first and foremost. Small office, pleasant and comfortable but real estate isn't the reason for me being there. The staff is always professional and knowledgeable and the customer service is amazing. They use state of the art equipment and Dr Couchman has a gentle touch, even when doing a root canal! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist or looking to switch dentists.
F
1 month ago
Highest quality service, professional and friendly
The dental office is somewhat unassuming but do not let the appearance fool you; the service is top notch and the entire staff, including Dr. Couchman, is friendly and professional. As for the dental treatment, I had a very invasive cleaning and fell asleep in the chair. That is just how awesome and comfortable I felt during the process. I can easily say that this is the best cleaning I have ever had. I was pleasantly surprised about the results. If you are not a patient at Couchman Center for Complete Dentistry and is looking for a good family dentist or is dissatisfied with your current one, do yourself a favor and give Dr, Couchman a call. You will be glad you did.
L
1 month ago
I love Dr Couchman and all his staff. They are friendly and courteous and so nice and helpful. They are wonderful. God bless this office abundantly.It is the best.
M
1 month ago
Top-notch service, professional, friendly, comprehensive care
From when you walk in until you walk out, service is friendly and courteous! Right on scheduled time, efficient check-up and cleaning, and on the road again.. The wonderful experience is repeated on each visit. All other treatments I've had have also been very comfortable and compassionate. Go there!
D
2 months ago
Best Dental office I’ve ever been to!
From the ladies at the front desk, to the hygienist and assistant, this dental office is professional, utilizes state of the art equipment, is informative and incredibly friendly...Thank you Dr. Couchman!! I wish I found you sooner!!
R
2 months ago
Great skill + great customer service from Denise
Thank you very much! Great skill + great customer service from Denise. Greetings to the Doc and Go Navy from a Marine. Randy Weyeneth
D
2 months ago
Information Courtesy
I would have appreciated knowing that I would be getting a new hygienist prior to my appointment. Otherwise everything else was great.
D
2 months ago
Information Courtesy
I would have appreciated knowing that I would be getting a new hygienist prior to my appointment. Otherwise everything else was great.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service. Everyone is friendly and caring about your needs.