Couchman Center For Complete Dentistry

Dentist

5145 Centennial Blvd

Suite 100

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great visit...thank you!
Been going to Dr. Couchman for years. He and his staff are so caring - and patient with their patients. :-) Denise was wonderful and did a great job on my regular exam/cleaning. Highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
I had a veneer pop off on Friday. Made it through the weekend with dental adhesive but much discomfort. Called first thing Monday morning and Dolly asked me to come right in and they would help me. Laura, Dolly and Dr. C were amazing! I was out of there and going to work within an hour. We love the staff, the care and the professionalism of this office. Love this place!!!!
S
2 months ago
Very personable and friendly
The Dental Assistant is very friendly and personable and very professional. Just a great experience. Cant wait to go back!!!
D
2 months ago
Highly professional and friendly!!!
Have been going many years and love going into the office!!!
C
3 months ago
Professional and freindly service ... as aways!
I've been using Dr. Couchman for over 25 years. They are always professional and friendly. And while I don't like going to the dentist, since I HAVE to go, I'm happy that it's with Dr. Couchman and his staff.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Personable
You all are awesome. Very thorough and gentle. Puts effort in helping my find an appointment that works with my schedule. I love getting a cost estimate on the same day as my appointment before I leave. Best office staff ever. Dr. Couchman is the best. He gentle and thoughtful. Best root canal man ever. When I make pain noises and flinching he stop immediately to fix the problem this really easy my mind noticing that he can ready my body. Thank you Dr. Couchman I couldn't ask for more.
B
3 months ago
My family has been going to Dr Couchman for nearly 30 years. He has always had a friendly and professional staff. This last appointment was for an exam/cleaning. Denise is a nice addition to the staff and is an excellent hygienist. I highly recommend him to any one.
S
4 months ago
Professional service
I have been coming to this dentist office for years. And they have always been professional.
J
5 months ago
Excellent care & very professional
After not being able to go to the dentist for a few years (also a couple of bad experiences) I found Dr Couchman last year. They make everything as painless as possible and put your comfort first and foremost. Small office, pleasant and comfortable but real estate isn't the reason for me being there. The staff is always professional and knowledgeable and the customer service is amazing. They use state of the art equipment and Dr Couchman has a gentle touch, even when doing a root canal! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist or looking to switch dentists.
F
5 months ago
Highest quality service, professional and friendly
The dental office is somewhat unassuming but do not let the appearance fool you; the service is top notch and the entire staff, including Dr. Couchman, is friendly and professional. As for the dental treatment, I had a very invasive cleaning and fell asleep in the chair. That is just how awesome and comfortable I felt during the process. I can easily say that this is the best cleaning I have ever had. I was pleasantly surprised about the results. If you are not a patient at Couchman Center for Complete Dentistry and is looking for a good family dentist or is dissatisfied with your current one, do yourself a favor and give Dr, Couchman a call. You will be glad you did.