Councill Dental Group

Dentist

12835 Louetta Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

councilldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Most caring, professional group of dentists, Hygienist and office associates. Thank you Adi and Emily von Sydler
B
1 month ago
High quality service with professionalism and friendliness
This dental practice goes above and beyond to ensure every patient has a pleasant experience each and every visit
R
2 months ago
High quality service, accomplished dentistry, family environment...
I always get the best from Council Dental Group. Dr. Council, Dr. Glass and staff are amazing. 1st class treatment from a 1st class organization. They definitely have your best interest at heart...
R
9 months ago
Service/Customer Service
Another great visit today! Great dental group.
D
9 months ago
Hands Down a great Dental Group
I am so glad I went to Terry Councill Dental Group. He was such a polite, funny and knowledgeable dentist. He did a extensive exam and I trust him 100 percent. His team is so nice. I seriously will recommend him to all my friends and family.
M
10 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly Staff, Outstanding Dentistry
I highly recommend the Councill Dental Group. I have always had positive experiences and wonderful outcomes with dental work. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a great place to have their dentistry work done.
V
10 months ago
High quality and very professional care
I love Dr Councill and staff. They are so welcoming and so nice. Very professional . I have never had a doctor explain my procedure as well as dr Councill . He literally walked me step by step. So happy to be a new patient .
K
11 months ago
Awesome staff and the best dentists I’ve ever used!
K
12 months ago
Great staff! Best Dentist’s in Houston!
The Title says it all!!!
W
12 months ago
Great experience and no pain!