Councill Dental Group

Dentist

12835 Louetta Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Closed Today Closed

councilldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Service/Customer Service
Another great visit today! Great dental group.
D
2 months ago
Hands Down a great Dental Group
I am so glad I went to Terry Councill Dental Group. He was such a polite, funny and knowledgeable dentist. He did a extensive exam and I trust him 100 percent. His team is so nice. I seriously will recommend him to all my friends and family.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly Staff, Outstanding Dentistry
I highly recommend the Councill Dental Group. I have always had positive experiences and wonderful outcomes with dental work. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a great place to have their dentistry work done.
V
2 months ago
High quality and very professional care
I love Dr Councill and staff. They are so welcoming and so nice. Very professional . I have never had a doctor explain my procedure as well as dr Councill . He literally walked me step by step. So happy to be a new patient .
K
4 months ago
Awesome staff and the best dentists I’ve ever used!
K
4 months ago
Great staff! Best Dentist’s in Houston!
The Title says it all!!!
W
4 months ago
Great experience and no pain!
M
4 months ago
Best dentist office
Terry is the dentist for my visit and Marie was my hygienist. Incredible leadership from Terry, how how explains everything to me, and great how he works with his staff. I just wanted to be around that atmosphere all day. Marie was great careful and detail orientated. Definitely coming back.
D
5 months ago
always a pleasant experience at Councill Dental
Even though I feared and avoided dentists for most of my adult life, the talented and patient staff at Councill Dental have helped be remain calm while maintaining dental health. Ms. Booth is a great hygienist - fast but thorough, and both Dr. Councill and Dr. Glass give kind, expert care.
R
5 months ago
Spectacular! Professional and caring!
Exceptionally experienced staff! Friendly and caring for the patient's comfort.