Councill Dental Group

Dentist

12835 Louetta Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

councilldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Professional service, friendly staff, great care
Doctors and hygienists do a terrific job, and take time needed to address questions and concerns. Service is timely and efficient. Have been seen here for. 4+ years. Highly recommend this group!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I would like to give the highest praise to the Councill Dental Group. The whole office is exceptional!! Everyone treats you with a smile, answers all your questions and does great work. Dr Councill is the best. He is the only dentist that I will let work on me. I have experienced a lot of pain with other dentists but Dr Councill not only does fantastic work but also causes no pain. I highly recommend Councill Dental Group you won’t regret it. P. S. I was in the chair today for three hours and feel fine !!
Response from Councill Dental Group
Sabine, Thank you for the many years of support. You are part of our family. See you soon. TC
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, comfortable and very friendly
Fantastic place! I used to dread going to he dentist until I started going here!
Response from Councill Dental Group
Laura, Wow, I'm glad you feel safe. Thank you for your review. Dr. Terry
T
2 weeks ago
Xrays and cleaning today - excellent work, professional care and full dialogue enlightening
I enjoyed my visit Hard work cleaning, good discussion after xrays and refreshing dialogue with options presented for potential future treatment Thank you
Response from Councill Dental Group
Tayfun, It is always a pleasure seeing you and your family on our schedule. Have a great day, my friend! Dr. Terry
B
2 weeks ago
It was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Councill put me at ease and everyone was professional. The office staff was welcoming and did a good job. I highly recommend this dental group.
Response from Councill Dental Group
Barbara, Thank you for your very kind words and for taking the time to respond tour review request. You are right, my staff is my pride and joy. i'm glad you noticed. See you soon. Dr. Terry
B
2 weeks ago
It was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Councill put me at ease and everyone was professional. The office staff was welcoming and did a good job. I highly recommend this dental group.
S
3 weeks ago
Easy Cleaning and efficient office
One of the esiest cleanings I've ever had.
H
3 weeks ago
25 years and counting.
Dr. Councill and now Dr. Glass are amazing, the hygienists are terrific, the wonderful Marie...and the nicest office staff in Houston. We starting going there when Dr. Councill was barely starting practice. They still look young while we age! But our teeth are great!
Response from Councill Dental Group
Holly, Has it been that long? Good thing we all look the same, and I mean you as well. It's an honor serving you and your family and your teeth are GREAT. See you soon. Enjoy the northeast. TC.
L
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service!
Very informative and always feel well taken care off.
Response from Councill Dental Group
Lamar. Thank you for your response. I'm very happy that you feel this way. It has been our goal to make each person feel as though they are treated as guests. I know you were in today and I hope that felt the same. Se you soon. Dr. T.
J
4 weeks ago
Superb service
Dr Glass and his staff provide excellent service. They take their time and make sure the patient is comfortable.