Councill Dental Group

Dentist

12835 Louetta Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

councilldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great staff! Best Dentist’s in Houston!
The Title says it all!!!
W
1 week ago
Great experience and no pain!
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office
Terry is the dentist for my visit and Marie was my hygienist. Incredible leadership from Terry, how how explains everything to me, and great how he works with his staff. I just wanted to be around that atmosphere all day. Marie was great careful and detail orientated. Definitely coming back.
D
1 month ago
always a pleasant experience at Councill Dental
Even though I feared and avoided dentists for most of my adult life, the talented and patient staff at Councill Dental have helped be remain calm while maintaining dental health. Ms. Booth is a great hygienist - fast but thorough, and both Dr. Councill and Dr. Glass give kind, expert care.
R
2 months ago
Spectacular! Professional and caring!
Exceptionally experienced staff! Friendly and caring for the patient's comfort.
N
2 months ago
Always wonderful!
They squeezed my daughter in for a bad toothache and as usual, didn’t wait long and she was out the door! Been coming here for over 20 years !
C
3 months ago
Thorough cleaning
It was thorough. Staff very friendly and professional
L
3 months ago
I would have liked to know what my expense was in advance. I was expecting charges of $110. Are you doing an exam each visit for $64, and is it optional? I use to see Dr. Council after cleaning and he would check the cleaning and do oral exam. Today Idid not see him at all. The hygienist did it all.
R
3 months ago
Professional Dental Care
Dr. Councill and his employees have been taking care of my wife’s and my dental needs for over 10 years. Our local daughter and family’s are also serviced by Dr. Councill. The results have been sterling. He is especially good with inplantd as well as crowns, etc. In addition his employees are highly trained and they treat patients like family which makes one not fear going to the dentist.
O
3 months ago
Friendly and polite
Great service from the dental hygienist!