Councill Dental Group

Dentist

12835 Louetta Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

councilldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Awesome experience
Been going to DR. Councill for 35yrs. His practice has not changed. His staff ways makes me feel very comfortable. I honestly can say i enjoy my visits to the dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service
Professional and friendly service, something you can always count on with the Councill Dental Group.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly:
Dottie and I think this is the best Dental group we have ever gone to. We always have a reunion of sorts with all of his front desk people. It has to be the best dental office ever. And Terry is the best.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Polite
After about eighteen years of seeing Dr Councill and his superior staff, I could not be happier! Cream floats!
M
3 weeks ago
The best Dental group in TEXAS!! The nicest and the kindest people who are loving, gracious, and giving. I would never dream of going anywhere else. 💕⚜💕
C
3 weeks ago
Always good experience special people!
B
3 weeks ago
Highly professional caring service
The Councill Dental Group has provided the most professional and caring dental care I have ever experienced, and I have experienced a lot. I had 5 crowns and 2 root canals in one sitting and he did not hurt me. Think about that. Years ago I had a root canal done and I thought all the stars in heaven were coming down on me. Modern dentistry has taken a lot of the “angths” out of going to the dentist. They have earned my highest praise and recommendation.
V
3 weeks ago
Today I had my four permanent crowns seated. They look great!!! I hadn’t realized until the old, ill-fitted crowns were replaced and the temporaries put in that my bite was so off. Even the temporary crowns fit perfect. Great job Amy! Needless to say, I have found the best dentist and staff! Thank you Dr. Councill for such perfected care.
R
4 weeks ago
We have been going to Dr. Councill since 2004 and his work has been excellent. His team is highly professional, friendly and very helpful.
E
4 weeks ago
Very informative and careful and concerned for my well being at all times