Councill Dental Group

Dentist

12835 Louetta Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

councilldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Always wonderful!
They squeezed my daughter in for a bad toothache and as usual, didn’t wait long and she was out the door! Been coming here for over 20 years !
C
6 months ago
Thorough cleaning
It was thorough. Staff very friendly and professional
L
7 months ago
I would have liked to know what my expense was in advance. I was expecting charges of $110. Are you doing an exam each visit for $64, and is it optional? I use to see Dr. Council after cleaning and he would check the cleaning and do oral exam. Today Idid not see him at all. The hygienist did it all.
R
7 months ago
Professional Dental Care
Dr. Councill and his employees have been taking care of my wife’s and my dental needs for over 10 years. Our local daughter and family’s are also serviced by Dr. Councill. The results have been sterling. He is especially good with inplantd as well as crowns, etc. In addition his employees are highly trained and they treat patients like family which makes one not fear going to the dentist.
O
7 months ago
Friendly and polite
Great service from the dental hygienist!
S
7 months ago
Excellent service and great staff!
I have bee going here for about 20 years. I live the staff and always get great service! I am moving about an hour away, but will continue to drive over here for my dental needs.
J
7 months ago
Best dental practice around
I have been going to Dr. Council for about 30 years. He is a wonderful dentist. Ask for Marie if you want the cleanest teeth in town. Everyone on the staff is friendly and professional.
D
7 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism. Tells it like it is. Very accommodating.
T
7 months ago
Great Dental Office
Hannah was awesome for the first experience with her cleaning my teeth. Will want her the next time. Dr Council is always on his game and is a great dentist. Been seeing him for 18 years.
P
7 months ago
The best!
Dr. Council and his team are the best! It is like family there!