Councill Dental Group

Dentist

12835 Louetta Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

councilldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Stop Your Search Now
My family and I have been patients for many years. Fantastic dental practice; professional, knowledgeable, efficient and fun! These are genuinely good people who volunteer their services to the underprivileged in other countries. They know what they’re doing and they care. Who has fun going to the dentist these days? This guy.
R
7 months ago
Great service, nice staff, always accommodating
Highly recommend to others seeking a great dentist/orthodontist
D
7 months ago
Calm relaxing and friendly environment
Love this place all the staff is super fun and sweet. I hated the dental chair before I started going here. Cleanings are a breeze and both the Drs are very good at what they do! Love love love my dentist office!
A
7 months ago
Great service and help when needed.
I came in as a new patient with TMJ issues and I was able to be see the same day I called. All staff were beyond helpful and professional. I’m making a change in dentists!
S
7 months ago
On time, efficient, friendly.
Very good dental care. I'm new to the practice and very impressed.
T
7 months ago
Good service
Routine cleaning was comfortable. Service person was polite and respectful.
K
7 months ago
Great service
Friendly staff
V
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Councill and his staff always take a not so enjoyable event and turn it into a brief check in with friends!
Response from Councill Dental Group
Vicki, I love this comment. This is exactly what we strive for and put so well. Thank you for your words, they are encouraging to us all.
R
7 months ago
Great Service
Had teeth cleaned and the experience was great. Hannah did a great job and was very informative. The staff was friendly and just he kinda place you want to come back to.
C
7 months ago
Excellent service with a smile
I have visited other dentists before finding Dr. Council and looked no further after Dr. Council repaired a botched up crown done by another dentist in Cypress. Today I received a cleaning and everyone was friendly, professional and punctual. I was pleased with the job and Dr. Council.