Councill Dental Group

Dentist

12835 Louetta Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

councilldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
The best service i have ever had at the dentist office
S
3 years ago
Awesome Dental Practice
I have gone to Dr. Councill since 2000. His technical expertise and the entire staff customer service is outstanding. I would never go to any other dentist.
K
3 years ago
Exceptional service, all of the staff are both friendly and professional. I would be very comfortable recommending them to others.
M
3 years ago
Glad I Found Drs Council and Glass
When you look up the word professional you'll find a picture of the Council Dental Group. First Class all the way from the moment you walk in the door to the after care phone call. Gentle, caring and informative care of your dental needs. Simply the best.
L
3 years ago
Love my Dentist!
I know when I walk in that the entire staff really does care about me and my health! Even though it's not my fav checkup (top of the least list), I look forward to seeing them twice a year and having a great conversation!
E
3 years ago
Great Service
Great and timely service. Corrected issue.
G
3 years ago
Best group and very professional. Dr. Councill is the best .
J
3 years ago
High quality professional friendly service
Great people very thorough professional staff.
Q
3 years ago
Quality service.
I am always impressed by the professionalism and service I get from the Council group.
A
3 years ago
Excellent Dental Work, knowledgeable staff and friendly atmosphere.
As you are greeted by name upon entering the office, you are made to feel welcome. Appointments are very timely. The dental rooms are exceptionally clean and contain the most modern dental equipment. Dr. Councill is superior in his technical knowledge. He performs the dental work to high standards and exacting precision. He also calls personally, to check on the patient, after the procedure. I have total confidence in Dr. Councill and would highly recommend him to others.