Councill Dental Group

Dentist

12835 Louetta Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

councilldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Personal comfortable service !
I have been in the care of Dr.Terry Councill since the 80's. He and his staff have always given professional service and made sure that I was comfortable no matter what the reason for my visit. I drive from Katy for this special care.
A
3 years ago
Great team, just like a big family
We went to see Dr. Councill's team for our six month cleaning and check-up. The entire staff is wonderful and very professional. They always do their best to provide the best service possible from check-in to hygienist, to dentist. They all are important to your well being.
C
3 years ago
Friendly service in a professional environment
Love the team at Dr. Councill's office. Friendly, on-time service and expert care!
C
3 years ago
The best patient care available anywhere
Dr. Glass actually called me personally to check on me hours after I had a cavity filled. Great patient care!
P
3 years ago
High quality dental care
Everyone is very professional and friendly. I recommend Councill Dental to friends without hesitation.
C
3 years ago
Friendly, Caring, and efficient!
I had been in the dental field for over 30 years until I moved here 2 years ago. I never thought I would find a dentist and team that would compare to the office I worked in. I was referred to Terry and his team by a friend. My husband and I couldn't be more confident in this group. They have the latest technology and treat us like they would their own family, honest, conservative but with skill, critical detail, and compassion! They take our insurance, though out of network with our carrier, which means a bit more out of pocket, but so worth it! Thanks Council Dental Team for putting us at ease!
E
3 years ago
Super handling the unexpected.
Went in for routine cleaning and a crown replacement. Thanks to a great team and attention to minute details, they also corrected a root canal, placed a new porcelain crown all in a few hours. Thank you for gentle hands and caring, professional staff.
A
3 years ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Great job as usual and expected.
J
3 years ago
High Quality Service, Professional
Awesome service and people. Very reasonable prices as well.
J
3 years ago
Highly talented professionals, very friendly, courteous, and prompt appointments.
I am 64 years old and rate Councill Dental Group at the top of care to which I have ever been treated. They are the very best of the best. They are highly talented professionals, very friendly, courteous, and keep prompt appointment times.