Councill Dental Group

Dentist

12835 Louetta Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Closed Today Closed

councilldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Top Notch Dentistry !
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Councill's practice. All of the employees there are very welcoming and extraordinarily professional. They are the best in the business ! State of the art technology and dental practice. We have recommended them to friends of ours who have expressed the same feelings. Highly recommend !
D
3 years ago
Absolute best dental provider!
The entire staff is exceptionally qualified and provides outstanding dental service. Dr. Council is a fantastic dentist who is always ahead of the curve when it comes to cutting edge technology. I have been with him for over 15 yrs and always felt I was getting the best dental service available in Houston.
T
3 years ago
Very professional
Have never had a problem with any of the work I have had done there. Three implants and all have gone smoothly. Best staff that I have ever encountered!
P
3 years ago
Cleaning
My entire family has been utilizing for the past three years. Always prompt, great staff, friendly, great service, great with children
S
3 years ago
Best
I have been going to Dr. Councill for 30 years. He and everyone at the office are wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
3 years ago
As always very professional
K
3 years ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
Love Terry, he is the best dentist ever. He helps solve all your dental issues. He won't stop till they are resolved. He is the most caring, loving dentist around. I used to live 3/4 miles from his office, then I moved across town. I still go to Terry because he is the best. Even if I moved tnof state, I would travel to see him. His staff is the utmost best. They are kind, caring and most efficient. Love the staff. They always know me by name when I walk in. Very warm and welcoming. The VERY BEST EVER!!
B
3 years ago
Always professional, thorough and friendly.
I would recommend this office to anyone.
L
3 years ago
Great service, great people, best teeth cleaning!!
K
3 years ago
My wife and I have been going here for many years and have no complaints of any nature. Recommend this office for anyone. The employees are great people, well trained, very friendly and care for the patient. As best as I can state is SUPER SERVICE FROM EVERYONE!!!!