Councill Dental Group

Dentist

12835 Louetta Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

councilldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
I had a tooth extraction and preparation for an implant. The procedure was painless and very professionally done. I consider the people at Councill Dental friends as well as service providers and have the highest regard for them and the care they provide.
A
3 years ago
They are very good and friendly they are the best!
K
3 years ago
Beyond every expectation!
I cannot say enough good things about Council Dental Group. Dr. Council and his team are extremely professional, caring and compassionate. My family and I have used his services for over 25 years and have been nothing but pleased from his receptionists,hygienists, accounts payable/receivable personnel to the dentists he hires. This staff has been with this practice for years and they take the time to get to know their patients and their families.It is obvious that they love their jobs and the people they work for/with. I love that I have the same hygienist every time I go in and that I never feel rushed or have to wait. My family has had root canals, splints made, equilibration performed for TMJ, cavities filled, porcelain veneers applied, implants implanted and much more with little to no pain from Dr. Council. We would drive to the ends of the earth to keep them as our dentists! This place is the best kept secret in Northwest Houston! :-)
A
3 years ago
Dr.Councill and Dr.Glass are the bomb!
Love them!
S
3 years ago
I came in for a scheduled upper molar extraction and arrived a bit nervous 😩! Dr. COUNCILL and his staff were very caring and compassionate. The procedure went off without a hitch and I was amazed at the new technology which is quite "painless"...I actually left with a smile on my face! 🙂
D
3 years ago
The best place to get your teeth cleaned
Every visit to the Councill Dental group is a good experience. Visiting the dentist is not my favorite thing to do....but the Councill group make my trip to the dentist a pleasant visit. Those gals are all so awesome....and so is Dr. Councill.
S
3 years ago
No Other Place!
The best! I always receive great service. I love the kind, friendly folks that are always ready to help me. Thank you, Dr. Councill and all you special ladies! I will see you again next time.
D
3 years ago
Quality service and professional
Dr. Councill and his staff are the best. Would not consider going any other place.
J
3 years ago
I was not been a big fan of going to the dentist from the 50's onward until I moved to Spring and went to Terry Council in the early ninites- Although a trip to the dentist is not in the top ten things I look forward to- I would not go anywhere else. As always- highly professional - friendly - absolute best care bar none. When dentistry comes up in a conversation I do my best to make sure they know about my experience with Council dental group. The entire staff makes you feel like family. They pay particular attention to pain management and perfect in their work is paramount. This is a first class practice and is obvious that each and every person takes pride in providing the best of care. Candidly I have not been able to come up with one thing that I would suggest changing.
Response from Councill Dental Group
John. I just read your review and am thrilled that you feel the way you do. You and your family have been with us for a long time and we think as highly of you and yours. It's a pleasure. Thanks again. Terry
G
3 years ago
These folks are the best
A very friendly and professional group. Been going to them for 20+ years and will stay with them. Do yourself a favor.