Councill Dental Group

Dentist

12835 Louetta Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

councilldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Xrays and cleaning today - excellent work, professional care and full dialogue enlightening
I enjoyed my visit Hard work cleaning, good discussion after xrays and refreshing dialogue with options presented for potential future treatment Thank you
Response from Councill Dental Group
Tayfun, It is always a pleasure seeing you and your family on our schedule. Have a great day, my friend! Dr. Terry
B
5 months ago
It was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Councill put me at ease and everyone was professional. The office staff was welcoming and did a good job. I highly recommend this dental group.
Response from Councill Dental Group
Barbara, Thank you for your very kind words and for taking the time to respond tour review request. You are right, my staff is my pride and joy. i'm glad you noticed. See you soon. Dr. Terry
B
5 months ago
It was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Councill put me at ease and everyone was professional. The office staff was welcoming and did a good job. I highly recommend this dental group.
S
5 months ago
Easy Cleaning and efficient office
One of the esiest cleanings I've ever had.
H
5 months ago
25 years and counting.
Dr. Councill and now Dr. Glass are amazing, the hygienists are terrific, the wonderful Marie...and the nicest office staff in Houston. We starting going there when Dr. Councill was barely starting practice. They still look young while we age! But our teeth are great!
Response from Councill Dental Group
Holly, Has it been that long? Good thing we all look the same, and I mean you as well. It's an honor serving you and your family and your teeth are GREAT. See you soon. Enjoy the northeast. TC.
L
6 months ago
Outstanding service!
Very informative and always feel well taken care off.
Response from Councill Dental Group
Lamar. Thank you for your response. I'm very happy that you feel this way. It has been our goal to make each person feel as though they are treated as guests. I know you were in today and I hope that felt the same. Se you soon. Dr. T.
J
6 months ago
Superb service
Dr Glass and his staff provide excellent service. They take their time and make sure the patient is comfortable.
C
6 months ago
Highest quality service
As always, the staff is very professional and a pleasure to see. They are thorough and gentle, utilizing the latest technology to ensure the best oral health care.
Response from Councill Dental Group
Chris, Thank you for your continued support of our practice and for your encouraging words. I hope you always feel like a guest. See you soon!! Dr. Terry.
S
6 months ago
I had a great visit today. Dawn, my hygienist was cheerful, understanding, and informative. She did an excellent job on my cleaning. I always appreciate the kind, professional attention I receive every time I go to Dr. Council’s office.
Response from Councill Dental Group
Sharon, thank you so much for your kind words. I enjoy seeing you. You make my job a pleasure!
M
6 months ago
Love going to the dentist
Always look forward to my appointment! Personnel are fantastic, friendly and knowledgeable. Make their patients feel cared for and valued! Five Star Dental Practice!
Response from Councill Dental Group
Mary, we always love seeing you. You make our job fun. Thanks again for the huge box of candy. I always think, there's no way we are going to eat all those chocolates, but we do. Ruthanne