Councill Dental Group

Dentist

12835 Louetta Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Closed Today Closed

councilldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr Glass is extremely thorough. Bottom line-he does a great job taking care of our dental needs. The dental assistants are excellent as well. Highly recommend!
V
8 months ago
Attention to Detail and Patient Satisfaction
The bonding on my front teeth had discolored over the years and needed replacing. Not only was the color perfect...even the shaping and alignment was perfect! Every procedure that has been done, whether filling, crowns, and now bonding, has more than met my expectations. Thank you Dr. Councill for your expertise, quality care, and best staff ever!
S
8 months ago
Great professional and friendly serviceservice
Staff wonderful and friendly. Had tooth pulled and experienced no pain. Thank you Dr. Glass.
T
8 months ago
Professional service, friendly staff, great care
Doctors and hygienists do a terrific job, and take time needed to address questions and concerns. Service is timely and efficient. Have been seen here for. 4+ years. Highly recommend this group!
S
8 months ago
High quality service
I would like to give the highest praise to the Councill Dental Group. The whole office is exceptional!! Everyone treats you with a smile, answers all your questions and does great work. Dr Councill is the best. He is the only dentist that I will let work on me. I have experienced a lot of pain with other dentists but Dr Councill not only does fantastic work but also causes no pain. I highly recommend Councill Dental Group you won’t regret it. P. S. I was in the chair today for three hours and feel fine !!
Response from Councill Dental Group
Sabine, Thank you for the many years of support. You are part of our family. See you soon. TC
L
8 months ago
Professional, comfortable and very friendly
Fantastic place! I used to dread going to he dentist until I started going here!
Response from Councill Dental Group
Laura, Wow, I'm glad you feel safe. Thank you for your review. Dr. Terry
T
8 months ago
Xrays and cleaning today - excellent work, professional care and full dialogue enlightening
I enjoyed my visit Hard work cleaning, good discussion after xrays and refreshing dialogue with options presented for potential future treatment Thank you
Response from Councill Dental Group
Tayfun, It is always a pleasure seeing you and your family on our schedule. Have a great day, my friend! Dr. Terry
B
8 months ago
It was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Councill put me at ease and everyone was professional. The office staff was welcoming and did a good job. I highly recommend this dental group.
Response from Councill Dental Group
Barbara, Thank you for your very kind words and for taking the time to respond tour review request. You are right, my staff is my pride and joy. i'm glad you noticed. See you soon. Dr. Terry
B
8 months ago
It was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Councill put me at ease and everyone was professional. The office staff was welcoming and did a good job. I highly recommend this dental group.
S
9 months ago
Easy Cleaning and efficient office
One of the esiest cleanings I've ever had.