Councill Dental Group

Dentist

12835 Louetta Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Closed Today Closed

councilldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
High quality service
Hannah is lovely. She is skilled, professional, and efficient.
Response from Councill Dental Group
Moira, it's always a pleasure to serve you and a joy to have you as a patient in my chair. Thank you for the kind words. I look forward to seeing you again soon! -Hannah
K
10 months ago
Highest quality dental service I've experienced
My hygienist is the most gentle, knowledgable, skilled, and thorough I have experienced in 60+ years of dental care. She is a highly qualified professional who sincerely cares for her patients with the newest, safest, and most comfortable procedures available. I look forward to each of my appointments.
Response from Councill Dental Group
Thank you so much Mrs. Brenham for your appreciation. I do treat you and all my patients the same way as I treat myself. You are very important to me and I will continue to treat you the same way. Look forward to seeing you on your next hygiene appointment. Claudia
P
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
Response from Councill Dental Group
Pat Thank you for the kind remarks and high praise. I'm very proud of my staff. They are the best I've ever worked with and thankful that people like you notice.
P
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
P
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
J
10 months ago
High quality service, very professionalr
Very accommodating on scheduling. The staff is very friend and professional.
C
11 months ago
Best dental practice in Tomball and Cypress area
Visit Councill Dental where you’ll get the best service and professional treatment.
Response from Councill Dental Group
Christy, thank you for your long time support and you recommendation of our practice. I'm very happy to see that you were treated as a guest and that your treatment went well. It's a pleasure serving you and yours. Terry
T
11 months ago
High quality friendly service
Love everyone there, everyone is so nice. Informative and just great.
W
11 months ago
Awesome experience
Been going to DR. Councill for 35yrs. His practice has not changed. His staff ways makes me feel very comfortable. I honestly can say i enjoy my visits to the dentist.
Response from Councill Dental Group
Wayne. It has been a pleasure serving you and watching your family grow. 35 years went quickly. I appreciate your support of our practice and consider you one of the family. Terry
D
12 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
Professional and friendly service, something you can always count on with the Councill Dental Group.
Response from Councill Dental Group
Thank you for your kind words and for responding to our request for a review. I'm very happy to have had you and your family or so long. Hit 'em straight. Terry