Councill Dental Group

Dentist

12835 Louetta Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Went to Councill Dental for a second opinion. Was very pleased with the professional staff and will be moving my records and business to them.
C
4 days ago
Excellent experience
Best dental experience provided by outstanding staff! I love the care I get in this office.
R
5 days ago
Great place
Great atmosphere, friendly staff and definitely the best. Wisdom tooth pain...extracted didn't feel a thing. Also a follow up phone call by the Dr to see how I was doing.
T
1 week ago
Top Notch!
I had a filling fail during the week and called the office. They got me in the same day and Dr. Glass did a great (painless) job of replacing the lost filling.
T
1 week ago
First class service.
Outstanding service and extremely friendly and caring staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Great, professional and efficient!
Not everyone likes going to the dentist, yet Dr Councill and his staff provide exceptional care!
B
2 weeks ago
My first visit to the Councill Dental Group on May 22nd was a thing of beauty. I parked just steps from the door, the facility was beautiful, the ladies at the front desk were courteous and helpful, Claudia was right there ready for me, she had a beautiful view out her window and on the way out Beth was also most helpful. In my 83 years I have never looked forward to my next dental appointment. However, the thought did cross my mind the other day. Total class. Bill Gibson
T
2 weeks ago
High quality and very professional. I greatly enjoyed the personal care given by the doctor.
This was very pleasant and quite informative. Best service and check up ever had. I have to get my finances together later this year to see if i can afford or how i will be able to pay for the custom night guard. I am very interested and need the item but cost is prohibitive at this time. I already have my calendar marked to check further in Oct or Nov.
P
2 weeks ago
The best
Terry and his crew are the best at what they do. When you are dealing with your teeth you want someone that knows their stuff. Cleanings are always great no matter who I have and Terry always takes good care of my family! I wouldn’t go anywhere else
C
2 weeks ago
Best customer-centric dental team - EVER!
I have been going to Councill Dental for nearly 20 years! They have the best customer-centric team EVER! Both Dr. Councill and Dr. Glass are amazing. Jennifer Willis is the only hygienist my family and I will use. We love all of the office staff and the whole amazing team. If you need dental care in the Tomball / Cypress / Spring area, reach out to them for the best care and customer support.