Councill Dental Group

Dentist

12835 Louetta Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Dr. Terry staff is of high quality. and professional and friendly. But I have to say more. They make you feel like family. I used to be so fearful, my blood pressure would be high when I went to a dentist, Dr. Terry is a very easy person to talk to and takes time to listen to you and very truthful. All of his staff are very warm people. Your appointment is on time also. My Dr. recommended Dr. Terry to me.
R
5 days ago
The experience with all the Councill Dental Group is professional, excellent care, very nice people, follow up and the facilities are first class. We have recommended the group to others.
R
6 days ago
Very Professional
Very professional. Uses all the latest technology which makes you feel you are getting the best care available for your dental needs. Staff are all very nice from the front office to the back in the dental chair.
D
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly!
I love the staff members that are working at this office! They re professional, patient,and caring!
D
1 week ago
I enjoyed the staff member and their warm service
M
2 weeks ago
Councill Dental Group
I've always had a great experience here. Dr. Councill and his staff are top notch!
Response from Councill Dental Group
Thank you so very much Marshall for taking the time to review our practice. You and your family are top notch as well. See you soon.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Very professional and personable people in this dental office.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff.
Great dentist! I wouldn't trade them for anyone else!
W
3 weeks ago
Friendliest Staff and extremely high quality care
Councill Dental Group consistently exceeds my expectations. Flexibility of appointments, high quality care, continuing education resulting in state of the art procedures make this Group stand a cut above.
Response from Councill Dental Group
Bill, I appreciate your kind words. We've been together a long time and it is a pleasure serving you and your family. Go Patriots!!! even though I'm a Texans fan.
A
3 weeks ago
Super Dentist and Staff
From a kind voice when you make an appointment, to being greeted immediately upon arrival with smiling and friendly faces, then taken to an exceptionally clean dental area, Dr. Councill and staff make you feel that you are their most important client of the day. Dr. Councill has the highest standards in dentistry and takes time and care with your dental needs. My husband and I have been clients for many years and would highly recommend Dr. Councill.