Councill Dental Group

Dentist

12835 Louetta Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Part of my tooth fell off, called Dr. Councill at 4:35 p.m. and they told me to come in. Dr. Councill and staff stayed after hours and fixed my tooth and by 5:30 p.m. I was on my way home. Great experience as always, everyone very friendly and helpful!!
R
3 days ago
High Quality Service
From the start, very nice. Open and Honest. Made you feel like you were the most important person to them. They do a very professional job.
Response from Councill Dental Group
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We greatly appreciate your comments! Glad you felt at home. Dawn
J
3 days ago
Great and friendly
In for a regular checkup/cleaning. People are first class and friendly. Nice office!
D
6 days ago
This was my first time here after the unfortunate circumstances of Dr Clarke. I drove far to see Dr Clarke and I almost decided to switch to someone closer. I am glad I didn't. Dr Clarke's awesome team is with the new doctor and the Dr himself was very personable and nice. I am glad I decided to stay
S
1 week ago
Always highest quality service and friendly caring staff
I have never been so pleased with my dentist and his staff than I am with Dr. Councill. I have been a patient for over 10 years and look forward to the next 30.
K
1 week ago
Love Councill Dental. Charge a bit high.
I was seen on time - a real plus. The exam was very thorough and professional. However, I thought the charge was a bit high for the services provided.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional & Personable.
I hadn’t realized that it had been nearly 30 years ago that Dr. Terry Councill had done beautiful cosmetic dentistry on my teeth. Due to moves out of state, and then moves back to the area, I lost contact with Dr. Councill. I had been to several dentists, between then and now; and just never felt comfortable; nor trusted my mouth to them. Dr. Councill is very personable and thorough. I realize, I won’t be truly pleased with the work that others may do. I trust Dr. Councill wholeheartedly; and wish I hadn’t waited so many years to be back in his care. I was simply overwhelmed on meeting him after such a lengthy span of time.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Clarke for 35 years. He is near death and has recommended Dr. Council for his replacement. The crew from his office has made the transfer. This was somewhat of a sad visit for us because Dr. Clarke was a friend as well as our dentist. After our first visit, I am convinced we have a new friend and dentist. We were welcomed and treated as if we had been there for years. The service was professional and Dr. Council was everything we had hoped for in a replacement for Dr. Clark.
S
2 weeks ago
Informative, listens to concerns, finds real solutions, smart and witty. Found my new dentist in cypress.
Wish I would have found this office sooner.
M
3 weeks ago
As always, I appreciate the friendly staff and Dr. Councill's willingness to answer all of my questions. Thank you.