Councill Dental Group

Dentist

12835 Louetta Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Previous patient of Dr. Clarke. Great to see familiar faces, very friendly staff, very helpful, would recommend Councill Dental to all. ….and don’t forget to floss – daily!
S
3 days ago
Friendly, personable, thorough....good at explaining the health of your teeth, how you got there, and coming up with a plan to improve their condition.
A
4 days ago
i wont go anywhere else.
E
4 days ago
Best dental experience ever!
S
5 days ago
As always the environment is friendly and welcoming. The receptionist is friendly to all the clients and does a great job in all the aspects of her job. The hygentist was professional and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Council is always kind and professional giving me options on all my dental problems. I always leave the office confident that I’m getting excellent care.
C
1 week ago
It's always relaxing and comfortable at Dr. Council's office. I have the utmost confidence in the staff and am so glad I started using the Council group.
C
2 weeks ago
Old patient of DR Clarke My first visit was today.Very good experience ,THANKS
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dental experience and skills
Amazing group of hygienists and extremely knowledgeable Doctors. Always an awesome experience!!! Love everything about Councill!!!!
Response from Councill Dental Group
Ashley, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to respond to our request. I am very glad to hear that you are so pleased. See you soon. Dr. T.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dental team!
Dr. Councill and his team were very kind and patient, explaining everything very clearly. I am so pleased with the level of concern about my dental issues and helping me find solutions that work for me.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, Classy and Skilled
The Councill Group is highly skilled, extremely professional and very personable. Dr. Councill and his talented team routinely turn apprehension into serenity.