Councill Dental Group

Dentist

12835 Louetta Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Awesome service
My 24 year old autistic son had his first visit with Dr. Glass. The staff were very friendly and courteous starting with front desk, to the hygienist, and finally with Dr. Glass who was extremely friendly and patient. Everyone made the visit easy on my son as well as me and I could not have asked for more. Great and awesome service!
A
3 months ago
Always professional and welcoming
We love the Dental Council Group, our family has been coming for many years. We will not go anywhere else even though we have closer dental offices and it's a little bit of a drive for us you, the customer service, quality of work, and family like atmosphere is why we will not go anywhere else.
C
3 months ago
Always dependable
All staff at this dental office are friendly and courteous. They go out of their way to accommodate emergency problems; they also go beyond the call of professional duty, and have helped in personal situations involving familial elder care.
K
3 months ago
Professional staff
Professional, caring and punctual. Our family has been going to Dr. Council's office for over 10 years.
D
3 months ago
Went to Councill Dental for a second opinion. Was very pleased with the professional staff and will be moving my records and business to them.
C
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Best dental experience provided by outstanding staff! I love the care I get in this office.
R
3 months ago
Great place
Great atmosphere, friendly staff and definitely the best. Wisdom tooth pain...extracted didn't feel a thing. Also a follow up phone call by the Dr to see how I was doing.
T
3 months ago
Top Notch!
I had a filling fail during the week and called the office. They got me in the same day and Dr. Glass did a great (painless) job of replacing the lost filling.
T
3 months ago
First class service.
Outstanding service and extremely friendly and caring staff.
D
3 months ago
Great, professional and efficient!
Not everyone likes going to the dentist, yet Dr Councill and his staff provide exceptional care!