Country Boys Electric LLC

Electrician

1130 E Coke St

Hamilton, TX 76531

MASTER ELECTRICIAN: 3386
JOURNEYMAN ELECTRICIAN: 308119
TCEL: 18420
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

electricianinhamiltontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Country Boys Electric was Excellent!!!
When I called Country Boys Elect., I had a long list of issues resulting from a professional home inspection. Jim was responsive, friendly and addressed and resolved all issues in an expedient and high quality manner. He knows the elect. codes and addresses your concerns. The work was inexpensive compared to other estimates,we are very impressed.
L
8 months ago
Changing my prior referral under L.A.R.
Call another electrician before using these guys. Changing my 1st referral as my experience with this company went downhill quickly. 1st job was done very well at a fair price, 2nd visit, felt I was taken advantage of price wise. Had them out once more, same thing, probably double what it should have been. Let them go later that week.
A
9 months ago
Very high quality very professional service. Very affordable price. Highly recommend for Electrical service.
G
11 months ago
We were well pleased with their knowledge, skill, and workmanship. We will call on them for future needs. W ould also recommend Country Boys Electric to others.
P
12 months ago
Personalized Professionalism at its Finest
From estimate to completion of work, nothing could have been better. Jim and his crew bent over backward to exceed my expectations. They ran power from my house to my new Work Shop and the work was aesthetically and efficiently done Any electric work that I need in the future will go to Country Boys Electric!
L
12 months ago
Wonderful job and will use them again
8/16 - Very pleased with Country Boys Electric. They installed lighting and fans in an old farmhouse I am redoing. They rewired where necessary and moved fixtures. Very pleasant and professional to work with. Answered all my many questions and will be out soon to do my new kitchen.
A
12 months ago
Happy
The Country Boy Electric crew got it done right in and out the first time thanks guys
B
12 months ago
Service rebuild
Just moved in to our house and needed complete service rebuild. Jim came and gave us a estimate and explained his company was all license electricians. We decided to use them. The men who came were professional friendly and took time to explain all they did. They completed the job in a timely manner and we are confident in being safe with our new home. I would highly recommend this company. There may be some cheaper but safety is worth every penny. Good folks work there !!
N
1 year ago
Great service
We had a breaker go out and we wereally sure how to fix it. They came on time and found the problem within 5 minutes. Fixing it didn't take long and they cleaned up and we're ready to go. I did have a worry about how it happened because my husband put up a towel rack right under the switch plate. He told me he had a little camera that he could take off the switch plate and look inside. Turned out that it wasn't the husbands fault just an old breaker. It made me feel so much better to not have to worry when it goes back up under there. Thank you guys for being so nice and doing such a great job!!
K
1 year ago
These guys are amazing! They are always very prompt. I usually am the one that calls at the last minute yet they never have a problem getting my stuff fixed in a timely manner.. I own a business and stuff usually just happens when you least expect it.. These guys are as good as superman!