Country Boys Electric LLC

Electrician

1130 E Coke St

Hamilton, TX 76531

MASTER ELECTRICIAN: 3386
JOURNEYMAN ELECTRICIAN: 308119
TCEL: 18420

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I would rate your company and employees at the top of my list. The work was done perfectly and in good time. Your company would be the one I would certainly recommend to anyone who is in need of work.
B
3 years ago
We have used Country Boy Electric several times. We are more than pleased with their work. They are very dependable,do excellent work,and very trustworthy. The charges are very reasonable and they stand behind their work. We will continue to call them any time we need any work done. Day or night they are there to help.
B
3 years ago
Very professional,very fair pricing,very prompt on scheduling, enough workers to get job done quickly!!
R
3 years ago
Exceptional!!!!
Had an auto gate opener that hadn't worked for over a year. Rodney and James came out and within a very short time, had it working like a champ. A few others had tried to no avail. These guys really know what they're doing!!!! Thanks, Country Boys! Y'all are the greatest!
T
3 years ago
Good quality, very professional and very friendly workers.
I work for Brumbalow Septic Tank Services and often need electrical services. Country Boy Electric are quick to respond and do very professional work with great prices! Two thumbs up guys y'all rock 😊
K
3 years ago
Excellent service & support
It's hard to get 5-star service in rural areas like Hamilton County, but that's exactly what Country Boys Electric has delivered, every time. Jim Benton is our go-to electrician.
C
3 years ago
These men are the best!
These guys have never done work for me but my husband works for Country Boys and he loves it! I know how hard these guys work from seeing them at the end of the day drenched in sweat and wore out! They go above and beyond for their customers. So if you want someone who will get the job done and done right for anything electrical then this is the company to call!
A
3 years ago
Friendly, flexible, wiling to help
Made special effect to help us out with small job (not a part of original scope) on a Saturday morning before going to their scheduled job elsewhere.