Country Club Auto Spa

Auto Detailing Service

9260 S Eastern Ave

Las Vegas, NV 89123

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

cardetaillasvegasnv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Great with one small faux pas
I don't know if they have decided the low end wash "express" deserves a full wipe down or not. Twice I have gone through only to have a quick wipe down leaving trails of water running down my windows afterward. The second time the attendant seemed almost too busy to take the tip. Focus on details. The third is the charm. PS I have left this review on Google near verbatim since the first time. Please read the reviews.
E
6 months ago
Best car wash in Vegas all team members pay great attention to detail and quick why trust your car to anyone else
S
6 months ago
Only carwash I go to they are always friendly and professional do an awesome job also like they have price packages to choose from was there yesterday long line they worked hard at keeping the line moving the place is always clean too.
Response from Country Club Auto Spa
Thanks Sharon for your feedback and for your business!!! Have a wonderful rest of your day. - Country Club Auto Spa
J
6 months ago
Regular customer
I am a disabled lady and I always feel welcome and safe when I get my car washed at Country Club. The guys there are so helpful, they help me with my walker, they help me in and out if my car and always make sure I am comfortable while I wait. I recommend them to any disabled or elderly person. Oh, I adore all the guys, they are so friendly.
B
6 months ago
Great service!
The guys are always efficient and professional. The car is always clean with the tires dressed. I get exterior only and feel the prices are reasonable and the line, if any, moves quickly. A tip is always appreciated! Those guys work in some extremely hot and cold conditions some days.
T
6 months ago
Very good detailing, Really attentive staff
They really polis and clean your car well; no lazy detailer service here. Oh, make sure they get tipped well because they are very good.
D
11 months ago
Great quality and good customer sevice
I have used the car wash for over a year and it is my go to neighborhood wash. If I had one complaint it would be occasionally they overlook bug smudges on the windshield. It is not always just occasionally. Otherwise, stellar service and attention to details both entering and exiting.
Response from Country Club Auto Spa
We really appreciate your business Mr. David Williams!! -Country Club Auto Spa
D
11 months ago
Polite employees
great employees and service to get clean car. But I have yet to be happy with how my windows are cleaned on the inside of vehicle. When drive off the windows look clean, until the sun shines through and then I can see the streaks, or where they did not clean to the edges of the window.
Response from Country Club Auto Spa
We really appreciate your business Mr. Dan Crowley!! -Country Club Auto Spa
T
1 year ago
The Best experience you'll get from a Car wash!
Not only are all of the employees friendly, they are quick and do a great job! Never had a bad experience since I've started going there!
A
1 year ago
Did a greatjob and the staff was very helpful
Took my wife's SUV in for a car wash, she had been out of town and the car was dirty from all the rain & wind etc. They did a great job said it would take 45 minutes I walked over to a Cafe close by came back in 45 minutes and the car was clean inside & out.
Response from Country Club Auto Spa
We really appreciate your business Alistar Crighton!! -Country Club Auto Spa