Country Club Dental

Dentist

3222 Royal Dr.

Suite A

Cameron Park, CA 95682

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdentalcp.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
When Country Club Dental took my new insurance, I couldn’t wait to return! The cleanings are top notch and front desk staff are always friendly. Any dental work I’ve had done here has always been best quality. So happy I’ve found a local gem in the Dental arena.
C
1 month ago
Love Sue!
Always love our visits with Sue. She makes the time fly by with her great conversation.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had 6 mos check up today. New hygienist, very good. Xrays quick and painless. Friendly and helpful staff.
T
2 months ago
When I arrived the friendly lady at the front desk took me into a private room to try to get to know me, I’m not trying to be rude but I’m just here to get my teeth fixed not to tell you my life story ... besides that I had a good experience.
L
4 months ago
Great experience at Country Club Dental
Very courteous, informative, and honest experience today. Super cleaning with Ashley. Very pleasant office staff and Dr Afshar friendly and professional. 1st time patient. So happy to find a new dental home, :). Keep up the good work. Highly recommend Country Club Dental!
C
4 months ago
Upon my first visit, my attention was drawn to the simple, yet elegant decorum, both in the reception area and especially the room hosting "The Chair". This was immediately followed by a warm reception by Robin and Justine. After pleasantries, we got down to work. Having not seen a dentist in over 8 years, I was expecting to be "lamb-basted". Instead, I was treated with respect and given assurances that although it had been a long time, my mouth over-all was in pretty damn good shape, all considering. Everyone worked as a team in mapping out my level of services and I felt I was in good hands. Now, the "fun" begins, but I have no apprehensions.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Impressed by the customer service here at the front desk as well as the professionalism ofJustine was above and beyond the doctor here was amazing and made me feel very comfortable and confident about his work
B
4 months ago
Everyone is friendly and professional from when you walk in the door to the dentist, dental assistants, dental hygienist, to the office staff. I would highly recommend this business. I have been going there for many years.
D
5 months ago
Nice people. Crappy business model
I came in in April for a check up. Doctor recommended a deep clean in 2 different sessions. They only booked me one appointment for June 26th. I was perplexed that it was 2 months away but let it go. Go in for my cleaning today, and they did half my mouth. They can't get me in for another month now. It makes absolutely zero sense to me that they did not schedule both appointments back in April if they knew it was going to be two sessions. Now I walk around for a month with half my mouth white and shiny and the other half not so much. It's a poor business model to only be open a few days a week and a poor business model to do scheduling like that. After the last clean I will probably search for a different dentist. It sucks because everyone is very nice there but they should be more flexible for their patients.
D
5 months ago
I saw the doctor back in April. They couldn't get me an appointment until today which is June 28th. I was in for a deep clean and they only did half my mouth when it was explained to me that they were blocking off 2 hours to finish everything. Now I have to wait another month to get the other half of my mouth cleaned. If they knew it was a two-step process why wouldn't they just schedule both back in April instead of making me wait a whole other month. So long story short it's going to take me 3 months to get my teeth cleaned