Country Club Dental

Dentist

3222 Royal Dr.

Suite A

Cameron Park, CA 95682

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdentalcp.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
High quality service
Impressed by the customer service here at the front desk as well as the professionalism ofJustine was above and beyond the doctor here was amazing and made me feel very comfortable and confident about his work
B
6 days ago
Everyone is friendly and professional from when you walk in the door to the dentist, dental assistants, dental hygienist, to the office staff. I would highly recommend this business. I have been going there for many years.
D
3 weeks ago
Nice people. Crappy business model
I came in in April for a check up. Doctor recommended a deep clean in 2 different sessions. They only booked me one appointment for June 26th. I was perplexed that it was 2 months away but let it go. Go in for my cleaning today, and they did half my mouth. They can't get me in for another month now. It makes absolutely zero sense to me that they did not schedule both appointments back in April if they knew it was going to be two sessions. Now I walk around for a month with half my mouth white and shiny and the other half not so much. It's a poor business model to only be open a few days a week and a poor business model to do scheduling like that. After the last clean I will probably search for a different dentist. It sucks because everyone is very nice there but they should be more flexible for their patients.
D
3 weeks ago
I saw the doctor back in April. They couldn't get me an appointment until today which is June 28th. I was in for a deep clean and they only did half my mouth when it was explained to me that they were blocking off 2 hours to finish everything. Now I have to wait another month to get the other half of my mouth cleaned. If they knew it was a two-step process why wouldn't they just schedule both back in April instead of making me wait a whole other month. So long story short it's going to take me 3 months to get my teeth cleaned
B
3 months ago
Todays appointment
Had a new crown prep...Painless. Love Dr Afshar and all of his staff. My husband goes to another dentist but I won't switch.
C
3 months ago
Cavity repair
No waiting it was on a front tooth and you couldn’t tell any work was done.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly, helpful staff
I absolutely love this office. I found them through a groupon years and years ago and since then they’ve just happened to take my insurance every time it has changed. I had to bring my 9 month old son in for my cleaning and the receptionist came and entertained him when he started to get bored and fussy. The hygienist was very understanding and helpful with him also. Then all of the other staff in the office came to visit and say hi to him also since they heard him. Plus, they have all top of the line and NEW technology. A very nice and comfortable office. They clean your teeth with a water pick type instrument that vibrates, I think, so you don’t have to have your teeth scraped like it used to be. No pain and very clean teeth! Although, I didn’t see Dr. Afshar this time, he is always great. I tell everyone they should go here.
J
3 months ago
Excellent customer care
I am so glad I found this dentist! I've had extensive work done on my jaw and mouth and he was so patient and understanding. All the hygienists are amazing also. They really care about your comfort.
T
3 months ago
Dental correction
I came to Country Club Dental, for help, as I had a Very unfavorably experience with another dental group in Placerville. The staff was encouraging and consoling to my dire situation. I’m grateful and now Hopeful that the health of my teeth will improve under their care!!!
V
4 months ago
Fast and painless
I had a crown and several cavities done today and despite me being very nervous, it all went very well. Dr. Afghan was great and it went by very quickly. Highly recommend him and his team!