Country Club Dental

Dentist

3222 Royal Dr.

Suite A

Cameron Park, CA 95682

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdentalcp.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Tooth Extraction
I’m having braces put on and it required an extraction in front. Even though my lower jaw was crowded leaving little to no room to work, Country Club Dental handled the extraction easily and professionally. I’m 58 years old and have never had a tooth removed, so I was a little nervous going in. It was all good once I got there. These folks know what they’re doing and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
J
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Very friendly & professional staff. They were able to quickly accomodate a dental emergency for me!! I would highly recommend Country Club Dental!
D
5 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Love my visit today and grateful for the friendly, knowledgeable staff! Can’t wait for my family to have their appointments!
A
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
When Country Club Dental took my new insurance, I couldn’t wait to return! The cleanings are top notch and front desk staff are always friendly. Any dental work I’ve had done here has always been best quality. So happy I’ve found a local gem in the Dental arena.
C
7 months ago
Love Sue!
Always love our visits with Sue. She makes the time fly by with her great conversation.
D
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had 6 mos check up today. New hygienist, very good. Xrays quick and painless. Friendly and helpful staff.
T
8 months ago
When I arrived the friendly lady at the front desk took me into a private room to try to get to know me, I’m not trying to be rude but I’m just here to get my teeth fixed not to tell you my life story ... besides that I had a good experience.
L
10 months ago
Great experience at Country Club Dental
Very courteous, informative, and honest experience today. Super cleaning with Ashley. Very pleasant office staff and Dr Afshar friendly and professional. 1st time patient. So happy to find a new dental home, :). Keep up the good work. Highly recommend Country Club Dental!
C
10 months ago
Upon my first visit, my attention was drawn to the simple, yet elegant decorum, both in the reception area and especially the room hosting "The Chair". This was immediately followed by a warm reception by Robin and Justine. After pleasantries, we got down to work. Having not seen a dentist in over 8 years, I was expecting to be "lamb-basted". Instead, I was treated with respect and given assurances that although it had been a long time, my mouth over-all was in pretty damn good shape, all considering. Everyone worked as a team in mapping out my level of services and I felt I was in good hands. Now, the "fun" begins, but I have no apprehensions.
D
10 months ago
High quality service
Impressed by the customer service here at the front desk as well as the professionalism ofJustine was above and beyond the doctor here was amazing and made me feel very comfortable and confident about his work