Country Club Dental Care

Dentist

1025 60th Street

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Really professional staff and really friendly
G
5 days ago
Professional and Experienced
Dr. Fung and his team understand the most people are apprehensive when visiting the dentist; particularly the first time at a new dental office. The entire team at Country Club Dental was welcoming, concerned with my comfort, and with making sure my needs were met in a professional manner. This office has the most modern equipment to assure a satisfactory, pain free outcome. Although I am new to the area and was somewhat skittish about having to find a new dentist, I could not be more pleased with Dr. Fung and the folks at Country Club Dental. I will definitely be a regular here. Thanks to everyone at CCD for making a trip to the dentist way less nerve wracking than it usually is.
D
2 weeks ago
Great professional staff
I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Regardless of what procedure I'm having done I have the utmost confidence that it will be completed perfectly and as painfree as possible.
J
2 weeks ago
Great!
Everyone I encountered in the office was very helpful. Being in the dentist office always makes me nervous but the assistant and dentist were informative and kept checking to make sure I was comfortable. Great experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and quality care
Even though going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, I certainly don’t mind Heather cleaning my teeth. She is so nice, professional and treats me like a good friend every single time I am there! She also teaches me about tooth care and explains exactly what she is doing and why! She always shows me my xrays and lets me know any problem areas! I usually see Dr. Dehoogh but he was out today so I saw Dr. Stark! She was so sweet! Love the front desk gal as well. She is always very welcoming to me and all patients! All staff are kind and caring. I recommend this office to any needing a dentist!
R
3 weeks ago
Best of everything!
Dr. Long and his crew are the best! Very professional. Best care! Best service! They really care about people! Everything done with excellence and with the latest technology.
J
1 month ago
They were very clear and comforting, good job.
B
1 month ago
Excellent care!
Everyone is polite and caring. Appreciated the thorough service and sensitivity to the financial aspects.
S
1 month ago
The best dental place ever!!! They are so friendly and always there when u need to get in.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service!