Country Club Dental Care

Dentist

1025 60th Street

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Great, personal, professional service!
Wonderful staff, kind, friendly, skiled staff. Great job by Kara, thank-you! My teeth are squeeky clean.
J
2 weeks ago
Great office environment and patient care!!
K
2 weeks ago
A Place for the whole family
My family has been going to Country Club Dental for over 20 years and we have never had a bad experience. Today by grandchildren go here as they have people to help from kids to seniors. I have just had my semi-annual cleaning today and it went without any issues. I have have had two bridges put in and a root canal and they were painless. The staff from the reception to the techs and the doctors have always been helpful and professional. This is the best place in the city foe dental work. I would recommend Country Club Dental to anyone needing dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr.Long and his Assistants
I had a cavity filled and they did a wonderful job and were super comforting since I was a little anxious.
G
3 weeks ago
Great professional and friendly service
.
J
1 month ago
Personable, Professional, and Responsive
Dr. Long and his staff have always been very kind, but when I moved back from TN and had a need to get a crown put back on, they fit me in that very same day. I would defiantly recommend Country Club Dental to anyone looking for great dental service and a smile to boot.
S
1 month ago
Top notch
Dr. DeHoogh and his staff provide dental care at the highest level.
F
1 month ago
i would recommend you to everyone . great people and great service was a good place to go if you need any dental work done
M
2 months ago
I always receive exception care
I'll admit going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things but I truly mean it when I say I always receive exceptional care from all of the professionals at Country Club Dental. Thank you!!
S
2 months ago
Everyone is so kind, professional and wonderful at Country Club Dental! I would recommend them 100%!