Country Club Dental Care

Dentist

1025 60th Street

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Best service!
On 10/15/18 at 8:15 I had an appointment with a dental hygienist. I didn’t ask her name. But she was very professional and I absolutely loved her. She gave me a wonderful advice!!! Very friendly and sweet. And Dr. Long! Don’t know what I would do without him! He is fantastic!
J
3 weeks ago
Replacement of filling
What would we do without Dr. Long!? He’s the best....especially with “bedside manner”. Always feel so encouraged when at your office. I am thankful and have always appreciated that dr. Long is always so careful when replacing fillings to keep toxic metals from being absorbed in the body. Thank you to him and the assistant and front desk staff for being so cheerful and accommodating.
A
3 weeks ago
Having moved from another town to West DesMoines and changing dentists was a great experience at Country Club Dental Care!! The receptionist that I talked to was very helpful and kind!! Even gave me the name and address for a dentist who accepts my step son’s insurance!! Then she introduced herself to me when i was checking out to leave. The dentist and all other staff were equally as nice!! Enjoyable first visit!! I would definitely recommend this clinic to others!!’
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr Fung and Dental Assistant are both very professional with great chair side manners! Wouldn’t go anywhere but here!!
J
4 weeks ago
Personal, caring service
I have been a client since the beginning of Country Club Dental. With multiple procedures from crowns to cleaning I have always been appreciative. I was reminded again, when I brought my father-in-law for the first time, why this is my dentist and now his. All the concerns he had were eliminated by the quality, personal concern and understanding care being given to him. Thanks are due from him and myself. So, THANKS!
L
1 month ago
Friendly professional
Needed help for broken crown - tooth pulled. Appreciated being seen so quick Excellent care.
M
1 month ago
I've there twice with tooth aces and the team has helped with my teath as fast as they can to got rid of the pain with out judgeing me for my dental habits
E
1 month ago
Service Exceeds Excpectations!
I have been a client here for at least the past 10 years (if not longer), and plan to be for the next 10. The staff are talented, personable, and genuine. Their team of dentists will exceed your standards, every time! Dr. Long has, in no uncertain terms, performed miracles for my teeth. One of my front canines is missing, and I have had different cosmetic 'bridge' types of teeth or crown from age 13 up. He and the staff have gone out of their way, on multiple occasions, to ensure that when I smile - I can do so FREELY and with CONFIDENCE. I can't thank them enough!!
T
1 month ago
My hygienist was phenomenal!
I usually have white knuckles anticipating pain, she was great - not twinges at all!!!!! Dr. Long is a fantastic dentist.
S
1 month ago
Love my dentist!
They got me right in on a day I didn’t have an appt. My hygeniest was amazing friendly and did a detailed job. Dentist was friendly and to the point. Love this place!