Country Club Dental Care

Dentist

1025 60th Street

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
My deepest respect for Dr. Fung and his staff, always professional and provides outstanding care. Thank you!
A
2 days ago
High quality service
I have been going there for years. They are like family now. Great people! Now my kids go there too :)
J
3 days ago
Best dental service in the metro
Been going here for 22 years. Like family. And we’re treated that way.
B
3 days ago
Awesome service all the time, very professional
A
1 week ago
Outstanding again!
Great service and outstanding care once again! Best dentist ever! Thank you Country Club Dental Care.
A
2 weeks ago
great team from the minute you enter the front door, get checked in, professional care at all levels, hygienists and dentists, including biking and insurance support best
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, family-like atmosphere
I moved to the area in May and was referred by a coworker to Country Club, so I was brand new. Since the beginning, it feels like they’ve known me for forever. Extremely thankful for Dr. Long and his helpers since day 1. Whether it’s my 6 month checkups, cavities, or my wisdom teeth giving me a hard time, they always put my well being at top priority. Would recommend to ANYONE. Such a warm and welcome place and able to get you in when you’re able to.
M
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient, geez I can't believe it has been for over 20 years. No matter the situation from wisdom teeth extraction a cavity or just the 6 month check ups. Everyone is first class and is all about your comfort and your needs, would recommend to everyone! Michael
A
3 weeks ago
prior visits have been better
I usually have a good experience with this provider, but my last routine visit was a bit of an exception. My appointment was scheduled in the afternoon and it felt rushed like everyone just wanted to finish their day. Also, my hygenist is usually very gentle but my cleaning seemed rushed and was painful. My mouth hurt even a day later.
S
3 weeks ago
Kind, compassionate care
Dr DeHoogh, Heather and the rest of the staff are the best.