Country Club Dental Care

Dentist

1025 60th Street

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Best Denist
Once you come to Country Club Dental, you’ll never seek another dentist. Thank you for checking into Country Club Dental.
D
4 days ago
Highly Recommend Without Hesitation
I was a new patient at CC Dental and Dr Rae. From beginning to end, my experience was outstanding. Dr. Rae is very detailed and experienced in many different dental situations...all with a gentle hand...No pain! I almost forgot I was in her dental chair. Her Dental Asst. Abbey was very efficient in a comforting manner. The hygentist Ashley did a great job. No discomfort all! The entire office staff was very helpful during the check in and out process and in answering my questions thoroughly. Again, I would highly recommend Country Club Dental.
J
6 days ago
Great dentist office that I highly recommend.
Country Club Dental has a very relaxing atmosphere and everyone there is super nice. They explained everything they were doing before they did it. I got a very thorough exam and the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth with zero discomfort. I've been coming to this office for years and have never had a negative experience. I haven't minded going to the dentist at all ever since my first visit here many years ago.
T
7 days ago
I don't like going to the dentist but Country Club Dental is different!!
I really do not like going to the dentist. I have tooth sensitivity but the hygienist really does help with reducing the uncomfortable feelings. My children and I have been going to Country Club dental since 1997. I have always been please with the quality of service and would highly recommend to my friends and extended family.
A
1 week ago
Had an old filling come out when eating dinner. They fit me into their schedule first thing the next morning and Dr. Stark fixed the tooth. Painless.
T
2 weeks ago
I used to hate dentist appointments
This office and staff really go above and beyond when they set your appointment to saying goodbye after your appointment completes. My Hygenist is so delicate and allows me to close and relax frequently during my cleanings - and it is located in the middle of so many things - you can get other errands done on the same day!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional Dentistry at its Finest!
Our family loves coming to Country Club Dental. Some words to describe the staff at Country Club Dental are: Love, Joy, Peace, Patience, Kindness, Goodness, Faithfulness, Gentleness, and Self-control. I'm proud to refer them to my family, friends and clients.
T
3 weeks ago
Caring and Professional
I had my first visit ever to Country Club Dental today. The staff is very friendly and made me feel at ease. I have always been nervous going to the dentist so this was a real plus. Whitney did an awesome job with my teeth cleaning and Dr. Rea is fabulous! My comfort was their main concern. I highly recommend Country Club Dental!!
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience
From check in to check out my experience was great. Everyone was friendly and answered questions. The hygienist explained all the procedures she did. She was friendly but stayed on task. Dr. Long was his usual upbeat, friendly self and gave me a good report!
S
4 weeks ago
Another Great Visit with Country Club Dental
I've been going to Country Club Dental for years. Their service is wonderful, the staff is always very friendly. Love my new hygienist, Amy. My last one retired about a year ago (she was wonderful too!). My mouth is very sensitive, so I really don't like getting my teeth cleaned, but I go every 3 months as it's easier on both Amy and I. She's very cautious to avoid any pain. Thank you!!