Country Club Dental Care

Dentist

1025 60th Street

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
Professional and courteous
We’ve been going to CCD for about 13 years and never had a bad experience. My 2 year old just went for the first time and it went great.
R
9 hours ago
Great place,great people.
D
5 days ago
My family had gone to Dr. Pinckney and Cherie Peters since toddlers and they are now 25, 20 and 16. I would follow Cherie anywhere she goes. I love the new office, staff and overall friendliness of everyone. I'm so excited about our new dentist Dr. DeHoogh. Couldn't be happier!
D
7 days ago
Great staff and wonderful service! Highly recommended by this patient!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly enviroment and quality care
I enjoy going to the dentist, Dr. Brett DeHoogh! I am confident, he and the staff, are looking after my overall health. Everyone is friendly and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Since we have to go to the dentist-glad you there for us
Everyone is nice, easy to work with and kind at Country Club Dental. There is a professional staff who know what they are doing in the front and back of the office. Although I would never say a trip to the dentist is great ... We love love love Dr Dehoogh! I especially appreciate how great he is with my son, who I am not sure would go to the dentist with out him. I send anyone who is looking for a dentist to Dr Dehoogh (I am sure all of the dentist there are good too)
M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very prompt, I was called back on time. Whitney was thorough in her explanations and in the cleaning. I felt well taken care of
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. We would highly recommend them to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Care
I have been going to Country Club Dental for over 15 years and can't imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Long is the best of the best! The staff and everyone there do an exceptional job!
K
2 weeks ago
Comforting professional staff!
I was very frustrated with my previous dental office front staff and made the switch to Country Club Dental. I was impressed from the start- the front office staff members were very knowledgeable, friendly, and were able to fit me in very quick! The DA that took me back and got X-rays on me was also l friendly and kind. The hygienist was obviously expierenced which was comforting. Dr. Long made me feel at ease when explaining my TX needs and his conservative approach was greatly appreciated. All in all I had an excellent experience today and I am happy to have made the switch!