Country Club Dental Care

Dentist

1025 60th Street

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 hours ago
One of the best dentist's i've been to
Had 2 cavitys filled. Less than an hour and no pain or after issues.
L
6 hours ago
Best filling ever
I am not a fan of going to the dentist. I get very nervous and can not relax. Today I had a filling and it was the best experience I have ever had at the dentist. I came into the office saying I wanted gas to help me relax. I was told I could have it, but to try using head phones instead. I was hesitate but tried it. I didn't even feel it when Dr Fung gave me the novocaine shot. Usually I feel some pain and a jabbing poke, but I felt nothing. I had to have a filling removed to fix a problem between my teeth so there was drilling and noises, but I was pleasantly surprised to find that I had control over the volume of my head phones and I just turned up the volume. In no time my tooth was fixed and there was no pain. I think next time a go to the dentist I will be much more relaxed because I know they will take good care of me at Country Club Dental.
S
2 days ago
Excellent
C
6 days ago
I love everyone here they treat you like family.
J
6 days ago
Very professional and very friendly staff.
Best dental office and staff ever! Check them out, they won't disappoint you.
P
6 days ago
Very professional and always courteous. The ladies at the front desk are very friendly also
I had a tooth bothering me and I called and I was there the next day. Dr Fung is the best!! He is so gentle and just the greatest dentist I have ever had. He always makes sure I am comfortable as I am always nervous from my childhood experience. I couldn't ask for a better dentist, plus he is a Iowa fan. Makes him all that much better. Go Hawks
J
1 week ago
Very professional
Heather is the best! I feel confident about the quality of work done and recommendations! I have recommended Dr. DeHoogh to friends and family.
B
2 weeks ago
Look Forward to my visit!
I’ve been going to Country Club Dental for the past 10 years. Before Country Club dental I dreaded going to the dentist. Now, I look forward to my visit! Everyone is very professional, the staff is so caring and friendly! You will walk away from your appointment with a big smile.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional caring staff
I had a front tooth chip which altered the look of my smile & also was very distracting to feel with my tongue on a daily basis. Dr. DeHoogh smoothed out the chipped tooth & also the nearby tooth to help with aesthetics free of charge. He made sure to explain everything in detail & help me make decisions about how to shape the teeth & what would be best for looks as well as the future health of my teeth. He & his assistant were very patient & showed genuine care. I have never had an issue with my teeth before & my smile is a big part of what people recognize about me so it was a stressful situation to have one chip. I am very happy with the results & have restored confidence. Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
I never have to wait more than a few minutes ~ Heather (hygienist) is wonderful! I always look forward to seeing her. Not only is she very knowledgeable and efficient, she is also very personable! Dr. Fong is also great! I have always had a good experience here.