Country Club Dental Care

Dentist

1025 60th Street

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent in every way!
Hygienist and dentist are professional, prompt and very thorough. I always enjoy my experience here at Country club dental. Dentist recommends treatment only if really necessary.
S
7 days ago
Best dental practice
If you want a good cleaning and checkup this is the place to go. I've been going here for at least 20 years. Friendly staff, too!
F
1 week ago
Exceptional Service & Wonderful Staff
LOVE the Staff! From the moment when you are greeted by the front desk staff to the exceptional work performed by the Dental Hygienists, then being seen by their professional, friendly Dentists ...Country Club Dental meets and exceeds all standards of what I was looking for in a Dentist Office.
T
2 weeks ago
Quick and friendly service and great advice!
Caring service, all of the staff are proactive and knowledgeable. Great place to go
J
2 weeks ago
We feel like part of their family
Fantastic service, quality and friendliness. Been going here for over 20 years, and they make us feel like family. Would consider none other.
M
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best!! Everyone is so kind !
A
2 weeks ago
High quality care and service
Dr. Fung did an excellent job replacing a filling for me today. Very thorough, made sure it was perfect, incredible job giving anesthetic, no pain involved during or after, and awesome care from his assistant. Would recommend him to anyone. Great experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Perfect ....
Painless, Fast, Attentive, really ... more then I Expected , for a first time experience..... Thank You
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service and great staff
We have been coming to Country Club Dental for over 10 years. We have received high quality care for all of our dental needs. Dr. Long has come to our rescue several times! The staff are very helpful and friendly. We have been treated by all the dentists and would recommend any of them!
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service and care
Dr. Long and the entire staff are exceptional in their care. I would highly recommend Country Club Dental for any and all of your dental needs.