Country Club Dental Care

Dentist

1025 60th Street

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
17 hours ago
Great service and time management
I was a little early and expected to wait. They got me in 10 minutes early and Amy got right to work. In and out in 35 minutes. Thanks Dr. Rea and Amy!! The service and friendliness at Country Club Dental is great and has not differed in the over 20 years we have gone there. Its maybe a bit bigger but they always you feel welcome.
M
19 hours ago
Always a great experience!
I've been a patient of CCD for over 15 years and never been disappointed in the quality of care and the great staff. I had 3 fillings today (the first in many years) and was in and out in an hour. Very professional and a painless experience. I always recommend CCD whenever i hear of someone looking for dental care! Thanks Dr. Larry, Dr. Brett and the rest of the crew!
A
3 days ago
Excellent service
Always a wonderful experience. The entire staff is great and does a phenomenal job.
J
5 days ago
Great job.
Excellent service.
B
6 days ago
Always a lovely experience!
I've been going to this dentist office for near 15 years now, and though some of the faces have changed over the years the experience has remained top notch throughout. Dr Fung is great, as are the dental hygienists and the front office staff. The facility and equipment also seem to be top notch and modern. If it gives you an idea how much I enjoy the office, we moved probably 35 minutes away 3 years ago ,and rather than change dentists to somewhere closer, our family has chosen to stick with Country Club Dental.
M
7 days ago
A cleaning and a crown
I had a root canal completed a couple of weeks prior. I had this cleaning scheduled, so since I had to have the crown placed they scheduled the two together. Everyone was professional, efficient and considerate towards my comfort and health. Thanks
J
2 weeks ago
Welcoming and warm environment.
I was welcomed by the receptionist in a very warm and welcoming manner. Dr. Starks’ assistant was prompt and friendly. Both Dr. Stark and her assistant, made the exam pleasant and pain free. She was quick to find out where I was from and in fact, brought me up to date on one of my son’s classmates from High School. Lastly, my hygienist was excellent and very informative. I would recommend this office without hesitation.
M
2 weeks ago
Quality of work was excellent, Dr Fung and hygienist for my fillings were great. A little disappointed in billing people. My insurance covers fillings 100% but when I had them check they responded only the silver fillings not the tooth colored composite. After finished I double checked insurance and sure enough tooth colored composite was fully covered.
K
3 weeks ago
Imagine a "fun trip" to the dentist
We have been going to Country Club Dental Care since we returned to West Des Moines 12 years ago. Each trip is professional, thorough and pleasant. From the time you walk in the door until you leave, the experience is great. You are always greeted and made to feel comfortable. Our thanks to all of them for making our visits both fun and beneficial!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Care
After an accident affected three teeth, I needed reassurance that the teeth were still viable. The appointment helped considerably in assuring me that everything is stable and in good condition.