Country Club Dental Care

Dentist

1025 60th Street

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today By Appointment

countryclubdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Wonderful People
I have only been there twice but I love it. Everyone is super nice and friendly. And very professional. They do quality work. I highly recommend them.
L
3 days ago
Excellent service and advise I could understand.
I had a specific need that was examined and very clearly discussed. They took the time to address my needs immediately. I am very pleased with the care.. The office atmosphere is very pleasant, welcoming, and expresses personal care. I would and have recommended Country Club Dental to others.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Polite, professional, skilled, my experiences here have always been great. Dental work is done right the first time and the staff is great.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent!!!
My experience was wonderful! The staff was professional and friendly. I would absolutely recommend Country Club Dental to my friends and family.
C
4 weeks ago
Refreshing
Was referred to CountryClub Dental by a friend after bad experience at another national dental firm. They were extremely helpful and pleasant to work with and let me choose the best treatment plan for me. After two visits I am well known m my way to good dental health and feel like I have finally found a dentist that Ivan stick with. Dr. Dehoogh has been awesome and the assistants awesome as well.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Excellent care! Everyone is extremely nice and respectful!
S
1 month ago
Had an issue with gum infection and it was diagnosed quickly.
Options were clearly provided by the Dentist and team.
N
1 month ago
Very friendly, great service.
S
1 month ago
So fresh and so clean, clean.
I loved my first visit to Country Club Dental! Dr. Fung did such a thorough check-up (even measured my gums for recession), and my hygienist, Neya, did a wonderful job with my cleaning—I've never had so much attention on my teeth. The front desk staff was very welcoming and friendly, as well. All round, I couldn't be happier with my new dentist choice, and will definitely recommend this clinic to others. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
They always go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Very great atmosphere every time I visit!