Country Club Dental Care

Dentist

1025 60th Street

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent staff
I've always had a positive experience at this office regardless of what provider I see. They are very thorough and accommodating. The office itself is a nice environment and they are up to date on the most recent technology.
K
1 week ago
Exceptional skill and very personable
I’ve been at Country Club Dental for over 20 years and they continue to impress and to serve their patients with excellence.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendliness is Important
I find this dental clinic by far the friendliest and thorough. I actually enjoy going to the dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
First look
Had my first visit. Found Everyone at County Club Dental to be helpful, friendly, and professional. I’m glad to make them my dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Been coming there for years and it's always a great experience. I have recommended you before and will continue to do so. Thank You!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
Very helpful understanding their suggestions for treatment.
R
1 month ago
The Best!
Dr. Long and all of the staff at Country Club Dental are fantastic! They think of everything and cater to each person! They love what they do, and they care about their customers! My experience there has always been high quality, professional and in a great atmosphere!
M
1 month ago
Clean Teeth!
Thank you for my excellent detailed teeth cleaning!
A
1 month ago
"Wow"
I was extremely impressed throughout my entire experience at Country Club Dental. From setting the appointment, the happy front desk, the thoroughness of the exams, and the friendliness of the staff and Doctor. I kept thinking "wow" during my appointment. I will definitely recommended your office to others!
K
1 month ago
Great service
As always, great professional friendly service. Maggie was great. Love the Christian music!!!