Country Club Dental Care

Dentist

1025 60th Street

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today By Appointment

countryclubdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Great Staff & Excellent Service Every Time
Always a great experience. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, & takes an interest in you as a person. They take great care in always fulfilling your needs.
M
3 years ago
Perfect
Kind, fun, professional, friendly, smart, concerned, careful, top-notch dentists, assistants, hygienists, and receptionists.
T
3 years ago
Excellent service courteous staff
This clinic has excellent staff right from reception,Doctors and then checkout.They were really soft with my cleaning process and it went very well.. I'd definitely recommend Country Club Dental...
S
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Very helpful and friendly staff. Would suggest them if you are looking for a new dentist.
M
3 years ago
Best Dentist
After having a rotten experience at my last dentist office, I was refereed by a friend to Country Club dental. They got me in right away (even being a new patient) when I started having a tooth ache. So glad I ended up here. It was a very pleasant experience, and I really appreciated how they walked me through the whole process, definitely made going to the dentist a whole lot easier and calmed my nerves.
J
3 years ago
Got in not much waiting!
Loved my appt, loved my girl, very nice place.
D
3 years ago
Amazing
I visited today and I was nervous because I do not like going to the dentist and I have had previously negative experiences. Every single people that I interacted with was positive, upbeat and kind.
T
3 years ago
Awesome
Very friendly staff and great service.
S
3 years ago
Friendly and Efficient
I like that they are good about getting you in at your scheduled time. Very nice staff.
J
3 years ago
Flawless!
3+ years with Country Club Dental and their services are flawless! Love a short wait and friendly staff. Shoutout to Heather for a great experience every single time!!