Country Club Dental

Dentist

Mesa, AZ 85210

Open Today By Appointment

countryclubdentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 days ago
High quality service
I have visited a dental office in the past for just teeth cleaning. This was the first time were I could see much more results immediately. Luis did a very good job.
V
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice there and caring. They make you feel like family.
D
2 weeks ago
This dentist had the nicest and most professional employees. I am always amazed when I walk in there
H
1 month ago
They always take great care with me. Appointments are soon, there is no pain, and my teeth are beautiful. They are capped now because of my age, have a tooth implant which is beautiful and perfect, done by Dr. Santoro, all the dentists are awesome my grandchildren come here, dentusts for all ages.
D
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and informative. Would definitely use again
V
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
My husband and I have been coming here for a couple years now, just for routine cleanings and such, and we love the staff! They are so friendly and really take the time to get to know their patients. You are important to them and not just another number. Nadia, our hygienist, is a real pleasure to work with, she's very attentive and makes you feel at ease.
R
2 months ago
Very nice emplyees. Great work.
R
2 months ago
My wife and I have been coming here for over 5 years. The staff is very professional and courteous and always accommodative regarding schedule and timing. Very happy with results of dental cleaning and advise. Would recommend to others.
D
2 months ago
Friendly staff
My husband and I have been coming here for 5+ years on the recommendation of our neighbor. The service is good and it’s easy to get appointments. Office is a bit dated but prices are super so have no complaints.
J
3 months ago
I was prepped for a crown. It was surprisingly almost painless. Great job.