Country Club Dental

Dentist

Mesa, AZ 85210

Open Today By Appointment

countryclubdentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 hours ago
Love this place highly recommded it is my dental clinic for almost 20 years
R
4 days ago
Definitely recommend
Always do great work. Flexible with scheduling. Friendly. Been with them for 15 years.
J
4 days ago
Very kind!
First cavity in over 12 years. And they guided me through every step through the process.
K
4 days ago
Excellence
What a wonderful Group. They were so thoughtful. I would def refer my friends to them. It’s rare to find a practice like this one.
T
5 days ago
Highly recommended
I’ve been a patient for many years. I would never go anywhere else. From day one I was very impressed with the friendliness of all the staff and the way this office is run. They actually make going to the dentist a painless and a pleasant experience. I have always been very happy with all the dental work I’ve gotten done here and I’d highly recommend this office. The staff is all so kind and so friendly, they make you feel so comfortable and relaxed.
N
2 weeks ago
Long time patient.
Had a crown done several years ago at this office and it fell off yesterday afternoon . All my other work over the years has been excellent. The office booked me in for 11am today and the dentist, assistant and office staff did a fantastic job. Am eating lunch now. No pain or discomfort. Yea. What a great team.
J
2 weeks ago
Great office
The people here are very friendly. Really take care of their clients.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service.
Appointment was on time. Really covienent to have an early evening availability. Staff was super friendly and professional.
D
1 month ago
Always on time. Never had to sit and wait..
No long waites! Friendly staff.
V
1 month ago
Vei65
I love this place! They are really nice and good for your teeth! Do exactly what you need and no up sale!!