Country Club Dental

Dentist

Mesa, AZ 85210

Open Today By Appointment

countryclubdentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Got us in quickly. Great service.
I left an old dentist because they were rude. This office was like a different world from that one. Dentist was personable, polite, friendly, helpful. The staff were all helpful and pleasant. I will definitely continue using this office. They were able to get us in as new patients right away which was much appreciated. For the first time in years, I left the dentist office feeling good and not dreading the next appointment.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service...trustworthy
I've been going to Country Club for two years and appreciate the staff and time the dentists take to clearly explain the necessary and optional procedures. They have great customer service and I have gotten in right away for a few emergency visits. A very professional and heartfelt place.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly, fast and good
I arrived 10 minutes early and was immediately ushered in to see the dentist. All the staff struck me as both competent and friendly. I was back at work an hour earlier than I thought I would be.
J
3 weeks ago
Love my dental office
I've been going to Country Club dental for over 7 years and I don't have enough words to describe how wonderful their office is. Let me just say this I drive 50 min to go see them even if it's for a cleaning. I frequently run into friends, family, or co workers I've referred there. They are great and trustworthy you won't be disappointed!!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, prompt, experienced and most of all highly respectable to each patient.
I've been going here for years now and when I have an issue with my teeth they get me in right away just like today. They took x-rays of my problem explained everything to me and I agreed so I'm ready to get work done with Country Club Dental because I really trust them with my teeth and I don't trust any dentist if I have a bad experience, Haven't had one here and I travel a long way to get work done on my teeth. Friendly all the way around here and even the patients are happy as we greet each other's on the way in or out. Also easy to travel to. I will continue my business here as long as Country Club Dental is standing.
T
1 month ago
The whole staff was very friendly and patient. The best cleaning we've had in a long time, thank you!
N
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
A
2 months ago
Love this place highly recommded it is my dental clinic for almost 20 years
R
2 months ago
Definitely recommend
Always do great work. Flexible with scheduling. Friendly. Been with them for 15 years.
J
2 months ago
Very kind!
First cavity in over 12 years. And they guided me through every step through the process.