Country Club Dental

Dentist

Mesa, AZ 85210

Open Today By Appointment

countryclubdentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great. And nice
ReAlly like this place. Their care their professional and friendly culture They are nice and do a great job
M
2 weeks ago
Great. And nice
ReAlly like this place. Their care their professional and friendly culture They are nice and do a great job
D
2 weeks ago
Most gentle teeth cleaning!
The staff is friendly, professional and helpful. I had one of the most gentle teeth cleanings of my life. The price is right. What more could you want?
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience.
This is my second check up with Country Club Dental. The entire experience was wonderful. I was seen for routine check up. X-rays and cleaning completed without discomfort. The dentist was kind, thorough. I highly recommend this office and staff.
G
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
First time in the office and my husband left feeling great. The staff was amazing and friendly! We will be back!
P
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly office
I felt very comfortable with each and every staff member I came across. Everyone was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. The office was bright and clean and that's important to me. Making appointments is very simple due to their wide range of hours and days, nights and Saturdays. I would definitely recommend this office to my family and friends!
Y
4 weeks ago
Professional and nice place.
I like it in general, nice place nice people awesome service. 😊
N
4 weeks ago
Honest dental office
There are a lot of dentist offices that take advantage of people! You never have to worry about that here as they are honest and good hearted staff and of course take super good care of my teeth!!
M
1 month ago
Very nice
Needed a quick appointment and they have great hours were fast. And very nice to me. Not all medical and dental offices are like that. Professional but also patient friendly
V
1 month ago
Very good service.
I have been going here for about 10 years, and I love the service, the staff are very professional. I recommend this office to everyone.