Country Club Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Fast and reliable
Great staff, affordable and great appointment times.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
They always do great service and help me with anything I need with my teeth. I really like this dentist office.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service
Always great service and great customer service!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
First visit, great experience. I hate going to the dentist and had a very deep cavity that I was scared to have filled but had no pain or discomfort.
J
1 month ago
Awesome practice
I have been going to this practice for over 20 years. I do not have dental insurance and this office makes it possible for me to get my teeth cleaned every 3 months. Every 6 months I get xrays and see the dentist. The hygienists are excellent! I highly recommend this dental office! I highly recommend
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and gentle. A great dentist office. My daughter likes going to the dentist. They are so gentle with their patients. And routine visits are fast
It’s always nice to go to country Club Dental 😁
S
2 months ago
Great for families with young kids
The dentists are honest and helpful. They don't make you feel guilty. They also don't oversell. They have my trust. They include our toddler really well. They let the toddler get used to the dentist. They are really patient. They asked about putting cartoons on in the lobby and gave each of our kids a gift bg that included a sticker. Gave us water work them. Really made us feel good about being there.
S
2 months ago
We like it.
The dentists are honest and helpful. They don't make you feel guilty. They also don't oversell. They have my trust.
M
2 months ago
Was a good experience. Did no feel pain
Was a good experience.
B
2 months ago
Dentist - Luis
After not being to a dentist for 20+ years Luis promised me that times have changed and he was right! I needed an extraction with a bone graft and I am very very happy to say all went extremely well and pain free! He explained everything, answered questions, kept me calm and kept his word. I WILL return for the recommended deep cleanings!! Thank you - Thank you - Thank you!!