Country Club Dental

Dentist

Mesa, AZ 85210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Was a good experience. Did no feel pain
Was a good experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Dentist - Luis
After not being to a dentist for 20+ years Luis promised me that times have changed and he was right! I needed an extraction with a bone graft and I am very very happy to say all went extremely well and pain free! He explained everything, answered questions, kept me calm and kept his word. I WILL return for the recommended deep cleanings!! Thank you - Thank you - Thank you!!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous, and Friendly
Country Club Dental is always professional and friendly to everyone. I had a tooth that needed a crown. I was nervous but they made sure I was comfortable and didn't rush the procedure. I am very satisfied with the service they provided.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service & Friendly Staff
My insurance company referred me to these guys and I'm so glad they did. I had multiple dental issues including an extremely painful toothache. The staff here listened to me and instantly took me in and gave me something that instantly took care of the extreme pain I was feeling in their waiting room. After that, the Dr. greeted me and came up with a plan to take care of all my issues. I really would recommend them to anyone for any dental needs.
B
2 months ago
Been going there for over ten years! The best! Never make me wait! Always on time!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and courteous staff that make you feel at home. Caring is their priority and I could feel that in the office.
M
2 months ago
Great. And nice
ReAlly like this place. Their care their professional and friendly culture They are nice and do a great job
M
2 months ago
Great. And nice
ReAlly like this place. Their care their professional and friendly culture They are nice and do a great job
D
2 months ago
Most gentle teeth cleaning!
The staff is friendly, professional and helpful. I had one of the most gentle teeth cleanings of my life. The price is right. What more could you want?
K
2 months ago
Great experience.
This is my second check up with Country Club Dental. The entire experience was wonderful. I was seen for routine check up. X-rays and cleaning completed without discomfort. The dentist was kind, thorough. I highly recommend this office and staff.