Country Club Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
I love this place
I got an appointment next day after calling. When arriving, the staff treated me with kindness and personability. The diagnosis was timely, I was given medications necessary, and was referred on to an endodontist. I appreciate Country Club Dental. Very affordable for my uninsured service.
M
18 hours ago
I've been a patient since 2011. Friendly staff and short wait times to see the dentist. I'm very happy with this facility.
L
6 days ago
Extraordinary service!
I have been going to Country Club Dental for years. I got my friends to go and they told their friends to go! The reason? The people, the service, the respect, and the amazing low cost fircallbthey provide. Frances is the most awesome human being and she really knows how to hire great people...people who care. Very family oriented. Dr. Reiser, and the other dentist, and all the other professional staff dentists are outstanding.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
The office staff is so kind and considerate. I never feel pressured to do something right then and there.
B
1 month ago
Always great service
I always have a good experience here. From Frances who always helps with any questions I have. To the great prices, to the hygienist who is gentle on my teeth. I would recommend them highly.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and personal
I was so grateful to the staff that they took their time and gave me the best options for what I needed done.. I would definitely recommend Country Club Dental to others..
A
1 month ago
Great Customer Service and Care
I came a week early and was fit right in with no hesitation saving me another trip. Everyone is great and I really appreciated it šŸ‘. I will not hesitate to recommend CC Dental.
D
2 months ago
I moved to the valley two years ago and I went to them because they were down the street from where I lived. They are very professional and nice. They are open on Saturday. The dentist takes his time to listen to my concerns and questions. I would recommend their services to others.
D
2 months ago
Yes I was taken care of even though I did not have an appointment for the procedure
I went in for exam of broken tooth it was decided I needed a crown they said we could start the procedure right away I was really surprised to be able to be taken so quick. Very well done
K
2 months ago
Awesome staff
Thank you Country club dental for your service. Iā€™m very afraid of going to the dentist and you alll made me feel so comfortable and calm! Francis is amazing at the front desk!! I even had a chance to see a pic of her adorable twin granddaughters! They make you feel like family!!