Country Club Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly!
Country Club Dental has been providing dental care for my family for 25 years. Frances manages the office very well and handles all insurance claims and appointments efficiently. The techs, hygienists and dentists all listen attentively to your concerns and provide immediate recommendations. From cleanings to extractions, this company does an excellent job!
D
1 week ago
All around good experience
I'm having extensive dental work here, after my first 3 visits I feel comfortable with the level of care and especially appreciate both Dentists & Francis patience w explaining things to me. The office manager is also the owner which I find a huge plus, she coordinates all my insurance and appointments accordingly and the fastest I have ever seen. I am truly happy with this office and will give a more specific review after all treatment is complete.
K
1 week ago
THE VERY BEST
This is a wonderful experience and we all want and need that. Dr Rouhani is so pleasant and so easy to talk to. The OFFICE STAFF led by Frances is exceptional. Bottom line... They truly care about us. I don’t dread going to my Dentist anymore. Thank you Country Club Dental!
S
4 weeks ago
I always recieve great service. The staff is friendly and make you feel comfortable. I have been a patient for years and Frances is always accommodatingand and gets me in usually the same day.
M
4 weeks ago
It was better than a lot of other dentist office I been to
R
1 month ago
My husband and I have been patients here for years. We are always treated with courtesy and respect. Francis and Juanita make us feel comfortable and welcome.
J
2 months ago
I love the people at country club dental Dr Wiesman is a great dr and the assistant was great.
J
2 months ago
Fast and high quality
I love that I can get in so quickly, sometimes even available same day appointments! Friendly staff they feel like family after 23 years now!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent evaluation and professenal treatment. Very polite and professional staff. Very enjoyable experience.
J
2 months ago
The Experience today was awesome. The technician was very nice and very professional, like her very much. Actually the best dentist office I have ever been to. You guys are very professional and your prices are very reasonable and I really appreciate that. Thank you so much.