Country Club Dental

Dentist

Mesa, AZ

Open Today By Appointment

countryclubdentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
They are the best ,the only please that’s I will trust
L
1 week ago
Love coming to Country Club Dental. I was given options and didn't feel like I was taken advantage of. Staff is friendly and remembers their patients from visit to visit. I am apprehensive when visiting the dentist and this was the first place that listened to me and made me feel relaxed
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
This office really cares. They make every attempt to fit appointments with your schedule. I have heard them work out payment schedules for clients. Their price for a crown was much better than my former dentist could offer. Then when it came to the workmanship for the crown they were very detailed and made sure I was happy with the color match.
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience!! Fast and very nice people...
N
1 month ago
What a great dental practice!
The whole team was very kind, professional, and amazing!! I felt welcome and cared starting with the moment I walked in. This family-owned place has replaced a bad memory from my previous visits to other dentists with a great memory!
S
1 month ago
I have been going here for at least 20 yrs. It is like a family.
R
1 month ago
Very Polite & Professional. Great Staff with a awesome atmosphere! Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Great Dental practice
I actually enjoy going to the Dentist. The staff is friendly and very professional. Frances runs the office and is very helpful. I really like my hygienist Kristina!!!! I have been going to this practice for over 20 years and I highly recommend them! Judy B
M
2 months ago
Friendly ppl & reasonable.
M
2 months ago
Accommodating
I had to schedule last minute but they were very accommodating. They also got me in on time and were very caring. Staff was friendly and professional. Very impressed.