Country Club Dental

Dentist

Mesa, AZ

Open Today By Appointment

countryclubdentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Very professional dentist and caring dentist and supportive staff
They me feel comfortable and cared about my visit there. They answered all my questions. I told that I did not like going to the dentist. But the staff talked me thru it and the dentist said you won't feel a thing. He was right he made sure I was comfortable and made the visit painless. I now love my dentist and supportive staff for making visit a wonderful experience. I finally found a very caring dentist who is willing to work with me. Thank from the bottom of my heart.
G
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, treat you like family
I really appreciate the professional and friendly staff! We are so grateful for the care we receive.
R
3 months ago
Great customer service. Very polite and friendly personnel and professional service.
T
4 months ago
Wonderful, old-fashioned patient care.
The office staff are all friendly and helpful. The dentist is so personable that you might mistake him for a technician at first! The hygienist was wonderful when I told her I had anxiety about the dental noises and made sure to take extra care to help me have one of my best cleanings ever. When my son had tooth pain and thought he had a cavity, they got him in ASAP! Strongly recommend this office. They also send reminders via text helping make sure you are on time for appointments and they make sure to check with your insurance before doing any procedures to let you know ahead of time how much it will cost. I really appreciate an office that doesn’t just do things to get extra money! So glad we found Country Club Dental!!
K
4 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable service
I have been a patient with Country Club Dental for several years. They have always been professional, kind and honest. I am so comfortable with every aspect of their care.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Country Club Dental has been providing dental care for my family for 25 years. Frances manages the office very well and handles all insurance claims and appointments efficiently. The techs, hygienists and dentists all listen attentively to your concerns and provide immediate recommendations. From cleanings to extractions, this company does an excellent job!
D
5 months ago
All around good experience
I'm having extensive dental work here, after my first 3 visits I feel comfortable with the level of care and especially appreciate both Dentists & Francis patience w explaining things to me. The office manager is also the owner which I find a huge plus, she coordinates all my insurance and appointments accordingly and the fastest I have ever seen. I am truly happy with this office and will give a more specific review after all treatment is complete.
K
5 months ago
THE VERY BEST
This is a wonderful experience and we all want and need that. Dr Rouhani is so pleasant and so easy to talk to. The OFFICE STAFF led by Frances is exceptional. Bottom line... They truly care about us. I don’t dread going to my Dentist anymore. Thank you Country Club Dental!
S
5 months ago
I always recieve great service. The staff is friendly and make you feel comfortable. I have been a patient for years and Frances is always accommodatingand and gets me in usually the same day.
M
5 months ago
It was better than a lot of other dentist office I been to