Country Club Dental

Dentist

Mesa, AZ

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Fast and high quality
I love that I can get in so quickly, sometimes even available same day appointments! Friendly staff they feel like family after 23 years now!!
R
8 months ago
Excellent evaluation and professenal treatment. Very polite and professional staff. Very enjoyable experience.
J
8 months ago
The Experience today was awesome. The technician was very nice and very professional, like her very much. Actually the best dentist office I have ever been to. You guys are very professional and your prices are very reasonable and I really appreciate that. Thank you so much.
D
8 months ago
Best dental office
This dental office is the best,they dont sell you anything you dont need. I get my teeth cleaned and checked every 6 months. I would not trust my teeth with anyone else but them!!!
R
8 months ago
Professionalism with Heart!
Several of the people in our non-profit organization call Country Club Dental, “home.” It is amazing to meet such a compassionate and thoughtful human being as Frances who runs everything. Dr. Reiser is my most fave guy, but is semi-retired now. Other great Drs. have been hired and doing a great job. “Frances” is the “glue” that makes everything run smoothly and “reads” the needs of people with “amazing grace” She really knows her area of expertise and has years of experience and that is obvious. She also has a gift of communication rarely seen these days. She hires professionals who care and the entire staff are wonderful. For years I had the “white knuckle grip” on the dental chair, when going to a dental practice, but not at Country Club Dental. It’s “family”. It feels safe! I love this place. Modern care with “old school” integrity! ❤️ LW Tempe
S
9 months ago
Best service
It's like going to see your family. I love this dentist office.
C
9 months ago
Best Dental Office
The staff at Country Club Dental are the best. The services they provide are top notch, and reasonably priced. I recommend them to my friends, co workers, and anyone I run into that's looking for dental services. I have never been disappointed in anything when it comes to this office.
Y
9 months ago
Gentle and patient
Such a nice staff. The dentist was understanding of my fears and kept me calm and pain free.
J
10 months ago
High quality
It was awesome
J
10 months ago
I love this place
I got an appointment next day after calling. When arriving, the staff treated me with kindness and personability. The diagnosis was timely, I was given medications necessary, and was referred on to an endodontist. I appreciate Country Club Dental. Very affordable for my uninsured service.