Country Club Dentistry

Dentist

72775 Frank Sinatra Dr.

Ste. B

Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Open Today By Appointment

countryclubdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Highly recommend this practice
Everyone in the office is very professional, always friendly, and it is a very comfortable and calming office.
S
3 weeks ago
United States
T
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Every step of the way they are amazing!
M
1 month ago
Excellent skills and end results
I have been a patient of country club dentistry for over 20 years. They are the best.
L
2 months ago
My dental appointment and treatment was handled in a very professional manner . I was impressed with the precision and expertise of Dr Szutz and his Staff.
J
2 months ago
Bests dentist in the valley
Dr szutz and his staff are always professional and I trust his recommendations for my dental needs
N
2 months ago
Sry courteous and effcient
It was effortless, quick and effective.
L
3 months ago
Great dentist!
This is the best dentist I've ever had. The staff is great and personable, always ready for you when you walk in. Dr Stutz is a great guy and has a great sense of humor. The office is clean and has the latest equipment. I would recommend CC Dentistry to everyone!
B
3 months ago
You always leave Country Club Dentistry feeling like you have just had a visit with long-time friends. Everyone is so friendly and personable besides being very good at their jobs.
R
4 months ago
Broken Tooth Inspection
Doctor’s inspection was very professional. Staff was very helpful in filling out paperwork. We have just three more weeks here. Doctor determined I would need a crown. He also felt that the tooth would not further deteriorate in the next month. Therefore he recommended that I postpone the procedure until I arrived back home. I took his advice and thanked him for his service. And there was no charge.