Country Club Dentistry

Dentist

72775 Frank Sinatra Dr.

Ste. B

Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Open Today By Appointment

countryclubdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
The Best in town!!
Dr. Szutz has been my dentist for years!!! I’ve gotten great care over the years and highly recommend his office! Everyone in the office is friendly, competent and highly professional!
A
3 weeks ago
Five stars for sure! πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸΌ
I had a great experience at your office. Wonderful people. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
A
1 month ago
Wonderful honest dentist and staff
Came in and was immediately attend by one of the staff. The work done by the doctor was spectacular and he is simply amazing. Long story short, they treated me like a long time friend instead of just another patient. I won’t go anywhere else but here.
D
1 month ago
A retired, former General Dentist and his wife highly recommend Dr. Randy Szutz and his Dental Hygienist, Anne Golden for your dental needs.
Since my retirement from Dentistry in 2006, my wife and I have placed our dental needs and maintenance in the extremely competent , professional care of Dr. Szutz and Anne Golden. If you want the best dental care in the Coachella Valley, call Dr. Szutz's office for a complete exam. We guarantee that you will have a friendly, professional dental experience. Sincerely, Dr. & Mrs. Jim Sunderman Bermuda Dunes, Ca.
J
2 months ago
The best dental office EVER
Everyone at Country Club Dentistry is amazing. They are all very professional and courteous. Due to my work schedule I had to call and cancel my appointment for tomorrow. However they were able to get me in today for my cleaning. Everyone is so kind and accommodating. The cleaning was great and gentle and my teeth look and feel wonderful. The very best dental office in the valley. I highly recommend Dr. Randy and his staff for all your dental needs !! 1st class all the way. They are always cheerful and glad to see you!
D
2 months ago
You are always courteous and ready to help in an emergency. Thank You
S
2 months ago
High quality care!
Have been a patient of Dr. Szutz for over 20 years and would not go anywhere else. Everyone who works for him is highly professional and works to the highest of standards.
P
2 months ago
Friendly
The dental hygienist who helps me was Jess. She was friendly, professional, and made me feel comfortable and at ease.
C
2 months ago
Quick Response
Today at lunch a crown dislodged from a tooth. Since I was driving by Country Club Dental, I stopped by to see if they would be able to see me. I thought perhaps I might be lucky and get an appointment before the week was out. I was very pleased when they arranged to see me that afternoon. My problem was successfully taken care of and I am very happy with the results.
J
2 months ago
Enjoyable experience--a friendly office.
We just moved to Rancho Mirage and needed a new dentist. I checked online and liked the reviews we read about Dr. Szutz's office. My husband and I both had complimentary x-rays, had our teeth cleaned and Dr. Szutz examined our teeth. It was a professional and enjoyable experience. We liked the Dentist and the Dental Hygienists and made new appointments.