Country Club Dentistry

Dentist

72775 Frank Sinatra Dr.

Ste. B

Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great service and really nice people.
I always have a great experience at this office.
D
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My wife and I always look forward to our 6 month check-up and cleaning. As a retired General Dentist, I know a quality Dental Office and if you,re looking for the best, you should call Country Club Dentistry for your dental care. Dr. Szutz is an extremely competent professional with a friendly, calm demeanor. His Registered Dental Hygienist, Anne Golden, is also extremely professional and friendly with a great sense of humor. We have been patients for 13 years following my retirement from Dentistry.
T
1 month ago
I absolutely love this office. They make you feel like part of their team, like part of a family. I highly recommend this Dental Office for this and so much more.
D
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Great professional service
F
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Very Good!
E
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I am a white knuckle patient and this was a wonderful experience. Kim, the hygienist is excellent. She immediately put me at ease and did a thorough and painless cleaning,
E
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I am a white knuckle patient and this was a wonderful experience. Kim, the hygienist is excellent. She immediately put me at ease and did a thorough and painless cleaning,
E
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I am a white knuckle patient and this was a wonderful experience. Kim, the hygienist is excellent. She immediately put me at ease and did a thorough and painless cleaning,
T
3 months ago
Excellent cleaning
The staff was amazing. So kind and professional.
B
3 months ago
Top notch service
Dr. Szutz and staff are the best around. I had an emergency crown replacement and within an hour hour had a temporary made and permanent one installed in a week”s time. Their professionalism and caring are so appreciated. They make sure you are comfortable and at ease during the whole process. Great people! Great work..