Country Club Dentistry

Dentist

72775 Frank Sinatra Dr.

Ste. B

Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Open Today By Appointment

countryclubdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, clean, state of the art office
Dr. Szutz and his staff & are professional and friendly. Dr. Szutz runs on time and does excellent work. He’s funny and the staff makes you you feel comfortable through every procedure. The office is state of the art, clean and comfortable. Anne is the best hygienist in the area.
D
2 months ago
Amazing and caring service!
New to the area and my mother needing dental work, a friend recommended Dr. Szutz. I called this morning, spoke to an extremely and well informed dental hygienist on the phone, obtained an appointment for this afternoon. The office is easily accessible and gorgeous, with plentiful parking. We were met in the warm and open lobby by a very personable office worker/hygienist who took us into a very comfortable dental room, and obtained information from us. Another hygienist took X-rays and more information, and then the doctor came in. Talk about a friendly, very genial, and well informed person! He was kind, caring, and very knowledgeable. We both liked him on the spot! My mother is old,106, and he told us her teeth were “petrified rocks” and wouldn’t hold a setting; he did not try to sell us a dental job. He was honest and told us he couldn’t guarantee anything working. When we go home, we will see her regular dentist and go from there. When and if I need any dental work in the desert, Dr. Szutz will be my choice!! He is special!
T
3 months ago
The Best in town!!
Dr. Szutz has been my dentist for years!!! I’ve gotten great care over the years and highly recommend his office! Everyone in the office is friendly, competent and highly professional!
A
3 months ago
Five stars for sure! 😎👍🏼
I had a great experience at your office. Wonderful people. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
A
3 months ago
Wonderful honest dentist and staff
Came in and was immediately attend by one of the staff. The work done by the doctor was spectacular and he is simply amazing. Long story short, they treated me like a long time friend instead of just another patient. I won’t go anywhere else but here.
D
3 months ago
A retired, former General Dentist and his wife highly recommend Dr. Randy Szutz and his Dental Hygienist, Anne Golden for your dental needs.
Since my retirement from Dentistry in 2006, my wife and I have placed our dental needs and maintenance in the extremely competent , professional care of Dr. Szutz and Anne Golden. If you want the best dental care in the Coachella Valley, call Dr. Szutz's office for a complete exam. We guarantee that you will have a friendly, professional dental experience. Sincerely, Dr. & Mrs. Jim Sunderman Bermuda Dunes, Ca.
J
4 months ago
The best dental office EVER
Everyone at Country Club Dentistry is amazing. They are all very professional and courteous. Due to my work schedule I had to call and cancel my appointment for tomorrow. However they were able to get me in today for my cleaning. Everyone is so kind and accommodating. The cleaning was great and gentle and my teeth look and feel wonderful. The very best dental office in the valley. I highly recommend Dr. Randy and his staff for all your dental needs !! 1st class all the way. They are always cheerful and glad to see you!
D
4 months ago
You are always courteous and ready to help in an emergency. Thank You
S
4 months ago
High quality care!
Have been a patient of Dr. Szutz for over 20 years and would not go anywhere else. Everyone who works for him is highly professional and works to the highest of standards.
P
4 months ago
Friendly
The dental hygienist who helps me was Jess. She was friendly, professional, and made me feel comfortable and at ease.