Country Club Dentistry

Dentist

72775 Frank Sinatra Dr.

Ste. B

Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great cleaning
Anne is a very thorough and professional Hygienist. My teeth and gums are very happy!
K
1 month ago
New Dr, new staff, no one coming out out to say hi or introduce themselves. Big difference right there. Since the staff and Dr are new, that’s what I thought would happen. Guess we were spoiled by Dr Szutz. I came with my husband, didn’t have an appointment. Rating is based only on that.
R
3 months ago
Great service and really nice people.
I always have a great experience at this office.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My wife and I always look forward to our 6 month check-up and cleaning. As a retired General Dentist, I know a quality Dental Office and if you,re looking for the best, you should call Country Club Dentistry for your dental care. Dr. Szutz is an extremely competent professional with a friendly, calm demeanor. His Registered Dental Hygienist, Anne Golden, is also extremely professional and friendly with a great sense of humor. We have been patients for 13 years following my retirement from Dentistry.
T
4 months ago
I absolutely love this office. They make you feel like part of their team, like part of a family. I highly recommend this Dental Office for this and so much more.
D
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Great professional service
F
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Very Good!
E
5 months ago
Excellent experience
I am a white knuckle patient and this was a wonderful experience. Kim, the hygienist is excellent. She immediately put me at ease and did a thorough and painless cleaning,
E
5 months ago
Excellent experience
I am a white knuckle patient and this was a wonderful experience. Kim, the hygienist is excellent. She immediately put me at ease and did a thorough and painless cleaning,
E
5 months ago
Excellent experience
I am a white knuckle patient and this was a wonderful experience. Kim, the hygienist is excellent. She immediately put me at ease and did a thorough and painless cleaning,