Country Club Dentistry

Dentist

72775 Frank Sinatra Dr.

Ste. B

Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Sry courteous and effcient
It was effortless, quick and effective.
L
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!
This is the best dentist I've ever had. The staff is great and personable, always ready for you when you walk in. Dr Stutz is a great guy and has a great sense of humor. The office is clean and has the latest equipment. I would recommend CC Dentistry to everyone!
B
3 weeks ago
You always leave Country Club Dentistry feeling like you have just had a visit with long-time friends. Everyone is so friendly and personable besides being very good at their jobs.
R
2 months ago
Broken Tooth Inspection
Doctor’s inspection was very professional. Staff was very helpful in filling out paperwork. We have just three more weeks here. Doctor determined I would need a crown. He also felt that the tooth would not further deteriorate in the next month. Therefore he recommended that I postpone the procedure until I arrived back home. I took his advice and thanked him for his service. And there was no charge.
D
2 months ago
Very nice staff on time great service thorough check up
L
4 months ago
5 STAR EXPERIENCE
This is the best dental office in the Coachella Valley by far. The office is sparkling clean which is very important to me. I have never waited for my appt, they are always on time. Dr Szutz and entire staff are professional, personable and have excellent customer service skills. I have recommended Country Club Dentistry to many friends and family. Everyone has had the same 5 star experience.
D
4 months ago
Hygiene Appoitment x 2
My wife and I have been seen for hygiene appointments by Anne Golden. RDH for over 10 years. She is excellent and very thorough with her treatment and extremely friendly and personable.
J
4 months ago
Emergency crown re-cement
Great customer service; Doctor Szutz came in on his day off and fixed my tooth.
C
4 months ago
The best dentist around!
I love this place.. everyone is so welcoming and friendly! I drive all the way from San Diego to come to Country Club Dentistry! I've tried other places and nothing compares! So grateful to have such an honest and awesome Dentist to go to that I completely trust! I would definitely recommend Country Club Dentistry!
D
5 months ago
New hygienist is good.