Country Club Dentistry

Dentist

72775 Frank Sinatra Dr Ste B

Rancho Mirage, CA 92270-3223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
The staff was very wonderful and efficient.
S
1 week ago
Dentist, cleaning appointment
The visit was prompt and professional, all staff were very friendly. The office is very homey and comfortable as are all the people who work there.
R
2 weeks ago
In for teeth cleaning, Anne does a wonderful job as always. Unlike my childhood, going to this dentist is a pleasurable experience
G
1 month ago
Great Service professional on time
Every one there is pleasant on time and great!
L
1 month ago
Great as usual. No pain. Lots of laughter. Good news all around.
S
1 month ago
Caring and prompt
I arrived 15 minutes early, yet they were able to take me right in. The technician worked quickly and gently getting my Xrays. The dentist was gentle and thorough in his examination. Very happy with my experience.
C
2 months ago
The very BEST! Doc and staff.
Thanks for getting me into the Endodontist within hours of my visit to you. My tooth will be saved thanks to fast action.
R
2 months ago
I REALLY LOOK FORWARD TO MY DENTAL APPT WITH YOU GUYS LUV YOU
EXCELLENT AS USUAL
I
2 months ago
Last minute appointment
My mouth had been sore for a couple of weeks and not getting any better so I stupidly used a flashlight to look inside. It was very inflamed and I was worried about it being serious so called for an appointment immediately. I was not expecting to be seen for several days but they really bent over backwards to find me a slot mid afternoon and all is well. Thank goodness I didn't have to "sleep on it " and worry myself. Great folks, great dentist and hygienist and very caring especially for seniors.
A
2 months ago
The usual friendly professional experience
As in previous visits, staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Szutz took care of my problem quickly and efficiently. The dental office and treatment rooms are comfortable and attractive. I feel at home here and know whatever the problem it will be taken care of professionally.