Country Club Dentistry

Dentist

72775 Frank Sinatra Dr.

Ste. B

Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countryclubdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
5 STAR EXPERIENCE
This is the best dental office in the Coachella Valley by far. The office is sparkling clean which is very important to me. I have never waited for my appt, they are always on time. Dr Szutz and entire staff are professional, personable and have excellent customer service skills. I have recommended Country Club Dentistry to many friends and family. Everyone has had the same 5 star experience.
D
1 month ago
Hygiene Appoitment x 2
My wife and I have been seen for hygiene appointments by Anne Golden. RDH for over 10 years. She is excellent and very thorough with her treatment and extremely friendly and personable.
J
1 month ago
Emergency crown re-cement
Great customer service; Doctor Szutz came in on his day off and fixed my tooth.
C
1 month ago
The best dentist around!
I love this place.. everyone is so welcoming and friendly! I drive all the way from San Diego to come to Country Club Dentistry! I've tried other places and nothing compares! So grateful to have such an honest and awesome Dentist to go to that I completely trust! I would definitely recommend Country Club Dentistry!
D
2 months ago
New hygienist is good.
B
3 months ago
Professional & Courteous Staff
I had my first dental apt yesterday, through a referral, and was pleased by the service provided. The office is very calming, and staff super friendly. I never had the feeling I was really at the dentist! As the day continued, I found myself referring Dr. Szutz’s Office to a lady named “Beverly”.
K
3 months ago
Kenny L
Country Club Dentistry Randy and his team have been my family first choice for over twenty five years
L
4 months ago
THE Best Dentist and Staff in the valley!
I have been a patient of Dr. Szutz for over 15 years. I have recommended Country Club Dentistry to my family and many of my friends without any hesitation. The office is always impeccably clean. Shari and Ann are incredibly welcoming and professional. Dr. Szutz is an amazing, caring and skilled dentist. Best Dentist office in the valley!
S
4 months ago
Professional response and excellent communication
Excellent communication and clear presentation of the pain status was a key I decided to immediately to employ service in future. Enjoyed friendly approach of hygienist Kim and Dr.Randy Szutz.
J
4 months ago
Great dental office
Had my teeth cleaned by hygienist Kim. Very good comprehensive cleaning. Kim was very sensitive to my needs and careful with my sensitive gums. She was very professional and kind. Dr. Stutz stopped in to chat for a few minutes. Everyone in the office is very professional and kind. Great dental care and caring staff. You can't find a better dentist anywhere in town.