Country Place Chiropractic Health & Wellness

Chiropractor

1801 Country Place Pkwy.

Suite 113

Pearland, TX 77584

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Everyone all the staff is wonderful very caring friendly and the doctor is awesome caring polite knowledgeable and gentle I really appreciate my new doctor and I highly recommend him to my friends and anyone that reads this
K
3 months ago
Great quality service, very professional and personal
Assessment was very detailed. Provider seemed very knowledgeable and polite. Definitely would recommend this facility to others
K
3 months ago
Dr. Kathleen Cullinane is great and always takes care of me. Office is always clean and staff is polite. I've been using her for three years now.
V
4 months ago
Excellent quality and professional services
Staff friendly and professional. Drs very knowledgeable, caring and thorough. Office space clean and comfortable. Great overall experience.
A
5 months ago
Professional and High Quality Service
My first time here and so far extremely happy with service and treatment. Appreciate the friendly environment and willingness to help with schedule my therapy around my work schedule.
H
6 months ago
Such friendly and professional people
I went to see Dr. Kathleen a few weeks ago to treat my neck and back pain I had for weeks. She was comforting and listened patiently to my concerns and showed so much care when I expressed my problems. I had a great treatment that made me feel great and pain free. My next appointment is in a few days and I am looking forward to another great experience. Thank you!
D
6 months ago
They are always friendly and very concerned for their patients. I always feel much better after seeing them. They are always ready for you and don't overbook.
E
6 months ago
First visit
Dr. C had high reviews through my insurance, and she didn’t disappoint. She was very thorough, and has a lot of experience in her field. I felt SO much better after the first visit. She also made some money saving suggestions on supplements that I take, as well as my recent purchase of a mattress. In short, I look forward to starting my treatments for lower back muscle spasms with Dr.C.
C
7 months ago
First visit to the Chiropractor
Today was my first time ever to see a chiropractor for my chronic sciatic pain. I figured I would try out a more natural way to heal my body rather than going to an orthopedist who would most likely want to dive right in to surgery. I was also worried my first visit wasn't going to go well because alot of places just want to go right in without making sure they're not going to cause more damage and pain. That's why I was so impressed with Dr. Cullinane; she was absolutely wonderful and so thorough. I am glad that she ordered me to have xrays done before starting adjustments to make sure she doesn't due additional damage to my back. I already felt slightly better after leaving and I was able to bend just a little more than I was able to this morning. I am already confident in my future visits and results and can't wait to see Dr. Cullinane again. I can't help but think of my next appt and the relief I'm gonna feel each time I come here. I can't wait to feel like myself again.
F
7 months ago
People who genuinely care about your health!
I was one of those people that was beyond skeptical about Chiropractors and the ultimate outcome of chiropractic treatment. I suffered an injury to my right shoulder, otherwise known as "Cold/Frozen Shoulder." I literally couldn't lift my right arm for 6 months. Then decided to try acupuncture. After 6 visits, my range of motion was still very limited and I couldn't even bare the thought of shaking someone's hand. That's how tender my shoulder was! My girlfriend kept nagging that I go see her Chiropractor, that I wouldn't regret it but, my stubbornness prevailed. Well... a year later and still going through with the same pain, I finally caved in. I met with Dr. Kathleen. She sat me down and went over my physical history and symptoms, she detected my skeptism and asked me my concerns, she then took time to explain what caused my injury and what would need to be done to reverse the damage done. After a few visits, my range of motion in the right shoulder increased and overtime got stronger than my left shoulder! No more tenderness, mo more pain! I am grateful to have come in contact with a healthcare provider that actually cares about my well being. She pushed me to get the results I physically needed and I am grateful. Both doctors are extremely down to earth, humble and funny as hell! From the Med assistant to the top, you'll be treated with the utmost respect and care. I can vouch for that. Thank you for all you do!