Country Place Chiropractic Health & Wellness

Chiropractor

1801 Country Place Pkwy.

Suite 113

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 6:30AM - 6:00PM

pearlandchiropractorcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
6 days ago
Good Service, professional, friendly and accomodating
Kathleen tries her best to accommodate me based on my office hours. She is also very friendly and gives due attention.
P
3 weeks ago
They care for and make time for their patients.
I have been going to Country Place Chiropractic for the last 3 years and I am so glad I have. Both Dr. Artinian and Dr. Cullinane are fantastic doctors who actually care about their patients and want to see them get better. Even when I have a question and call to speak with him, Dr. Artinian makes himself available to me to address my concerns. How many doctors can you actually get on the phone these days!? I cannot recommend them enough.
S
1 month ago
Dr.K and Dr. A are the best
I have been a patient of Dr. Artinian and he has great experience on how to treat his patients. He is very professional and is great at chiropractic adjustments. Highly recommended. Very patient and gentle in his approach.
A
1 month ago
Great Chiropractic Work
I have been a patient at this practice for a few years now. Due to a physically taxing job I go once a month for preventative measures. I'm happy to say I have not had any flare ups since. Dr. Artinian and his staff are always very professional and caring. The care is tailored to my specific needs which is really nice. Definitely recommend this office and their awesome service.
J
1 month ago
Everyone was so care and very professional. I was very happy with everyone there especially dr. Kathleen she made be feel like she realy care about me and all the pain im having. I wlll recommends me her to everyone that neen help. Very happy. Ms. Howard.
H
3 months ago
Dr. Artinian provided excellent service. Highly recommended!
Dr. Artinian saw me as a first-time patient on the same day I called, which I truly appreciated. He took his time to discuss my situation and suggest an action plan. He was very polite, professional, and thorough. I plan to continue seeing Dr. Artinian, and recommend his practice to anyone.
E
6 months ago
They very nice and courtesy. They were very informative. Very professional and friendly.
My first visit was very friendly and very informative. I hope they can help my back pain.
J
8 months ago
Wonderful!
First visit and very satisfied with how attentive and friendly she was. I feel like I'm in good hands now. Excited to finally get treatment that will improve and hopefully eliminate the back pain I've been dealing with for over 2 years now.
W
9 months ago
Best Chiropractor in the Houston area.
Dr. Cullinane is the finest chiroprctor that I've ever found. She also excels in helping with additional medical appointments with other doctors. W.Wood
A
10 months ago
Professional and very caring
Today was my first visit and I was very pleased. I feel better already. They really care about getting better. Thank you!