Country Rose Carpet & Floor Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

30 Amberwood Dr

Atkinson, NH 03811

Open Today 9:00AM - 11:00PM

atkinsoncarpetcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
Never Again!
I mean you can talk nice but at the end its your work what would speak for you. Not seeing much difference after spending $120.Thanks for your time guys!
C
8 months ago
Friendly, great results
After a scheduling mishap, Mike and Richard more than made up for the error. They were very friendly, showed up on time, and cleaned 2 extra rugs at no additional charge. The carpets look great and we will definitely use them again.
B
10 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Country Rose Carpet and Floor Cleaning did an excellent job cleaning wall-to-wall carpeting in our attic and basement. They were on time and courteous. They were able to get make-up stains out of my daughter's rug and old stains from the basement rec room. I would highly recommend them and use them again.
Response from Country Rose Carpet & Floor Cleaning
Bonnie, we love your response and recommending us. We appreciate your kind words. Regards, MIke
R
11 months ago
Courteous and professional service. Pointed out that carpet on stairs in certain places needed to be attached better.
Response from Country Rose Carpet & Floor Cleaning
Rockey, we appreciate your great review. Thanks again, Mike
G
11 months ago
Friendly and professional staff using green products!
The team at Country Rose Carpet Cleaning was friendly, efficient, very professional and they use green products!. I originally hired them to clean the carpet in two rooms along with a flight of stairs. They were the only ones who's quote included the stairs! I was their first call of the day. After they arrived they noticed that I had mostly hardwood floors, which unfortunately needed a bit of pepping up. They mentioned that although they don't advertise it, they also treated hardwood floors. Because I was moving into the house the following morning, any work proposed would have to be performed on that day. They had several other clients after me. After we agreed on a price, which I found to be reasonable, they promised to come back at the end of the day. The arrived at 7:00pm to start the project. Although it was a very long day for them, they approached it as if it was their first! The didn't miss a beat! They left a little bit after 10:00pm and my floors looked great! It made moving in the following day that much better. Thanks a lot for all your good work, guys! I would highly recommend them.
Response from Country Rose Carpet & Floor Cleaning
Gisele, WOW.....thanks and thanks for mentioning the hardwood floor work we did. Have a great Holiday. Regards, Mike
M
11 months ago
Very professional and personable.
Positive experience and a quality job. Reasonable price.
Response from Country Rose Carpet & Floor Cleaning
Margaret, thanks for the review and mentioning positive experience. This is one of our goals when we leave, to hear that it was a positive experience. Happy Holidays. Regards, Mike
M
11 months ago
Fast and friendly service
Country Rose did a great job and worked with me on the price. I had a two floor apartment and wanted rugs and couch to be cleaned without moving the furniture.They made extra sure I was happy after they finished and had me check over and did an extra spot over area whee needed. They were amazingly fast and proficient and friendly . I was expecting a few hours and they were done in a bit over an hour . I had lots of time to do my other errands which was very happy. They will get the job done and green friendly which was important for me.
Response from Country Rose Carpet & Floor Cleaning
Marcella, what a fabulous review. We are quick and the nice thing is, we do a great job. Thanks for mentioning that we have you check over our work before we leave. Many thanks, Mike
M
11 months ago
Carpet and Rug Cleaning
The apparent owners of Country Rose Carpet, were diligent at getting back to me and accommodated my need to an early appointment. Upon arrival, they discussed my concerns that caused me to see their services and suggested ways to best address those concerns. They worked efficiently and were very cordial. I would use their services again.
Response from Country Rose Carpet & Floor Cleaning
Mary, thanks for the positive feedback and we would be happy to service you again. Have a great Thanksgiving. Regards, Mike
G
11 months ago
Happy
were able to get my scheduled on short notice - before my wife returned from a week's trip - got he job done as expected and I got the "wow" from my wife. Enuff said - Happy!
Response from Country Rose Carpet & Floor Cleaning
Hi George, We try our best to accommodate those in need of short notice. Thanks for mentioning that and have a great Thanksgiving. Regards, Mike
M
11 months ago
Excellent job, spent extra time cleaning difficult stains.
Country Rose cleaned my office carpets and was able to get out ground-in stains that had been tracked in from outside. Highly recommended.
Response from Country Rose Carpet & Floor Cleaning
Melissa, thanks for the kind words and thanks for your patience. As you know, for commercial jobs or jobs that have stairs involved, we usually always have 2 people. My partner was sick and you allowed me to knock it out by myself....took a few minutes longer but you allowed me to take my time.....thanks again, Mike