Countryside Dental

Dentist

472 W. Half Day Rd

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countrysidedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Very happy customer
I was admitted right at the time of my scheduled appointment and didn't have to wait even a minute too long. The service was courteous as always and both the doctor and the hygienist did everything they could to accommodate might tight schedule that day. Top of the notch service every time.
Response from Countryside Dental
LD, It was a pleasure seeing you at your appointment. Thank you for the very nice review of our office. We stride on keeping on time for our patients appointments. It is always a pleasure to accommodate you with your schedule. We are very pleased that you are part of our Countryside Dental Family. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Dr. Natalya and Team
M
4 weeks ago
Everyone is always prompt and friendly. Dr. Natalya and the whole staff do a great job?
Response from Countryside Dental
Mike, Thank you for the wonderful review of our office! We truly enjoy knowing when our patients have had a great experience visiting the office. You are part of the Countryside Dental Family and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Dr. Natalya and Team
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The waiting time was short. The clinic staff people are professional and friendly.
Y
4 months ago
Wonderful dental staff!
Dr. Natalya is so thorough and extremely nice. She cares about her patients and clearly explains any recommended dental services. Her dental assistant, Seema, is also very caring and nice. Nice office with no wait time.
Response from Countryside Dental
Yvonne, It was a pleasure seeing you today. We truly appreciate your kind feedback about our office. We stride on making our patients feel comfortable. Looking forward to a long lasting relationship! See you at your next appointment. Dr. Natalya and Team
A
4 months ago
Great quality professional service
Countryside dental continues to exceed my expectations in a professional dental care as well as treating their patients like a family. Special thank you to doctor Nagornaya and super friendly front desk staff
Response from Countryside Dental
Hi Alex. Thank you for taking the time to review our office with such great feedback. You are truly a valued part of the Countryside Dental Family! Dr. Natalya and Team
B
5 months ago
Excellent, Caring, and Professional
I have been going to Dr. Natalya Nagornaya for the past three years and she and her staff are very caring, professional and knowledgeable. She offers a variety of office hours to fit my schedule and is always available with any emergency.
Response from Countryside Dental
Beth, Thank you for the wonderful review of our office. We value our patients' oral dental health care, and it is always a pleasure to accommodate you with your schedule. We are very pleased that you are part of our Countryside Dental Family. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Dr. Natalya and Team
M
5 months ago
Quality professional services
Can’t say enough about Dr Natalia in how caring and respectful she is. Her expertise is renown would definitely recommend this office.
Response from Countryside Dental
Peggy, Thank you very much for the marvelous review! We truly enjoy knowing when our patients have had a great experience visiting the office. You are part of the Countryside Dental Family and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Dr. Natalya and Team
S
6 months ago
Excellent, Caring, Professional and Family Friendly
From someone who has a hard time going to the dentist With a caring, friendly and calming approach Dr Natalya and her staff took the time to explain everything Clean office with courteous and professional people this was a gem to find Thank You
Response from Countryside Dental
Thank you for the nice review. We stride on making patients appointments as easy as possible so you are comfortable at our office. We are glad you are part of our Countryside Family. Dr. Natalya and Team
C
6 months ago
5 star
This dentist office is amazing. Dr Natalya made it a great experience along with her team ...My wife-daughter-son-myself & my mom are all new patients to this dentist office. Very lucky to find Dr Natalya See ya Monday 😊
Response from Countryside Dental
Chris, Thank you for making Countryside Dental a part of your families healthcare. Looking forward to a long lasting relationship! See all of you soon. Dr. Natalya and Team
S
6 months ago
This was my first visit and I was very impressed. I would highly recommend!
Response from Countryside Dental
Hi Susan, Thank you for the nice review. It was a pleasure meeting you, and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment visit. We value our patients' oral health care. Dr. Natalya and Team