Countryside Dental

Dentist

472 W. Half Day Rd

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today By Appointment

countrysidedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Quality professional services
Can’t say enough about Dr Natalia in how caring and respectful she is. Her expertise is renown would definitely recommend this office.
Response from Countryside Dental
Peggy, Thank you very much for the marvelous review! We truly enjoy knowing when our patients have had a great experience visiting the office. You are part of the Countryside Dental Family and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Dr. Natalya and Team
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent, Caring, Professional and Family Friendly
From someone who has a hard time going to the dentist With a caring, friendly and calming approach Dr Natalya and her staff took the time to explain everything Clean office with courteous and professional people this was a gem to find Thank You
Response from Countryside Dental
Thank you for the nice review. We stride on making patients appointments as easy as possible so you are comfortable at our office. We are glad you are part of our Countryside Family. Dr. Natalya and Team
C
1 month ago
5 star
This dentist office is amazing. Dr Natalya made it a great experience along with her team ...My wife-daughter-son-myself & my mom are all new patients to this dentist office. Very lucky to find Dr Natalya See ya Monday 😊
Response from Countryside Dental
Chris, Thank you for making Countryside Dental a part of your families healthcare. Looking forward to a long lasting relationship! See all of you soon. Dr. Natalya and Team
S
1 month ago
This was my first visit and I was very impressed. I would highly recommend!
Response from Countryside Dental
Hi Susan, Thank you for the nice review. It was a pleasure meeting you, and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment visit. We value our patients' oral health care. Dr. Natalya and Team
A
1 month ago
As always 5 stars to the entire staff!
Response from Countryside Dental
Thank you Amy! Always a pleasure to see you at the office. Dr. Natalya and Team
A
2 months ago
Lovely, clean and professional!
Always enjoy my visits with Dr N and her team. WELCOME Stacy!
Response from Countryside Dental
Hi Amy, Thank you for your kind words. It’s always a pleasure to see you at our office. We are looking forward to your next visit. Have a Happy and Healthy Holidays! Dr. Natalya and Team
L
2 months ago
Provided a caring and considerate service
Response from Countryside Dental
Thank you for the nice review, we value our patients' oral health care. We wish you and your family a Happy and Healthy Holiday season!
V
3 months ago
High quality service!
I am going to refer my kids to this practice.
Response from Countryside Dental
Thank you for the nice review. We look forward to seeing your kids at our practice, please have them call our office to schedule an appointment. We wish you and your family a Happy and Healthy Holiday season!
V
3 months ago
High quality service!
I am going to refer my kids to this practice.
F
3 months ago
The reception staff are friendly and involved with you. Kathy has been there since we have been going to the dentist, we wish her all our very best wishes for her well earned retirement. Stacy has a hard act to follow, but has started off well. Thank you My dental and oral health are very good thanks to the continued professionalism and concern of all of the dentists I have been treated by at this practice. Dr. Natalya inspires confidence and its always a pleasure to visit and talk with her. She is interested in our family and our continued health and dental well being.