Countryside Dental

Dentist

472 W. Half Day Rd

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countrysidedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
As always Extremely High Quality Service
Dr Natalya and her staff always provide outstanding service. It is always a pleasant experience. My wife and I now live in California but we always schedule our dental appointments to coincide with our business trips to Chicago so I can keep Dr Natalya as our family dentist. Our kids are on the east coast and they do the same.
Response from Countryside Dental
Stanley, Thank you for the wonderful review of our office at Countryside Dental. We truly appreciate you coming in with your family from California. We stride on the health and wellness of our patients, your family is a valued part of the Countryside Dental office. We look forward to seeing you at your appointments!
K
3 months ago
Outstanding
S
3 months ago
Great service, very friendly environment and good customer service.
I always enjoy visiting the surgery the staff are very nice and its always friendly. The dentist Natalia is very pleasant and always does a good job, I have been a customer for over 10 years now and would highly recommend the practice.
L
4 months ago
Awesome as always!
L
5 months ago
Dentist recommendation
This office is very caring and the dentist and hygienist do a wonderful job
K
7 months ago
Friendly professional and efficient
I have been seeing Dr Natalya for 10 years and she has always delivered the best service of all the dentists I’ve ever had. She is sincere and honest and I trust her explicitly with all my dental needs. Her new office is modern and comfortable and her staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Natalya!
J
7 months ago
Friendly, thorough and Professional
I've been a patient of Countryside Dental for many years. I've never been anything less than fully satisfied. They are all very professional, friendly and helpful.
C
8 months ago
Everyone is very nice and friendly. My teeth feel great after my teeth cleaning.
S
8 months ago
I was in the office to receive my crown. My dentist was not completely happy with the color of my “custom” color crown and she offered me the choice to return me to the lab for color alteration andor remake or accept the crown as is. The crown is in the back of my mouth to begin with and I had never heard of a complete custom color in the past and I have veneers on my upper teethe. I think she is fantastic and this is a dentist who settles for nothing short of perfection!
M
9 months ago
I Drive an Hour to See Dr Natalya
Dr Natalya is an exceptional dentist. She is thorough, explains everything, and answers all questions. The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.