Countryside Dental

Dentist

472 W. Half Day Rd

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countrysidedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Emergency Appointment
Had to visit on an emergency dental consultation and was very satisfied with the dental office making time to see me on short notice. Very pleased with service offered and going over all the process and treatment.
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional service, polite staff
Easy to book appointment Polite staff Excellent dentist doctor Overall very happy with the service provided
S
1 month ago
Friendly office with excellent customer service
I always enjoy coming to Countryside Dental everyone is always so friendly, from the receptionist to the Dentist. They see you promptly and the service is very good I have been very happy each time I have visited. Would definitely recommend!
B
2 months ago
Today's dental appointment was thorough and gentle. Love Dr. Natalya and her staff!
S
3 months ago
Excellent work, fast, precise and painless. I've got a crown- feels like it was always there. Great job! Thank you, doctor!
R
4 months ago
I like everything about the dental except when the dentist used the pick to clean between my front teeth after cleaning my teeth. The dentist picked away too much of the tooth surrounding the tartar buildup and left a tiny whole between my teeth that fills up with food and is ugly to look at.
A
5 months ago
On time ... and painless!
Warmly greeted to an on- time appointment. Cavity drilled and filled painlessly in record time!
K
5 months ago
Good dentist
Dr. Natalya and the staff really appear to care about my dental health. For major issues, she offers options, even if the options are things that require you to see someone else ie a specialist of some kind. I also like the fact that she does the cleaning and full exam etc.
L
5 months ago
Excellent dentist
Professional, timely, and did a wonderful job with my temporary crown. Awaiting my next appointment for the permanent crown.
M
6 months ago
Cleaning/evaluation
Outstanding dentist - very thorough. Entire office staff is very kind and polite. Best dental experience!