Countryside Dental

Dentist

472 W. Half Day Rd

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countrysidedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Trusted service
Been going to Countryside Dental for many years. I always feel like the cleanings are thorough and professional.
J
2 months ago
A Very Good Dental Office
I have been a patient at Countryside Dental for many years. They are always a friendly and caring group.
Response from Countryside Dental
John, Thank you for taking the time to review our office with such kind feedback. We truly enjoy knowing when our patients have had a great experience visiting the office and we value our patients oral health care. Wishing you a very Happy Holiday's and a healthy New Years! You are a lifetime member of the Countryside Dental Family! Dr. Natalya and Team
B
6 months ago
Excellent treatment
Countryside Dental always provides excellent professional treatment.
J
6 months ago
Friendly and Accommodating
It was nice to be able to call a place as a new patient and immediately feel like I was getting first hand attention. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel very welcome. Dr. Natalya did a great job and especially appreciate the friendliness of the person who answers phones. I believe her name is Nancy. :)
C
6 months ago
Everyone at the dental office are very friendly and super nice. They squeezed me in for an appointment at the last minute which was super nice. Highly recommend the dentist..
D
7 months ago
Great place. Nice team work
T
7 months ago
I met Margaret, the new hygienist today. She was very gentle, professional, informative, and friendly. Stacey runs the front desk and is always so helpful. Dr. Natasha is extremely knowledgeable and is the most gentle dentist I have ever had. I know that when I go to this office that I can be totally confident that I will receive the best care possible.
S
8 months ago
As always Extremely High Quality Service
Dr Natalya and her staff always provide outstanding service. It is always a pleasant experience. My wife and I now live in California but we always schedule our dental appointments to coincide with our business trips to Chicago so I can keep Dr Natalya as our family dentist. Our kids are on the east coast and they do the same.
Response from Countryside Dental
Stanley, Thank you for the wonderful review of our office at Countryside Dental. We truly appreciate you coming in with your family from California. We stride on the health and wellness of our patients, your family is a valued part of the Countryside Dental office. We look forward to seeing you at your appointments!
K
10 months ago
Outstanding
S
10 months ago
Great service, very friendly environment and good customer service.
I always enjoy visiting the surgery the staff are very nice and its always friendly. The dentist Natalia is very pleasant and always does a good job, I have been a customer for over 10 years now and would highly recommend the practice.