Countryside Dental

Dentist

472 W. Half Day Rd

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countrysidedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Excellent treatment
Countryside Dental always provides excellent professional treatment.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and Accommodating
It was nice to be able to call a place as a new patient and immediately feel like I was getting first hand attention. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel very welcome. Dr. Natalya did a great job and especially appreciate the friendliness of the person who answers phones. I believe her name is Nancy. :)
C
4 months ago
Everyone at the dental office are very friendly and super nice. They squeezed me in for an appointment at the last minute which was super nice. Highly recommend the dentist..
D
5 months ago
Great place. Nice team work
T
5 months ago
I met Margaret, the new hygienist today. She was very gentle, professional, informative, and friendly. Stacey runs the front desk and is always so helpful. Dr. Natasha is extremely knowledgeable and is the most gentle dentist I have ever had. I know that when I go to this office that I can be totally confident that I will receive the best care possible.
S
5 months ago
As always Extremely High Quality Service
Dr Natalya and her staff always provide outstanding service. It is always a pleasant experience. My wife and I now live in California but we always schedule our dental appointments to coincide with our business trips to Chicago so I can keep Dr Natalya as our family dentist. Our kids are on the east coast and they do the same.
Response from Countryside Dental
Stanley, Thank you for the wonderful review of our office at Countryside Dental. We truly appreciate you coming in with your family from California. We stride on the health and wellness of our patients, your family is a valued part of the Countryside Dental office. We look forward to seeing you at your appointments!
K
7 months ago
Outstanding
S
8 months ago
Great service, very friendly environment and good customer service.
I always enjoy visiting the surgery the staff are very nice and its always friendly. The dentist Natalia is very pleasant and always does a good job, I have been a customer for over 10 years now and would highly recommend the practice.
L
9 months ago
Awesome as always!
L
9 months ago
Dentist recommendation
This office is very caring and the dentist and hygienist do a wonderful job