Countryside Dental

Dentist

472 W. Half Day Rd

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countrysidedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
The practice was immaculate and well prepared during the pandemic. The Dr. and her team did an outstanding and pain free job refilling two teeth. I think the effort and attention to detail is top notch. I would and do recommend this practie to others.
Response from Countryside Dental
Sara, It was a pleasure seeing you! Thank you for your kind review of our office at Countryside Dental. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us during the Covid-19 pandemic. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit. You are a lifetime member of the Countryside Dental Family. Stay well and safe! Dr. Natalya and Team
A
1 month ago
The Best!!!!
Response from Countryside Dental
Aleksey, Thank you for the nice review. We are pleased you had a great experience at our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Stay well and safe! Dr. Natalya and Team.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and ethical
I and my family have been Natalya’s patients for a few years and it has been a great experience. Natalya is a world class professional who really cares about her patients. She always finds time for you if your tooth hurts and always explains treatment options helping a patient to select the best one. Thank you Natalya, you are the best!
Response from Countryside Dental
Dmitry, It was a pleasure seeing you at the dental office. Thank you for your kind words, we truly appreciate it. We value our patients oral health care. You and your family are lifetime members of the Countryside Dental family. Stay well and safe! Dr. Natalya and Team
T
2 months ago
Smart and caring. The Dr is really committed to her craft.
B
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional Dental Care
I have been seeing Dr. Natalya for years. She and her staff are amazing and provide great dental care for me and my family. She does a great job of explaining any procedures and proactive with our dental care. Thank you!!!
Response from Countryside Dental
Beth, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you and your family at your next dental visits. Stay well and safe! Dr. Natalya and Team
T
2 months ago
Appointment During Covid19
This was my first in-person appointment during the Covid19 pandemic. I felt safe with all the safety precautions implemented. The team did an excellent job.
Response from Countryside Dental
Ted, Thank you for the wonderful review of our office at Countryside Dental. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us during the Covid-19 pandemic. We count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit. You are a lifetime member of the Countryside Dental Family! Dr. Natalya and Team
A
2 months ago
Responsive to urgent need of painful toorh
They took me as a new patient, same day, with a painful tooth. Diagnosed and explained treatment plan clearly and got me appointment with specialist for the next day. Reasonable fee. They are now my new dentist.
Response from Countryside Dental
Adele, Thank you for the kind review of our office at Countryside Dental. We truly enjoy knowing when our patients have had a great experience at the office. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit. You are a lifetime member of the Countryside Dental Family! Dr. Natalya and Team
L
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
She took real good care of me and gave me some near by oral surgeons.
Response from Countryside Dental
Lara, Thank you for your kind words. We truly enjoy knowing when our patients have had a great experience visiting the office and we value our patients oral health care. Stay well and safe! Dr. Natalya and Team
C
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional.
Dr. Natalya and Team saw me during the COVId-19 pandemic and took care of my front tooth. Very grateful. Highly recommend them. The best Denist.
Response from Countryside Dental
Channing, Thank you for taking the time to review our office during this difficult time of Covid-19. We truly enjoy knowing when our patients have had a great experience visiting the office. Stay well and safe! Dr. Natalya and Team
A
5 months ago
Highly recommended
Great place , professional , on time . One time I had very bad tooth ache a night , I called the office left voice mail and Dr. Natalya N called me back . Next day morning I was at the office and she helped me . You can always count on Dr. Natalya N
Response from Countryside Dental
Anna, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit. Dr. Natalya and Team