Countryside Dental

Dentist

472 W. Half Day Rd

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countrysidedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very nice and friendly. My teeth feel great after my teeth cleaning.
S
1 month ago
I was in the office to receive my crown. My dentist was not completely happy with the color of my “custom” color crown and she offered me the choice to return me to the lab for color alteration andor remake or accept the crown as is. The crown is in the back of my mouth to begin with and I had never heard of a complete custom color in the past and I have veneers on my upper teethe. I think she is fantastic and this is a dentist who settles for nothing short of perfection!
M
2 months ago
I Drive an Hour to See Dr Natalya
Dr Natalya is an exceptional dentist. She is thorough, explains everything, and answers all questions. The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
D
2 months ago
My dentist is personable and sincere. My teeth were cleaned so well. They take their time and do a great job. Thank you
A
2 months ago
Dr. Natalya is the best dentist I have ever meet. She is excellent.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, competent service
I have been going to Countryside for over 20 years, and am never disappointed with the on-time, friendly, professional services provided!
R
2 months ago
Best care
As always the best dental care available
Response from Countryside Dental
Thank you for taking the time to review our office with such wonderful feedback. We truly enjoy knowing when our patients have had a great experience visiting the office and we value our patients' oral health care. You are a lifetime member of the Countryside Dental Family! Dr. Natalya and Team
L
4 months ago
Very happy customer
I was admitted right at the time of my scheduled appointment and didn't have to wait even a minute too long. The service was courteous as always and both the doctor and the hygienist did everything they could to accommodate might tight schedule that day. Top of the notch service every time.
Response from Countryside Dental
LD, It was a pleasure seeing you at your appointment. Thank you for the very nice review of our office. We stride on keeping on time for our patients appointments. It is always a pleasure to accommodate you with your schedule. We are very pleased that you are part of our Countryside Dental Family. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Dr. Natalya and Team
M
5 months ago
Everyone is always prompt and friendly. Dr. Natalya and the whole staff do a great job?
Response from Countryside Dental
Mike, Thank you for the wonderful review of our office! We truly enjoy knowing when our patients have had a great experience visiting the office. You are part of the Countryside Dental Family and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Dr. Natalya and Team
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
The waiting time was short. The clinic staff people are professional and friendly.