Countryside Dental Group

Dentist

6335 Joliet Rd

Suite 200

Countryside, IL 60525

Open Today By Appointment

countrysidedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
professional & very friendly
I originally made an appointment for my 4 year old(1st visit at the dentist) but I was so satisfied with the service, I scheduled a new patient appointment for myself a few weeks later. Dr.Leila and her staff were so friendly & welcoming! They made us both very comfortable. they even had my name written on a chalk board in the waiting room, welcoming me lol definitely the best dentist office I’ve been to
A
1 month ago
Dr. Leila is very knowlegable, caring and amazing! So is her staff.
J
1 month ago
Professional, caring and diligent about explaining the procedure at each step.
Dr. Leila and her group are the best. They go out of the way to make sure each dental visit is handled professionally and that each step is explained. The office is calm, quiet and orderly. I really appreciate the extra steps they take to assure that my autistic son is comfortable when he is a patient in Dr. Leila's office. I feel very blessed I found Countryside Dental and look forward to our future care.
M
1 month ago
Great staff. Nicest ladies ever.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service, I will be back. Countryside Dental Group ROCKS!!!!
D
2 months ago
Great dental experience!
This was my first time at the practice and Dr. Leila and her staff were wonderful. I will continue to go to Countryside Dental Group and will definitely recommend them to others.
M
3 months ago
Everyone at Countryside Dental are awesome.
C
3 months ago
Quick and easy dental experience
I took all three of my girls to Countryside Dental this morning in between our many activities. I was impressed with the staff and how they treated my children. The entire process was quick and painless. Dr. Leila could not have been nicer or more professional.
G
3 months ago
Very pleasant experience. Got me in a few minutes early. Everyone working there was great. i haven't been to dentist in quite a while. A lot of work to be done. Dentist explained everything in good detail. Will be back soon. Highly recommend.
B
4 months ago
I am confident that I am receiving the best dental care available.