Countryside Dental Group

Dentist

6335 Joliet Rd

Suite 200

Countryside, IL 60525

Open Today By Appointment

countrysidedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Today was my first visit and I found everyone to be very caring and professional. I especially appreciated Dr. Leila's explanation of her findings after the exam and her willingness to work with me to plan future appointments for needed treatments.
J
1 month ago
Not my favorite place to go,BUT it was not bad.
DR.Leila explained the issue and fixed it painlessly, and quickly. This comes from a patient that does not like going to the dentist. I'm glad I have her.
C
1 month ago
high quality service, from start to finish
I was pleasantly surprised on how wonderful my entire visit was!! From the staff to Dr. Leila !! And she was exceptionally informative. I’m so glad I found them by luck! Definitely recommend to new patients!!
M
1 month ago
Freindly and Very professional
Was a great experience - highly recommend
G
2 months ago
A first rate professional dental provider!
For my first visit to the Countryside Dental Group, I could not be more satisfied based on the manner in which my dental issues were investigated and evaluated. The staff was courteous and most helpful. Dr. Leila was exceptionally informative and answered all of my varied questions clearly and precisely, giving me considerable confidence in my decision to use their dental services.
L
2 months ago
The cleaning went well. Long wait before getting a 5 minute exam. Would have been even shorter if I didn’t remind dentist to complete the tongue portion of oral screening.
J
2 months ago
Great service from start to finish!
3 cavities filled today. Painless, quick, and they look great. Dr. Leila and the entire staff are super friendly, professional, and very attentive to my needs. 5 STARS***** all the way!
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service Super Friendly Staff
I am more than pleased every time I leave Countyside Demtal Group! Will continue to have all dental services done here!
T
3 months ago
Very professional,caring and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Service was excellent
Accommodating and concerned for the patient. Mentioned step by step the process that was happening. Was very pleased with the kindness shown.