Countryside Dental Group

Dentist

6335 Joliet Rd

Suite 200

Countryside, IL 60525

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Professional, Courteous and Friendly
Dr. Leila and her staff were accommodating in working around my work schedule to get an appointment, she explains and gives you options for your dental needs. Knowlegable and shows care to her patients Would highly recommend Dr. Leila and her staff
E
6 months ago
Exceptional, Professional and Welcoming
After my first visit with Countryside Dental I knew that I would this my permanent place for my dental needs. Dr. Leila and all of the staff are wonderful. What I appreciate most is the time and care given to each visit. Before and after every visit Dr. Leila and her staff always let you know what needs/does not need to be done. I never have experienced this anywhere else. I now have my parents seeing Dr. Leila, and I have recommended friends and colleagues who have been looking for a new dental provider. Could not be happier. Best always, Dr. Erick J. Mann, PhD. Professor of History and Fulbright Scholar
C
7 months ago
Wonderful Facility
Walking in and seeing a welcome sign that says Welcome (fill in the blank) Family was so encouraging as it let me know my boys & I were truly welcomed there and they were happy to have us there. The doctor was efficient with my boys getting everything done with them and then having a wrap up conversation once they were done so there was no time wasted. Thanks for a great visit, looking forward to keeping your facility as our dentist office.
D
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Leila is not only highly professional and a wonderful dentist who takes excellent care of my children, but she is so kind and patient with them as well!
T
10 months ago
professional & very friendly
I originally made an appointment for my 4 year old(1st visit at the dentist) but I was so satisfied with the service, I scheduled a new patient appointment for myself a few weeks later. Dr.Leila and her staff were so friendly & welcoming! They made us both very comfortable. they even had my name written on a chalk board in the waiting room, welcoming me lol definitely the best dentist office I’ve been to
A
10 months ago
Dr. Leila is very knowlegable, caring and amazing! So is her staff.
J
10 months ago
Professional, caring and diligent about explaining the procedure at each step.
Dr. Leila and her group are the best. They go out of the way to make sure each dental visit is handled professionally and that each step is explained. The office is calm, quiet and orderly. I really appreciate the extra steps they take to assure that my autistic son is comfortable when he is a patient in Dr. Leila's office. I feel very blessed I found Countryside Dental and look forward to our future care.
M
10 months ago
Great staff. Nicest ladies ever.
C
10 months ago
Excellent Service, I will be back. Countryside Dental Group ROCKS!!!!
D
10 months ago
Great dental experience!
This was my first time at the practice and Dr. Leila and her staff were wonderful. I will continue to go to Countryside Dental Group and will definitely recommend them to others.