Countryside Dental Group

Dentist

6335 Joliet Rd

Suite 200

Countryside, IL 60525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

countrysidedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Best dentist ever!
I hadn’t been to the dentist in years and needed a lot of work so I was really nervous and scared but I’m not anymore. I couldn’t be happier with the experience I’ve had!!!!
T
1 month ago
Caring and knowledgeable dentist and staff
I am a very wimpy dental patient who gets anxiety about anything to do with the drill and Dr. Leila is always so nice and patient with me and makes sure I feel no pain. Vicki is wonderful too. I have been going to this practice for over 15 years and highly recommend them. My 13 year old daughter likes them too, she likes getting cleanings and exams and had two teeth pulled with no problems or pain.
S
1 month ago
Not afraid of the dentist anymore!
It`s been 4 years since my last dental appointment, and I could say now that I no longer fear going to the dentist. Dr. Leila puts you at ease when your in the dental chair. No more digging your elbows into the arm chairs, 4 crowns in 2 visits was a breeze. Don`t hesitate to make that call to get the work you need done, you won`t regret it. Steven F.
S
2 months ago
Better than advertised
I`ve been hesitant about going to the Dentist or getting a colonoscopy which I need to schedule, but between the two I feel much relief on the choice I made by scheduling with Dr. Lelia, she is personable and takes the time to put her patient at ease. I look forward to getting the work I need on my teeth done.
S
3 months ago
Great staff and care
This is an outstanding, well-run team. Vicki does a great, efficient job when cleaning your teeth. Dr. Leila is always friendly, concerned and takes the time to discuss any issues with you. I always feel welcome and comfortable here.
J
3 months ago
My appointment was changed by the office. It was moved from 9 am to 11 am and a week sooner. I thought I was doing them a favor by changing. However I waited almost 45 minutes before being taken and then the visit seemed rushed. The cleaning was Ok but the exam lasted all of a minute. I will not be changing my schedule again unless I need to.
D
4 months ago
Proffessional and Friendly as always
I was in for a cleaning today and, as always, Vicki was right on time, efficient, and caring! Dr. Leila's follow up was quick and painless as well! Countryside Dental, from the receptionist on up to Dr. Leila, is doing an excellent job! Dan
L
4 months ago
Fast and professional service. Very knowledgable doctor and staff
I am a new patient. They were expecting me and had everything all ready for me. I did not have to wait and they were very through and professional but friendly. I would recommend them.
T
4 months ago
Very professional. They ask you if you have any dental concerns when you come in. Countryside Dental Group is a very caring practice. Great service.
A
4 months ago
ALWAYS GOOD SERVICE ....