Countryside Dental Group

Dentist

6335 Joliet Rd

Suite 200

Countryside, IL 60525

Open Today By Appointment

countrysidedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great service from start to finish!
3 cavities filled today. Painless, quick, and they look great. Dr. Leila and the entire staff are super friendly, professional, and very attentive to my needs. 5 STARS***** all the way!
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service Super Friendly Staff
I am more than pleased every time I leave Countyside Demtal Group! Will continue to have all dental services done here!
T
1 month ago
Very professional,caring and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Service was excellent
Accommodating and concerned for the patient. Mentioned step by step the process that was happening. Was very pleased with the kindness shown.
J
3 months ago
Dr Lelia is the Best!
My entire family has been looking for a great dentist for years and we have tried many but we have finally found a home a Countryside Dental. If you are scared of going to the dentist, this is the place to go. Dr. Lelia is very accommodating and conversational which really helps sooth anxieties.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
I would highly recommend this dentist for the entire family.
D
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I hadn’t been to the dentist in years and needed a lot of work so I was really nervous and scared but I’m not anymore. I couldn’t be happier with the experience I’ve had!!!!
T
4 months ago
Caring and knowledgeable dentist and staff
I am a very wimpy dental patient who gets anxiety about anything to do with the drill and Dr. Leila is always so nice and patient with me and makes sure I feel no pain. Vicki is wonderful too. I have been going to this practice for over 15 years and highly recommend them. My 13 year old daughter likes them too, she likes getting cleanings and exams and had two teeth pulled with no problems or pain.
S
5 months ago
Not afraid of the dentist anymore!
It`s been 4 years since my last dental appointment, and I could say now that I no longer fear going to the dentist. Dr. Leila puts you at ease when your in the dental chair. No more digging your elbows into the arm chairs, 4 crowns in 2 visits was a breeze. Don`t hesitate to make that call to get the work you need done, you won`t regret it. Steven F.
S
5 months ago
Better than advertised
I`ve been hesitant about going to the Dentist or getting a colonoscopy which I need to schedule, but between the two I feel much relief on the choice I made by scheduling with Dr. Lelia, she is personable and takes the time to put her patient at ease. I look forward to getting the work I need on my teeth done.