Countryside Dental Group

Dentist

6335 Joliet Rd

Suite 200

Countryside, IL 60525

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Everyone at Countryside Dental are awesome.
C
1 year ago
Quick and easy dental experience
I took all three of my girls to Countryside Dental this morning in between our many activities. I was impressed with the staff and how they treated my children. The entire process was quick and painless. Dr. Leila could not have been nicer or more professional.
G
1 year ago
Very pleasant experience. Got me in a few minutes early. Everyone working there was great. i haven't been to dentist in quite a while. A lot of work to be done. Dentist explained everything in good detail. Will be back soon. Highly recommend.
B
1 year ago
I am confident that I am receiving the best dental care available.
E
1 year ago
friendly and professional
the title says it all!
J
1 year ago
All around great experience
I just recently moved and my sister recommended this dental office. I am glad she did... the office was clean and welcoming. Staff was polite and professional. The dental assistant was great ... she answered my questions and even gave me some dental advice not only for me but for my 6 month old when I told her I had a son. The dentist was friendly and thorough in showing me what we needed to do moving forward. I am not a fan of going to the dentist but they made the experience not so painful. šŸ™‚. I will definitely continue going there and hope to make this the dental office for my son as well in the future.
L
1 year ago
Today was my first visit and I found everyone to be very caring and professional. I especially appreciated Dr. Leila's explanation of her findings after the exam and her willingness to work with me to plan future appointments for needed treatments.
J
1 year ago
Not my favorite place to go,BUT it was not bad.
DR.Leila explained the issue and fixed it painlessly, and quickly. This comes from a patient that does not like going to the dentist. I'm glad I have her.
C
1 year ago
high quality service, from start to finish
I was pleasantly surprised on how wonderful my entire visit was!! From the staff to Dr. Leila !! And she was exceptionally informative. Iā€™m so glad I found them by luck! Definitely recommend to new patients!!
M
2 years ago
Freindly and Very professional
Was a great experience - highly recommend