Countryside Dental Group

Dentist

6335 Joliet Rd

Suite 200

Countryside, IL 60525

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
A first rate professional dental provider!
For my first visit to the Countryside Dental Group, I could not be more satisfied based on the manner in which my dental issues were investigated and evaluated. The staff was courteous and most helpful. Dr. Leila was exceptionally informative and answered all of my varied questions clearly and precisely, giving me considerable confidence in my decision to use their dental services.
L
1 year ago
The cleaning went well. Long wait before getting a 5 minute exam. Would have been even shorter if I didn’t remind dentist to complete the tongue portion of oral screening.
J
1 year ago
Great service from start to finish!
3 cavities filled today. Painless, quick, and they look great. Dr. Leila and the entire staff are super friendly, professional, and very attentive to my needs. 5 STARS***** all the way!
A
1 year ago
High Quality Service Super Friendly Staff
I am more than pleased every time I leave Countyside Demtal Group! Will continue to have all dental services done here!
T
1 year ago
Very professional,caring and friendly.
D
1 year ago
Service was excellent
Accommodating and concerned for the patient. Mentioned step by step the process that was happening. Was very pleased with the kindness shown.
J
2 years ago
Dr Lelia is the Best!
My entire family has been looking for a great dentist for years and we have tried many but we have finally found a home a Countryside Dental. If you are scared of going to the dentist, this is the place to go. Dr. Lelia is very accommodating and conversational which really helps sooth anxieties.
C
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
I would highly recommend this dentist for the entire family.
D
2 years ago
Best dentist ever!
I hadn’t been to the dentist in years and needed a lot of work so I was really nervous and scared but I’m not anymore. I couldn’t be happier with the experience I’ve had!!!!
T
2 years ago
Caring and knowledgeable dentist and staff
I am a very wimpy dental patient who gets anxiety about anything to do with the drill and Dr. Leila is always so nice and patient with me and makes sure I feel no pain. Vicki is wonderful too. I have been going to this practice for over 15 years and highly recommend them. My 13 year old daughter likes them too, she likes getting cleanings and exams and had two teeth pulled with no problems or pain.